Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vash Level 2 - Reviews And Box Office
10 years of Phantom
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Originally posted by: tushti-kiran
mistakes of spelling,gender or tense is ok dear...we are here to enjoy not to take ur class...u are trying to entertain us with ur stories that is enough for us...but one thing I will point out is that which dialogue who is saying I don't understand sometimes...yah we can guess but sometimes it becomes difficult to understand who is saying particular dialogue and when dialogue of one person started and where it ends...see this example from ur update---maa i am telling i am okay with her staying , but tell her not to inter fear in my matters,vusko boliye ke vo muje se door rahenamaan it is not good you should not talk like thisno papa , please i cannot tolerate herbro you not worry she will not come ...how can you tell that vickysee bro she is alrgey towards menwhat ...how can you tell thatdekho bro...when i went to pick up her from the station, that time only i undestood ,she behaved as if i came to kidnap , after that the way she behaved with you after entering the houseokay in that case no probsi will be happydadima was not happy with the conversationwhat happned ma why you are looking dull since from morningkuch nahi priyamaa muje pata hai , dadima aise kyo haithen you tell vickyit i becasue she has kept much hopes on geetbut seeing her bro will never agree to this marriagewhat ...shadi... geet seare you insane vickysaying that he immediately went into his roomvery interesting update...I think Daadi will change Geet into a maiden...thanx for pm...
PART-4
When geet was returning from her morning walk she saw
Dadima was in the puja room and singing slokas from bhagvat gita
She quietly went near her and sat beside her
Dadima saw her
Dadima can I recite them along with you
Ha geet kyo nahi
Geet started singing the sloka in melodious tune
Dadima was staring at geet
At the same time maan was coming from his work out
He stopped his steps when he heard the voice
He knows normally his dadima only recites slokas of gita but never sings but he did not understand who is singing
He slowely went near to the puja room he saw geet was singing the songs
Maan beta app
Geet who was busy looking at the book was surprised seeing him like this
Maan was in his track pant' and vest coming out from his workout his six pack body is full of sweat ' geet immediately stopped her singing and started searching for something'..
Geet beta what you are searching '
Dadima vo.. mera spects.. iam not able to find it out'
Geet it is in your pocket ' see
Geet immediately put the spects on her nose and immediately ranned from that place'
Dadima what happened to her
I do not beta I think so she has seen some ghost '
Dadima app bhi' you too started teasing me
Okay I will go and fresh up and go to office today I have some urgent meetings
Okay beta '
But dadima was too surprised with geet behavior , the way geet was searching for her spects, when she could able read the book with out spects, then seeing maan why she has put her spects and why she was running away from him
I have to find out these ' come on savitridevi now you have lot of work to do
Maan left the office early
When geet came downstairs kids are making lot of mischief , even their bade papa is not here so they are no one to scold them
She saw meera (meera is dev wife) was also not well
Kya hua didi you are not feeling well
Ha geet I am having slight cough and cold , and these kids when their bade papa will not there in the house they will become more naughty
And they have to get ready and go to school also
Okay didi you do not worry I will send them to school
Kids now you have competition who ever will win in this will get a surprise gift
What is that didi
That competition is, whoever first get ready and come here for breakfast
But who will help us in getting ready
I help you okay
Geet took kids with her to their room
Kya hua meera ..who you are starring
Kucha nahi maa.. geet ko dekha rahi thi
Itna cute hai'she has taken care of the kids, I do not know what the magic she did, kids are listening to her
Ha meera she is very cute girl
With in half hour every got ready and eating their break fast quietly
All are surprised
Seeing kids eating their food quietly with out any tantrums,
After 15 days Vicky went to Mumbai when his vacations are over
It is almost 1 month that geet has come into their khurana mansion
She became fav didi for the kids, kids used listen to her words
She used take care of kids, their studies, everything..
Dadima nowadays noticed that geet would never come before the gents of the house even before ram.. she was never comfortable with maan, whenever they come she tries to avoid them..
Maan started observing geet how she is getting attached to the kids 'but her strange behaviors .. made him curious
Her way of dressing long baggy pants , her full hands loose shirts and the hair , if we squeeze her hair definitely atleast half liter of oil will come out , is she like this before also
Now a days he is geeting pressure from dadima and from maa and papa to get married
But he felt he need time, he so busy in his life, that he never thought about any girl, his only concern was to bring khurnana industries in top position, so whenever family used bring this topic he used to avoid the topic by telling that he wants bring khurana industries in top position
At the time of dev marriage it was different issue ,
Both dev and meera used to love each other in college days, and meera parents wants to marry her immdietaley , so he made his parents agree for this marriage telling that he do not have time for marriage , and do not put conditions that elder one should before younger one
So their family has to agree to this point , but he cannot avoid now , dadima now days putting a lot of pressure for marriage , and started searching for the girls
thanks you freinds for your lovely comments and likes
please give me lot of comments and likes