FF Discussion: euphoric's FF...

maaneetmaahi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Friends i have decided to create a seperate thread for every writer for their FF's discussion

Links to FF Discussion threads

This thread is to share your views abouteuphoric's FF's

you can discuss about future track for ongoing FF's
you can share your love for Finished FF's
You can dedicate songs ,Poems for the FF's
You can discuss about ur fav scenes

you can thank the writer

except Personal chatting
you can comment anything you want related to that FF's

Friends seperate thread for each FF will be a Fuss
so took this decsion of creating a seperate thread for a particular writer and discussion about all the FF's and your views can be shared in the thread
so that no writer will get disappointed

Please co-operate with this
and please comment on the thread

Links for
euphoric's FF for your Reference

Ripped Apart... (Maaneet)
A New Beginning ~OS~
Lateral thinking -OS
Kaliren (Maaneet ff)
His Princess, His Khushi -OS-
Zindagi... Tum se hai ~OS~

NOTE: Please friends its a request , please don't chat unnecessary things, Try to maintain peace
Please every one participate in this if u have ever read euphoric's story
Its the tribute to the writers

PS: i am creating this threads without taking permission of writers, if any one don't want this please PM me😕

and writers please don't get disappointed if there are less comments
please wait for some days😃all are busy now a days😊

spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
excellent writer...her Ripped apart was the first FF i read and i loved it so much...yaar only one request, plz update frequently not once in MANY months...
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
she is a fantastic writer! Miss her updates! Pls update Kalirien! Thanks
pinkybedi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
👍🏼Pls continue with Ripped apart n Kaliren...
waiting...u r a exclnt writer hey
euphoric thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thanks a bunch for the thread 😳

And everyone who have been ever soo encouraging and patient 😃

I'll pick up kaliren once I'm through RA which is approaching climax 😳

Love ya all❤️

Sonia

kiran_rati thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
nice thread dear
i am reading ur ripped apart
it fabulous
just awesome one
please give regular updates dear
all the best for future dear👍🏼
SnehaMaaneet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ripped apart is one of d best ff s i have read
my only complaint pls update frequently
pls
pls
pls
Susegad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I have read everything that Soni has wriiten except Kaliren. I'll start reading it when she starts regularly updating it.😆I love everything she has written but my absolute favorite is her ongoing FF, "Ripped Apart".
I have laughed and cried and gotten mad and had my heart beating 90 mileas an hours while reading this particular FF. I love every single thing about the story. I love the love story, the mystery, the relationship, between the friend the siblings the cousins, the parents, grandparent and their kids. And I absolutely love to hate the villian. He really is that villianous.
I go back and read this FF time and time again. To me it's an old friend that I fall back on whenever I need a boost.
Thanks Soni for weaving such magic with your words. All I'll say is keep writing. You're the best.😃
Edited by Susegad - 12 years ago
impoojaverma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

till now i had only read RIPPED APART

and must say its a wonderful ff

and also i had read KALIREN and one of her OS LATERAL THINKING

punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: euphoric

Thanks a bunch for the thread 😳

And everyone who have been ever soo encouraging and patient 😃

I'll pick up kaliren once I'm through RA which is approaching climax 😳

Love ya all❤️

Sonia

SONIA YOU ARE SUCH A WONDERFUL WRTER THAT IT IS A SHAME YOU WRITE SO INFREQUENTLY
WOULD LOVE TO READ KALIREN AGAIN
I WONDER IF YOU STILL HAVE THE STORY FOR IT