KyunkiImafan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thats some thinking 🤔

But I really want Maaneet without Dev...or the circus. I want this track completely focusing on Maaneet...😍

And If they bring Dev back as stalker it will become one of the Kekta serials na...to Dev na ho wahi accha hoga. 👍🏼

Btw good post 👏
617251 thumbnail
That would be an interesting twist.. but I want some other hot guy to come and bring back the possessive MSK😃
.Kiran. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
As much as i know its unlikely to happen, I would love to see Dev negative! That would be an amazing story-line as I dun want Dev positive @ all!
riyaan01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
some are suspecting him to be Adi. i don't think this can happen. but cvs ka kya bharosa jab dev can be positive, they can turn Adi negative. i hope Adi will be positive always.
rosemary5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh how could it possiable
DEVIL babu devil se sadhu babu ban gaya na
May be new one
I really don't want dev
When it is dev it seems old track
rosemary5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KyunkiImafan

Thats some thinking 🤔

But I really want Maaneet without Dev...or the circus. I want this track completely focusing on Maaneet...😍

And If they bring Dev back as stalker it will become one of the Kekta serials na...to Dev na ho wahi accha hoga. 👍🏼

Btw good post 👏

Very well said yaar
"kekta serials"
Good one
quit thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rosemary5

Oh how could it possiable

DEVIL babu devil se sadhu babu ban gaya na
May be new one
I really don't want dev
When it is dev it seems old track

t too feel the same...
want some fresh track

rickks thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nishha

t too feel the same...
want some fresh track

Hear me out...Fresh Track Necessarily does not mean, ki it can not have Dev In It???? Well wait and watch is all we can say and follow, but i am all in for a Negative Dev😈

rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosemary5

Very well said yaar
"kekta serials"
Good one

And here it comes again, Can you Blame the Lady, she has done everything in her power to make stuffs in the shows Kekta...A tag that belongs to her...aaj kal any serial not having Ekta in it too gets compared with what she has done in her shows...Now thats quiet an accomplishment

rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: riyaan01

some are suspecting him to be Adi. i don't think this can happen. but cvs ka kya bharosa jab dev can be positive, they can turn Adi negative. i hope Adi will be positive always.

Lets See...Adi i think is a Big No...But You Never Know😉