yes u r right I never seen any FF where Geet is so Devil...
continue soon...
thanx for pm...
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Who did it better?
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Part 2
He has been blind-folded and is being dragged towards somewhere by a bunch of people...
His heart is thumping heavily in his chest in fear!!!
He knows that he is done for!!! But he will not go down so easily!!! He will take with him as many as he can... especially him if possible!!!!!
His mind is desperately thinking of some way out of this fresh mess that he has landed himself into!!!!
But in his heart, he knows he's hoping for something impossible!!!
Suddenly he felt a push, and he lands on the floor!!!
He struggles with his blindfold and opens it as soon as his trembling hands give permission to do so...
As soon as he was able to see, he looks around to see where he is??!!
He saw himself in a lavishing and well-furnished room...
As his eyes got adjusted to the surrounding, he realised he is on a yacht's room and the room is full of men... Not just ordinary men, but his men!!!!
His eyes searched the room involuntarily... and there 'he' was... in the middle of the room sitting on the chair comfortably!!!!
He wanted to kill the man in front of him but the pistol in his hand tells him a different story!! He knew the ball is in his court now!!!
So he begged "I'm sorry Maan!!! Please forgive me!!!" he knew it was pointless to beg him for mercy after what he did because he knew that if he has been in Maan's place and the pistol had been in his hand, then he would not have thought twice before killing him!!!!
Maan looks at the gun in his hand casually as he leans comfortably on his chair...
He says loudly in a curious tone to all his men "What does everybody say? Should I let him go??"
And he laughed mercilessly as everybody knew the answer to that!!!
The man knew it was just not in Maan Singh Khurana's principles to leave his enemy alive!!!
He put his gun on the man's head with a cold expression and...
Before he could fire his pistol, another ear-splitting shot made everybody look towards the source of the shot...And saw a black man targeting Maan as his target, as he missed the previous shot by mere inches...
He fired again... and this time Maan ducked!!!
The black man ran as he realised that he has missed his target once again...
Maan and his men ran after him...
The shooter ran fast for his life...
He did not looked back to see if he is still being followed or not!! He took lot of twists and turns hoping to leave his prey behind!! Yes, in a blink of an eye the prey has changed into the predator!!!!
But he knew that he is running away from his destiny and its impossible to run away from one's destiny!!!
His death sentence is already written the moment he missed that shot that was supposed to kill Maan Singh Khurana!!!
He is a contract killer!! And when he takes a contract to kill someone, he is supposed to kill that one!!!! There is no place for mistakes in his profession!!!! And this mistake of missing his target is gonna cost him his life!!!!!! Because even if he somehow escapes Maan Singh Khurana, 'they' would not leave him alive!!!!
He looked back to see if he is still being followed and...
He landed on the ground as he bumped into something in front of him!!!
He looked up to see what or who it was that he bumped into...
And the expression on his face turned from surprise to shock and then to horror as he saw 'her' standing in front of him!!!!
She smiled sweetly but he knew there was something sinister in that smile!!! He could see his death in her smile!!!!
He didn't know if Maan Singh Khurana was still chasing him or not and honestly, for the first time, he wished that he was!!!
Because he knew that the death from Maan's hands would be much more quick and less painful than the death standing in front of him!!!!
Just then the screeching of the tires made both of them look towards the noise and saw Maan Singh Khurana in his BMW!!!
Somewhere deep in his heart, the shooter thanked god for listening to his prayer!!!
Maan gets out of his car and walks like a leopard towards the shooter who was still on the ground.
He pointed his gun on his head and said "I'll ask you this first and the last time!! Who gave you the contract to kill me??? Tell me the name and I'll let you go!!!!"
The shooter saw her from the corner of his eyes and saw her still standing with an evil meaningful smile!! Does he really want Maan to let him go, so that he has to face 'her'??? No!! Only someone not in the right mental condition would want that!!! He would any day take a quick and painless death over the slow and torturous death that would be awaiting him right at the corner if Maan left him!!!!!
He did not replied and closed his eyes waiting for his end...
Maan gritted his teeth in anger and frustration...
It is the third shooter in one week who has come to kill him!!! And none of them has ever told him the name of the person who is giving them contract to kill him!!!! It wasn't like he hasn't catched the previous shooters, but all of them have chose death over the name of the person who is giving them contract!!!!
He has so many enemies, that he doesn't know who is after his life!!! 'Again!!!!' He amended the thought in his mind!!!
His finger twitched to go on the trigger to kill him... but he couldn't!!! And he didn't!!!!
A line of police cars came to a halt and a couple of dozen local cops comes out of them!!!!!
They targeted the shooter with their guns and their chief salutes to Maan and said in a formal tone "Sir!!"
Maan nods a little and says in a business-like voice "Take him away!! I doubt that he's gonna open his mouth, but don't touch him until my next orders!!!!"
The shooter's face flooded with horror with Maan's words as he realised that he is getting arrested!!! And more than that, he is not gonna die!!!! And that means...
He peaks towards her who was still standing with her arms crossed on her chest and an evil smug meaningful smile on her face...
NO!!!! He can't get arrested 'alive'!!!!!
As the cops were about to handcuff him, he snatched the gun from one of the cops in a blink of an eye...
And before anybody could do anything, he fired the gun...on his own head!!!!!
Maan ran towards him as he fell on the ground... dead!!!!!!!
Maan closed his eyes in frustration!!! It is the third shooter who has killed himself before getting arrested alive!!! He wondered what was scaring them to such extent that they were choosing death over the arrest!!!????
"Maan!!!" he opened his eyes as he felt a hand on his shoulder and a voice from behind him!!
He looked back and saw her standing over there with a concerned expression.
He hasn't noticed her there before as all his attention had been on the shooter...
His eyes showed surprise as the realisation dawned on him and he said "Geet???!!!"
And he hugged her!!!!!
Geet looked at the corpse of the shooter lying on the ground from his shoulder while hugging him and thought in her mind casually 'Smart tha!!! Chose the easy way!!!' and she looked at Maan's back and thought 'But don't worry Maan! You will not get the option of choosing an easy death!! No Maan Singh Khurana, he wasn't here to kill you!! Infact, neither of them were!!! You cant die so easily!!! These shooters were just a ladder for me to reach to you!!! Because I know that neither they had the capability to kill you, nor you are gonna die from any other hands except mine!!!! Yes Maan... I'm the one destined to kill you!!!!!'
CHARACTER SKETCH of MAAN SINGH KHURANA
Once in a while, right in the middle of an ordinary life, love gives us a fairytale... the saying goes exactly with Maan Singh Khurana whose life revolves around the 3 words-- Love, Honesty, Trust!! He is the kind of man who is dream of every woman!! But his heart is already ruled by someone else!!! He is a genuine good guy!!!
AUTHOR'S NOTE
So friends, how was it???
Surprised??? Confused??? Plz do share your views!!!
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
Hello, 🤗 Depending upon the response this story will either remain here or moved to wattpad / blog with password protection. Now Let's dive...
[NOCOPY] AT TEA HOUSE –XIII PART 1 Maan Singh Khurrana came out from his car….along side his parents and his... Annie (Maan’s sis): Bhai am so...
Hello again everyone! Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for reading and loving my OS - Elevator Encounters. Motivated by that, here I...