Originally posted by: tiakashyap

hey babaji iss ka kya hoga
bt me no problem
im in d list😆
omg it means is ff ke liye nw thred
ye hui na DEVIL wali baat.. hehehe🤣

TIA WTNGG 4 NEXT PART...😆😆😆

well you gave me that name just trying to do justice to it
BTW I am not opning a new thread I will pm the update so you will get the update and not like part 7 or something like that nooo the entire update who doesn' t comment isn' t allowed to read😛
Infinity. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Awesome Update!!!
Loved it...
urgghh still confused Abt Geet's behaviour.
wats gong on??
Intresting precap..new entry...will it work to solve mystery of Geet behaviour??
eagerly waiting for next...
continue soon
thankx for pm

ana1411 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Loved the Update

Mera naam to nahi hai list mai 😭
crazy_125 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey mel...why is my name not in the list...i tho have even liked ur update...ha i agree i havent commented...becoz im lil busy...but pls do pm me ur updates...otherwise ill miss them loads...😭
t_areeb thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i know its frustrating

but soon they will comment when the story will move forward
Tia-AFreeBird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mel420

well you gave me that name just trying to do justice to it
BTW I am not opning a new thread I will pm the update so you will get the update and not like part 7 or something like that nooo the entire update who doesn' t comment isn' t allowed to read😛

hehehehe kk
jo cmmnt krega wohi read krega😆😆

Dei_Gratia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mel420

what' s my fault if I felt dis-motivated huh people should comment more btw meine kab kaha I will diss-continue pakka will never do that don' t forget I started this ff for you
and the new entry will be Roopali
hawww you love everyone except me sara bahut kush hogi sunke ehheheheh still Melvina loves ya sissy btw told Tia that you said thanks

U kno na sissy...
Sisters kaise hote hai...dey r best buddies n best enemies of each other...
So even if i said i hate u...bt dil mei i lub u,behna...
N tu ye bhi janti hogi k younger sis kabhi uski side ni leti...
So m wid sara😉
Coz mei uski doll hu.😳...gargi barbie u kno
N ff discont karna to agli stage hai...dats y i said that...
angel-ki-shona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gargi12

U kno na sissy...
Sisters kaise hote hai...dey r best buddies n best enemies of each other...
So even if i said i hate u...bt dil mei i lub u,behna...
N tu ye bhi janti hogi k younger sis kabhi uski side ni leti...
So m wid sara😉
Coz mei uski doll hu.😳...gargi barbie u kno
N ff discont karna to agli stage hai...dats y i said that...

check my note hawww khatti stay on her side go I won' t talk to you
lazy-sleeper thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awesome update😛
Hence forth you will be getting this only since my , Ms.Mars' name wasnt included🤣
HA HA finally finally getting to be Devil ME!!!!😈😈
angel-ki-shona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Miss.Mars

Awesome update😛
Hence forth you will be getting this only since my , Ms.Mars' name wasnt included🤣
HA HA finally finally getting to be Devil ME!!!!😈😈

of course it wasn' t inlcuded because you don' t commentTongue
or haan how will you comment when I will not post them but pm them so no comments means you can' t read themTongue
so devil me