promo
very different promo dear...
lovely...
cont soon...
mysteriousmilli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
excellent promo...👏
so geet wants to know msk's secret...lol...
now please update soon😛
shalini_s thumbnail
lovely promo.. i think this is one of Dadi's plans.. rite??
faria86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
awesome promo 😃
eagerly waiting for the update 😃
sona-rai thumbnail
wooo jass after seeing this promo i'm eagerly waiting for update yar 😍 😍 😍
seemamary thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Very unique all 5 pics in one. Loved it.😉
Sonia.KN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

He is able to control his mind . He is able to control himself.He lives his life on own terms.Others always hav to mold themselves as he wants. He is Maan Singh Khuraana who can never put his weapons down even in front of worse conditions.

But why his heart is dominating his mind also ? What is big deal if Mannat rejected his proposal.She is a lil girl who don't know what to say what to do in front of others. Whether her words or acts strikes any mind or heart.

Maan : How she might hav felt when I not permitted her to say Papa to me .Why she denied to come in my lap...?( Maan tried to introspect ) But why I m thinking about this.I m really getting mad (Maan tried to divert his mind...sighed n got up from couch)

He placed his lil son's hand on extra pillow who is now sleeping on his stomach .Maan kissed lil Rehaan n made himself lay forcibly on bed.

He not let any one judge that he has been much hurt from deep inside. Geet had already informed kids Princi about their injuries so both kids had been granted one week leave after giving assurance to Princi that she ll collect every day class n home work updates from school n also gonna teach kids at home

Daddi : Maan dekha Geet kitni care karti hai hamare Rehaan ki bhi Before me or u she informed school about kids injuries .She handled every thing even she has taken responsibly to teach kids at home (Daddi said in high spirits about Geet's care for Rehaan)

Maan : That's fine Daddi Maa I hav phoned Addi to bring my work at home...So I ll manage every thing for Rehaan (he said putting his eyes down trying to concentrate on his Pasta plate)

Daddi :What's wrong with u Maan..U never let anybody enter in our child's life If Geet is trying to giv lil happiness to him why u r stopping her (she burst on Maan)

Maan : Daddi he is my son .I gonna decide what's rite or wrong for him not Geet ? (Maan throw fork on table n got up from his chair )

Daddi : Why r u over reacting Maan.What's wrong I said . Ur son it means I hav no relation with Rehaan ? But ur threats now not gonna work on me .Now listen one thing ..I ll do what ever is good for Rehaan n this house. (she was frowning n left place giving final verdict to him)

Maan : Daddi Maa (no no Maan leave it Daddi has left place 😆(Daddi not listened to him )

Daddi n both Handa Ladies decided how to take care of kids's studies during these days.Some times Geet tookk Mannat to KM n some times Daddi n Rehaan went to meet Handas.Dual purpose solves study n outing .But one day when Daddi visited Handas. Daddi finds Rano too upset.But why she was upset ?

Daddi : Rano what happened why r u looking worried about something ? Any problem u wanna share with me ( she placed hand on Rano's shoulder )

Rano: Manji my sister is in bad health. (she sighed )

Daddi : Oh what happened ?

Rano : Actually she has gone through cardiac surgery.I m thinking I should visit her n also should stay with her for few days (she gav real reason)

Daddi : Its good idea u should . (she second Rano )

Rano : She has no lady in the house becoz her son is unmarried n he is working in other city n Jijaji also has his job.U know there r some special needs of a lady n man can't understand. (Rano said)

Daddi : I can understand...u should take her here for few days. (Daddi suggested)

Rano : This is the problem Manji she can't liv at other place . Yahi aadat hai uski .Uska dil kahi lagta nahi ghar se bahar.So I thought if she can't come I can go

Daddi :So what's problem in that if u can go .U should (Daddi was confused why she is sad if she can go )

Rano : Inder is out of India for one month on his business tour.Kal he gaye hai .U know.If I go what about Geet.I can't take her with me.She is taking care of business also n Mannat ka bhi naya school hao.But I also can't leave both alone.(she shrieked her borws in worry )

Daddi : Ya this is also true .

Rano : When Geet was in Canada she was with my younger sister there.She has no issue...for my sister n BIL Geet is every thing . So then I had no problem regarding Geet n Mannat.But this place is new for both n I can't rely on servants.

Daddi:Rano I hav a suggestion if u want solution for ur problem (she thought some thing n said Rano in high spirits)

Rano : What ? (she said in surprise )

Daddi : U can leave botth with us. Agar possible hoa to hum yahan Geet k sath reh latey.But I also hav to take care of Rehaan n Maan aur agar hum Maan se kahe k wo yahan aa kar hamare sath rahe that is impossible.He is too stubborn

(she continuous)

Daddi :To make Geet's mind to stay with us is not a big deal.She is sincere girl n can understand ur problem.Aur issi bahane hamari dil bhi lag jaaega n kids u know they hav no problem to b with each other(Her suggestion is really great)

Rano :Its really great Idea I know Geet ll hav no problem but what about Maan unko to koi problem.(she gulped words in between)

Daddi : Maan wo apni marji k malik hongay in his professional n personal life but he knows when it come to home I m final decision maker n both Maan n Geet r now too friendly so don u worry ( she flashed a smile solving Rano's problem)
Rano : Okey that fine .I think this is better idea.I can go to Chandigarh without any relaxed mind (a sudden smile appeared on her lips)

Daddi was too happy lik god has fulfilled her utmost wish.After bit tu tu main main with Rano ...Geet became ready to stay at KM.Actually she wanted to stay in Handa Mension but Rano not permitted her for this so this was final verdict by Rano .When Geet saw her mother shedding tears she had to drop weapons.Now Geet n Mannat were going to KM very next day

When in the evening Maan came to know this it was lik Daddi has dropped a bombshell on him

Maan : Daddi Maa now what's new drama is this ? (he yelled)

Daddi :Drama to help some one dear to us is a drama.(she said in high tone )

Maan : Why u r taking them here .

Daddi : I hav given u reason agar samjh main nahi aaya to detail main samjah de.or U hav any problem with Geet ? ( Daddi was fuming)

Maan : No no Daddi u need not.I know u gonna giv any silly reason but ur intentions r always else.Do what ever u want .But I can't understand why u r doing this...Let them come here mujhe kya..nothing effects me who is coming n who is not (he shrugged his shoulders n left )

Daddi : Maan nothing effects u but u r wrong (Daddi mumbles n chirp of smile came to her lips)

Hey girlz I promised u for long long update this is part plz enjoy n I ll update as soon as possible .Pakka within hours.

Lov U

Jass 🤗

tense liberties r always required as situations

Edited by Jass.KN - 13 years ago
Tia-AFreeBird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jass.KN

Promo

Plz hav a look
This has five pics in one

wow wt a promo..