sia221 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@ Jyoti:

Yes.. its not love but lust for vikram.. in d last scene btwn Geet -Vik.. I was like...yeh Vikram door rehkar bat kyun nahi karta...😆 😆
Its becoming evident now... thats its more... physically that Viks wants geet..🤢

@ Suj:

Oh.. I wud love that...😃😃
Edited by sia221 - 13 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Sia:Tell me about it ..I was getting chills while watching GC's acting in that scene 😲😲...his whole body was literally shaking with rage and anger when Vikram was touching Geet in front of his eyes ...gosh it looked so damn real that one can actually feel thier pain of separation 😭...hgats off to Gurti ..only these two can put up such realistic acting 👏👏👏
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Happy Birthday Suj 🤗
jyoti06 thumbnail
Waise what was the need of that bhoot story in between such a serious scene ?? 😕😕..was Mahesh uncle wanted to make his presense felt there saying "look I m still writing for the show" 😎😆😆
suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
The worst thing about today's epi was spoiling the seriousness of Vikram's track by interrupting with Lucto, Nano and Maamaji's circusgiri😡

Instead they cud have shown Vikram driving and simultaneously talking to unconscious Geet in the car😛
Edited by suj01 - 13 years ago
-Khush- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Waise what was the need of that bhoot story in between such a serious scene ?? 😕😕..was Mahesh uncle wanted to make his presense felt there saying "look I m still writing for the show" 😎😆😆

@ red and...Nando is still my muse...😍 ...no matter MSK or geet dies i will make sure my Nando gets her due screentime 🤢...did u notice all jyo...we were rejoicing when nando acted selfish but MP again showed that he only loves his characters...and he made sure to make nando a saint again by confessing her mindset to geet...😡
suji01 thumbnail
@shonu...thanx so much🤗🤗🤗

pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: suj01

@shonu...thanx so much🤗🤗🤗

is that Shonnu's baaal...🤣
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: suj01

The worst thing about today's epi was spoiling the seriousness of Vikram's track by interrupting with Lucto, Nano and Maamaji's circusgiri😡

Instead they cud have show Vikram driving and simultaneously talking to unconscious Geet in the car😛

Exactly my point ...why interrupt the flow of such serious scene with that unwanted comedy ..I dint mind the one with Adi as that scene was needed for the phone call to come ...but before that the whole bhoot tamasha was so not needed Angry
@Khush:I know ..we always asked for Geet's confessions in Amritsar episode about the blunder she did during holi ,but MP and CVs never showed it Angry but in Nano's case MP came up with her confession thus showing her to b all mahaan who is repenting for her actions Angry..this proves that MP is emotionally attached only to those characters that he has created and not Maaneet which r not his creations
suji01 thumbnail
@pennu...yeah that emo is dedicated to shonuu's love for baal😆😆😆