Originally posted by: mannubhardwaj
puchki mia to gayab since many days... me missing him...
Ya missing them a lot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Maa esi nahi hoti…
What are your thoughts on this?
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
Did she really say that?
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
24 years of Yaadein
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Originally posted by: mannubhardwaj
puchki mia to gayab since many days... me missing him...
Originally posted by: ramyayuppy
omg great post
i jus love this whole idea of urs
PYAR KA EHSAAS
where geet saves krish from accident and geet cries for the 1st tym on janmashtami aftr abortion
DREAMS
maan getting geets fav icecream by mixing many icecreams to get the one she asked for her craving..
And geet giving feed to Garv for first time vo b jus immersed in emotions without knowing
thats really touchy
DHUNDLAE AKS
maaneet talli n playing hubby wify n geet saying to maan that he is not sharing rajveer 🤣
MADHOSHI
geet complaining maan that her taste buds changed bcoz of him but maan cant understand head and tail of her talks n the whole sequence where maan or geet gate crashes each other bedroom 😉
khata meeta pyar
maan calls geet chudail n wen she cant understand he says chewing gum 😲🤣
you and me one on one
where geet kicks hell out of sasha aftr breaking maan-sasha engagement
i jus luv my sherni
MY HOT PROFESSOR
geet gifting lingerie to MSK 😉🤣 And geets speech about lingerie
ufff the order continues
Originally posted by: GurtiArti
Truly Magical- Their Non stop chat on Phone
Passion-Their confession
My Perfect Suitor-Maan's pranks
Dangerous Love-Their punar milan when Maan gone away from her for one month in London
Envious Romance- Maan's cool bahaviour when Geet tried to run away from him but every he was able to catch and never get angry on her
Captured Love-Maan's guilt for his sin and his genuine efforts to correct his mistake
Forbidden Fire, Devil in Love, Touched, Sacred Sin- Every scene between Maan and Geet
Dreams- Geet's feeding to his baby
Nasha-Their passionate moments
Besharmi ki Had-Geet's nautanki and Maan's irritate face
OMG!!! Me official Insane😆 Dekho Maaneet aur unke story writers ne mera kya haal kar dia hai😆
Meri list aur lambi hai
love da idea of da post...
dere r soo many fav scen of mine...as im insane reader of maaneet FF...so my list strted frm muskaan di FF's..pyreka ehsaas: when maan see geet 1st tym at ta mahal...when maan read da chart made my krish n geet about khushii...😭😭papa love u khushii...dewaangi: geet sayng i love u...dan maaneet milan in hosp...😳😉truely magical: maaneet nonstop talk...maan meet maansi n geet...maaneet marriage...dhunkla ask: puchkii n misiti room scens...n maaneet ka court marriage... maan dulha in pajama...😆😆tich mgKAISE KAHE: when maan says geet "marry him" n da song seq describtion of kal ho na ho...😭😭😭VARSHA:SMITTEN BY LOVE: maan alwys leave geet widout sayng n dan came bak.. n dere moments...flames of desire: HP scen... when maan married geet... n protect her dignity...ALWAYZ GURTI:khata metha pyr: maan's poem 4 geet... 😆😆ANU diinnocent love: casino part... where geet wz endlesly w8ng 4 maan..maan confession 2 geet.. dreaamyy..😳😳aniee di:devil in love: when maan 1st tym saw baby... da way annie de protray MSK viwe.. just waoo..scared sin: maan explaing geet about man n woman physical relation...😉n geet's ques...😆 n when geet said u cn bite me.. bt dn't leave me...list continue will tell later...
Geet and maans daadi are friends they decided to get them married but maan rejects her without seeing geet geets dadi gets angry and fixed her...
Okay, I agree I am getting bored and thus here to entertain myself with Maaneet. Actually, yesterday night, due to my breathlessness, i was...
Plz help me find a ff where maan and his family comes to stay at geets house and geet thinks her marriage is fixed with maan but it is not truth...