-richierich- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Congrats preeto for ur first den debue opening. Loved both Ur songs dear.
Jyo loved Ur take on episode 10/10 rating ufff kya baath hai.
Mayu missed Ur take Y'day. yoday U came with a bang. Loved both Ur symbolisms of duppata & hug☺️
Sbs👎🏼 ne jyo ka kaam badadiya,sudden rise in the temperature in the forum today at 2.35 afternoon.
AAj ka taza prop soup.istyle of romance was dropping soup on each others lips 😉☺️❤️.
Sam liked Ur take on the episode But Ur adi sir again treated badly for that I want to kill some body😡who always spoil script of wanted characters.MP😡🤬and glorify unwanted one.deva in london plz call nano also. lucky and preeto plz stay away from the frame plz. lucky ok 2min screen space chalega. mamaji and nano big no no to show.🤪
Of course vicrum is not dead he will bounce back that is what promo symbolises.POlice again prove themselves they cannot do anything in GHSP.one day dress ka kiraya waste for them.Bcz during DEV & NT arrest also they could not do any thing.doctors and policemen are duds in GHSP.Vickrum may come in ten different ways but maaneet will find each other will be together for ever.
Today after a Long time i saw only maan and geet, extras I didn't registere.DD and Gc were as usual superbb with their trade mark eye expressions . both acted well in the second and third part of the episode.very natural.
Edited by richa23 - 13 years ago
amourfouGC thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
preeto for ur opening n well writing ...
wow what a Mahiii filled episode was 2day...

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Ufff if looks could kill 😳😳😳😳
Missed this bedroom eyes of his 😳😳😳😳
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: suj01

How can a cop declare that the dead man was Vikram even without looking at his face

Cops in most films and daily soaps r useless and just dont want to do the proper homework 😆😆😆...
Mayb later post mortem reports and all will b done hopefully 😕
oh waise I loved your nurse wala emoticon also 😆😆😆..I m sure the nurse do hv some ahem ahem thing going in her mind when it comes to MSK ka dressing 😛😆😆😆
21-07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Jyo! its been so long to see ur thesis...Do some thesis on last scene plz..it has got lot of intresting stuff..and then PM the thesis..😉😉😉
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Richa and Priya:Agree with both of u ..this Nano just wants to take extra footage in every scene by poking her nose in between even when not needed 😡😡..her so called london phone convo was so not needed today 😡..instead CVs could hv shown a cute Adi scene with Maaneet 😳...I also dint like the way how Nano was interrupting in between especially when MSK was talking about 7 pheras with Geet 😡...if this was not enough then poor Adi gets a blasting from Geet today 😭 ;I know Geet's intention was not bad there as she wanted to make sure MSK stays at home for sometime 😳..but why cant CVs show Geet or MSK blasting this circus party at times for proving to b good for nothing in times of crisis 😡😡
suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@jyo...it was weird of the nurse to look at Black Vestwaala Maan itna ghoor ghoorke😆😆😆😆

This is the second time that Vikram has fooled everyone😆😆😆

Medicine and Geet are like zameen and aasman😆😆😆
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 21-07

Jyo! its been so long to see ur thesis...Do some thesis on last scene plz..it has got lot of intresting stuff..and then PM the thesis..😉😉😉

I m waiting for tomorrow's episode 😛..I feel tomorrow I will get more meat for my thesis if Geet gives sponge bath to MSK or does his dressing 😈😆😳...
lenovolen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Ufff if looks could kill 😳

Missed this bedroom eyes of his 😳

jyoti plz clear my dout if in dis pic bd is dere plz:-(
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: suj01

@jyo...it was weird of the nurse to look at Black Vestwaala Maan itna ghoor ghoorke😆😆😆😆

This is the second time that Vikram has fooled everyone😆😆😆

Medicine and Geet are like zameen and aasman😆😆😆

Haan nurse must b thinking itna chikna munda and that too in vest ..how can I miss this golden opportunity 😛😆😆😆...
About Vikram ,mayb CVs r trying to show he is like Raavan hving many faces and can keep anyone under the illusion that he is dead when he is not ..even the latest Geet promo indicates the same 😛