Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
Is it just me or…
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Originally posted by: Audiwalia
My bad i was wrong... Loved it ..
Its time to talk...
nice update. so all four are enjoying the party. finally maan and geet will have time to talk to each other and start their relation afresh now.
She shut the door and gathered the dishes and washed them, he came around and dried them with a cloth and stacked them.
She waited for him to say something but he did not.
She wondered now what she should do. She looked at the clock it was past midnight, she felt a little strange, he after stacking the dishes settled on the sofa and opened his office bag, and took out a file.
She wondered what was he up to, he looked at him and she knew he wanted that she should sit there next to him.
She went and sat on the sofa next to his.
He handed her the papers, they said that he has transferred all his shares in Savitri Devi's name; she was not surprised, it had to happen someday.
She gave them back after reading them.
He handed her the other file, she pulled a pen out thinking the papers to be of KM transfer rights
But she was surprised to read them
She looked at him with surprise
G: this!!!
M: so, will you marry me
G: yes, but
M: I don't want to delay things, the faster we apply the faster we get married
G: but
M: civil marriage is the fastest legal way, as we are legally divorced, civil marriage will be the best
G: but
M: once you sign them, I will submit them the first thing in the morning that ways we will be married within a month
G: Maan
M: do you not want to give me another chance
G: Maan, you are not getting it, there are complications
M: I will try to resolve them
G: how?
M: Geet, I can't live without you, I know Mother was always wrong, but this time I will not allow her to come between me and my family
G: she will not accept me in any case
M: I don't care, I didn't care all those years back, all u wanted is that you are the best for me, now it's my turn to be the best for you
I signed the papers, he studied them and then kept them in the bag, then he picked his mobile
G: Maan its very late to call someone
M: he knows I will call
G: you knew I will sign
M: I always know what you can do, you are an open book
He talked to the lawyer and asked him to collect the papers from my flat
It struck me that he was not leaving
G: Maan you are not going
M: no, but if you want I can go
G: it's ok
M: now let us say it a night, tomorrow we go to take the kids back
And he went to the bed room
I stood there watching him go, it this would have been some ordinary story, he would have pleaded to remarry, and here he was ordering me, he would have hugged me and kissed me, but this Maan is peculiar, he is way too mechanical, too perfect.
I followed her hoping someday he will tell me that he loves me
So girls do you want me to continue
Or shall I end this with en epilogue
Originally posted by: reachsky2011
15 mins hogaye
yes this maan is peculiar...too much straight forward ...but loved it...no complications...still had to face so much...
don't end it...we want another 30 -40 updates of this...
yes this maan is peculiar...too much straight forward ...but loved it...no complications...still had to face so much...
don't end it...we want another 30 -40 updates of this...
Prologue: Beautifully decorated bed for the wedding night of the newly wed couple. The groom is already in the room sitting infront of the TV...
This story is about teenage Maan and Geet who met at a marriage. Whoever is interested in reading pls responds to this post. Ignore if not...
Dil ..ki...Kalam se... Concept This story is about one girl life... when she feel happiness , her happiness turn into sadness... after all this...
I know that after seeing this post some people may be happy, some may be upset, some may even be angry, many stories are ongoing, I understand...
Prologue sauda means deal... . kissi ke Armaano ka sauda... kissi ke khawabo ka sauda... . . . humne toh kiya tha sauda pyaar smjhkar... par nhi...