Wow Maan and Panther???
really cool it remeinded me of a movie Junoon but the hero was a negative character i m sure my maan won't b negativewell really need to know how the story will move on from herecontinue soonlove-Piya
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
SRK talking about Deepika
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Wow Maan and Panther???
really cool it remeinded me of a movie Junoon but the hero was a negative character i m sure my maan won't b negativewell really need to know how the story will move on from herecontinue soonlove-Piya
wen are u updating..? 😃
Originally posted by: NoorFatima
update was FANTASTIC.. interesting but a tinsy bit short 😉😆 ..this FF is brilliant and ur fans want longer updtaes 😃😛😆.❤️ just loved the part.. do update sooon ❤️Noor
Superb start Tich...
Geet is totally sweet I must say...Panchi and Neil huh?😆...Nice one...YashEera and Adi and Pinky were fun to read,So the black panther = Maan?Will wait to know
Originally posted by: Dreamy_Mystique
simply awesome update
u r doing a magnificent job
Chapter-3
Misty
I was tired of travelling. So I didn't attend the college the next day. But later in the evening pinky had shown up in my house.
-"hello Mrs.S'queira. can I meet geet?" she asked my mom as soon as she opened the door.
-"she's there darling" my mom showed me at the dining.
Pinky came sprinting to me.
-"geet you just wont believe what happened today.." she said grabbing the apple on the table.
-"oh, that means that don't have to listen.." I rolled my eyes with a smirk.
-"geet!" "ok you know what happened'"
-"no.." I interrupted
-"listen na.."
-"ok, no more kidding" I seal my lips.
-"what a handsome hunk yaar!! He seems asian you know.." she kept her hand on her chest, "hai main marjawaan.."
-"really, pinky.."
-"arre, all the girls left that vikram for him"
-"really? But vikram is the dude of the college. All the girls die over him" I asked. It sounded interesting.
-"oh that vikram lost his title in a second. Geet, he is hundred.. no thousand times more dashing than vikram"
-"what's his name?" I asked.
-"who knows!! He just is just as hot as his car.." and pinky kept on rambling about him. Like all the regular teenage girls we too discuss boys and gossips. After sometime this topic faded. For pinky food is the first priority. And mom today has made typical Punjabi food as dad was out of the country. She left after the dinner and I was sitting in my room leaning on the bed post and reading Paulo Coelho's new novel. I drifted off to sleep later.
Next day: I took out my car and "bye mom" I waved to her. I started driving to my college. Then I looked at both the sides. The dense trees reminded me of the trip suddenly. *flash* the black silky skin was trembling. At the centre of it were few claw cuts; deep and noxious. *flash ended* I shook my head. It was being difficult to drive. The day was very misty. My car wipers were on still it wasn't being safe. Then I saw a hand out of the haze asking for lift. I stopped the car trying to see.
Then I saw the persons other hand had a scarf and he was rotating it in the air. And what was more! The fog disappeared at that place. His face was visible from side. He turned to me and walked slowly towards my car. He knocked at the passenger seat glass. I lowered it. He bent down and I saw him clearly.
-"excuse me, can you please give me lift till the end of the road" he spoke.
-"hmm.. yeah sure, why not. Please sit" I opened the door for him. He got in with his scarf and a fat notebook.
Let me tell you he was very good-looking and striking too. His big cyanide green eyes and perfectly chiseled jaw. I have always admired clean shaven guys. But his stubbles very hot. So were his light chest hairs that exposed under his first open buttons. Perhaps he sensed I was stealing glances at him. He took his scarf and put it around his neck.
-"so where do you actually want to go?" I started the conversation.
-"Elite college" he replied he said tying his scarf.
-"hey that's my college too. But I haven't seen you before there. Which group?"
-"commerce"
-"oh, I'm from psychology. Geet Squeira" I extended my hand introducing myself.
-"Maan Kundra" he said shaking his hand with me.
-"Nice to meet you. So maan we have reached the end but I'm taking left here since our destiny is the same" I said to him with a smile.
-"it's not destiny but the path that matters. Who knows what's in a destiny. But I'm glad our paths have crossed" he said in his sleek sorcery voice.
-"philosophical haan.. can I ask you something?"
-"do you want me to pay for the lift?" he narrowed his brows.
We both broke into a small laugh.
-"no." "How did you clear the fog with your scarf? I never knew it would be possible."
Maan fell silent. He turned his head towards me. I could see he was hesitating.
-"what's there to hesitate?" I asked simply.
-"no" he gave a half smile "it's not possible for all. You have to be very strong and do it rapidly. I'm healthy so I did it"
Yes, he was strong. His light blue shirt accentuated his well built abs and shoulders. Adding highlight to it was his dark blue scarf with black stripes that was blowing along with the symphony of the winds. He was a perfect piece of hunkdom.
-"honestly Maan, the way you emerged from the mist, I was really scared for a moment"
-"it's my habit. I usually scare people" he said piercing his cyanide green eyes deep into mine. I turned and concentrated on driving. There was something weird about his tone. It was straight forward. But a straight forward and frank sentence that I scare people is definitely weird. He is misty. He perhaps appears something and is actually something. I know I shouldn't be framing opinion like that but hey, I'm a psychology student.
We reached the college.
-"maan you get down here. I'll park the car"
No thank you. No goodbye. Maan just got down as if he desperately wanted to get out of the car and closed the door. I thought perhaps he will be waiting for me.
I parked the car and then came to the place where I left him. But he wasn't there. He left. My first opinion on him was correct. He is misty.
awaiting your criticisms
Prologue “Where are you, Sameera?” I yelled unable to hold myself back. “I’m not coming, Maan”. “It is our wedding day. You know what my...
WORK IN PROGRESS... . REQUEST YOU TO LIKE AND COMMENT ONCE I ANNOUNCE THIS THREAD IS READY I AM SO GLAD TO REACH TO THIS LEVEL. I CANT EXPRESS...
Hi Buddies, Here is my all FF work compiled. Latest on Top My Forum - Anu's World of Fictions In Progress...
Concept this is story of simple girl, she want to became a teacher, but her darji beeji fix her marriage in between of studies... . . Destiny...