Downhill thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: idunno

In previous update maan says if he go wrong in judging people he keeps them but he thinks he is very good at judging the people so he thinks NT is gold ddiger and has big motive by selecting dev he thinks she wants to come nearer to him by using dev so to bring her true colour in lime light he wants to show dev right path as he remain unsuccessful in convincing dev.

he is rude with geet because she is all the time talks about work but she is not romantic at all where as maan is in romantic mood with her.

well am i the only one who didnt find maan rude...i dont think he was rude..or probably i was too gloomy yesterday to notice anything of significance...i am thoroughly confused...

Downhill thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tyro

she is getting it wrong...at least i think so...

even i feel so...😕

there is something nagging me and it doesnt fit into this grand scheme of things...just cant figure out what it is...
😕

Downhill thumbnail
Maan smiled, "Geet, you know what I do when I make a mistake in judging a person? I hire them! If they were smart enough to outwit me, they deserve to work for me."

this line from ur previous chapter has left me completely conphused😆...is maan hiring Nt, but leaving the decision to G, coz he feel he was mistaken in judging a person...does he feel he underestimated her...or he wants to keep his enemies closer...and see the sizzling chemistry and mentally stimulating catfights between G and Nt😆

Edited by mollycoddle - 13 years ago
idunno thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mollycoddle

well am i the only one who didnt find maan rude...i dont think he was rude..or probably i was too gloomy yesterday to notice anything of significance...i am thoroughly confused...

Maan "Geet you always talk rubbish. Now leave me alone!"he was rude here and was rude in privious updates by indiectly quoting her a boring person and this all i think as initial conversation between them he told he dont mind romance with her but recently geet had stopto be romantic with her due to self thinking of hse is not compitable to him so aan is every now and than taunting her as she dont undestand what he wants.
-Gemini- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

ye kya ho rahahai😕
pehle dev aaya abhi nt ,what maan wants ,bechaari geet in khurana bhai yoon ke beech phas gayi😆
Downhill thumbnail

Originally posted by: idunno

Maan "Geet you always talk rubbish. Now leave me alone!"he was rude here and was rude in privious updates by indiectly quoting her a boring person and this all i think as initial conversation between them he told he dont mind romance with her but recently geet had stopto be romantic with her due to self thinking of hse is not compitable to him so aan is every now and than taunting her as she dont undestand what he wants.

probably i dont expect anything from maan but him being rude...
do u mean, he is exasperated that she is so dense and not giving in to him ,when he is being romantic...i am just wondering is he so shallow...he might feel that she is caught up with things which r of no importance...that she fails to see that he is genuinely interested in her...or is he...

somehow bringing Nt into the picture has left me unsettled and i am worrying about other stuff , completely forgetting that some romance between the leads is expected😆...as much i talk about me being mushy and all such bakwas, but i dont have a single romantic bone in me...so thats probably the reason i am missing out on details that u have spotted ...😳
Downhill thumbnail

Originally posted by: World-of-Dreams

Hey.aa..Where were you?? 🤗
Bade dino baad aapko dekha ji humne toh!
But y do you sound so low???!!!Ayyo!!.😲

P.S .Oops...I jst realized that I have made a popat of that reserved post..I didn't use it!! :P

main yahan main yahan...main yahan😆

haan me missing my twinnie a lot😭
Downhill thumbnail
namru...where r u...😉
niti r u still playing...😆

sheesh, u naughty gal, stalking ur thread.. and enjoying or rather banging ur head reading our bakwas...😆
-Crayon- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I'm here...I'm super duper happy today!!!! Extremely happy 😆
I have landed ...and now I'm gonna SPAM!!
Hahahahahah!!!
-Crayon- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mollycoddle

when u wer small...ab kya badi ho gayi hai..pata hi nahi chala...aankhon se aansu aa gaye to see the small kiddo all grown up, yet acting like a buffoon 🤣

what do u mean by niti will be busy playing...u make her sound look like a toddler and u being her amma😆

Oh God...why do ppl alwys throw this line on my face..."Toh ab kya badi ho gayi??" !!! 🤓 😆
I guess I should start mentioning the age while talking abt my childhood ke incidents! It wud be better na!! 😆
Arreh...I was toh just guessing...Sunday evening ko bhut saara khel rhi hogi na.. or she should have gone out with her family !!
Simple!! 😆
Waise bhi Niti is like so much active and talkative all na so kahi phas gayi hogi..when I was her age I was so chup-chaap..A silent little girl in the school!! 😛