-honeydew- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Kenil Sanghvi ...!!! Hey ... again!! this is mind reading ... i was thinking Sholo si would be a perfect sequel to KH and Mahi Mahi ...😍

Originally posted by: temorocks

@Vinu: When are we getting a sequence like (Kurbaan Hua) or (Maahi) in Geet? Please bring the chorgrapher of these songs for a new sequence, I think he would be the best to teach Maaneet the best steps, I think the best choice would be (Sholon Se) from film (Shabd)...

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
@Nehu: Exactly, Kenil Sanghvi is the best choregrapher to any such of songs for Maaneet and yup, Sholon Se would be the best sequal to Kurbaan Hua and Maahi on Maaneet...
-honeydew- thumbnail
tum soyi nahi ...😲

Originally posted by: temorocks

@Nehu: Exactly, Kenil Sanghvi is the best choregrapher to any such of songs for Maaneet and yup, Sholon Se would be the best sequal to Kurbaan Hua and Maahi on Maaneet...

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: LVraaz

⭐️ đŸ¤Ş

<challlo challlo challlo M&M Questionzz time >

Q1 :

Do you guyz find ' I Hate Love'  and 'Courting' phase after marriage izz more sexxier and hotter ..?? 

Oh ofcourse yes. Koi shak?? it should be  very aggressive, passionate and intense coz they are married now

Q2 : 

Did you LIKE/LOVE the current track to get extended or you prefer to end it soonz..?? your pick/choice..!!
I would love to see current track get extended in a slow motion aka  step by step dheere dheere reloaded maneet love story.😍  No need to be rushed, bas geet should be old geet bubbly, innocent and  sherni lakshmibai type. Also the most urgent requirement in the track is MAKEOVER for Geet. She should not be behanji lead. đŸ‘ŽđŸź

Q3 : Who gave this superbold yet funny nickname - Nanga Punga Maan..??
I am not sure but I think it is Jyoti ( jyoti06)😕

Q4 : Is there anyone out there already have found their MAAN/GEET as a partner .??

Nope. Genotyping se fursat mile tab na😆

Q5 : Do you think Maneet need another Cupid .?? 

Absolutely not, NT is very strong perfect reverse cupid for maneet. Let her take advantage of MSK ka ML and Geet should use  trump card of 51% shares in KC and claim her power in KC. MK can slowly figure out that geet is using her authority to save KC from NT 

☺️Till then, final salamz..😎

My last wish is please let NT put period on DEVINI saga.  NT should some how hook and crook get dev in her team.  I so waiting to see Nanidi devi ka  not so beautiful expressionless mukhda when NT tells her she is dev ki wife and what dev did to geet
EBasso thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
reserving for response to charlies super rangeela take!!! 🤣

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by: 4LeePAR

MAANDAY MAHIII episode take Xclusively ...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JADOOO GRRR...!!!!!yahooo youuu bakkk...!!!!!!!!!!!🤗🤗🤗

LAST PART - highlights

OOOMMMzeee bulllsharkkk...!!!!!!! i gottt anotha Gooosebumpsss after so longgg watchingg last week episodes you c...!!!!!!! 🤢😍
I start wid Geet's dupatta stuck on d bench+ Maan ki awaaz 'GEET' + MAHIII :-
😍☺️🤢i tinkk tinkkk tinkkk, no matter how hard she tries , Geet just can't get away from Maan no... !!!!!!!! Seriously, Maneet needs to reduce their Bhagam Bhag series wid Maan always cum cum after her lyk Roadside Romeo no...!!!!!!!🤔
urfff CC...!!!!!!!🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣 I think I already answered this one to you in the other thread no? that bhagam bhag was too much! 😆 really not needed... sidha car mein jaake follow karta toh kya bigad jaata.. after all he ended up doing just that na? fokut mein exercise!!! bechara GURU 🤣

Looks lyk Geet cannot go anywhere or do anything without her Hooottt hottt SheXxyyy Dusht Dhanav hubby , Maan Singh Khurana no...!!!!!!!
Cc c even d bench elso do not let Geet go away from Maan no...!!!!!!

awww that was so sweet and 🥺 she was so excited for a second!! 💔 some serious dupatta element symbolism there!

OOOHhh dis is d most lurvinnngg part, i lurvvve how Maneet always can senses each other voices calling out deir names from inside their head no...!!!!! i wish i cud havvv dat sense too no...!!!!!!!!.🤔hurrrmmm...!!!!!!!!!!☺️🤪

🤣🤣🤣 I have noticed you have plenty of that! 😳 for example today tarzan called out to HunyV and she woke up from the neend with a startle 🤣 shall I give more examples? 🤪

I am aal excited phor tomollow episode...!!!!! it;s going to be fully loaded wid MAhiii PAR no...!!!!!! 🤣🤣
haina Jadooo Grrr...!!!!!!!!!!! 🤢🤢🤢
☺️☺️😍

Tomollow nevel lies
🤣 today's epi had some serious PAR!!! like princess said, that sudden hand over hand scene on dadima's back was super maahi! I even loved how dadi played cupid yet again and milaofied their haath!!! 😍 but I agree that the best was the look on Geet's face when MSK enters the bus and tells her ki main tumhe lene aaya hoon 🤢

GEET LURVE LETTER PART - highlights

i was moving in tears , my heart breaking into water splash all over ma bed no...!!!!!!!!

Ohh noo!! Tumhare dil ka gubbara phoot gaya? phir safaai kisne ki??? 🤣 awww on a serious note, the letter was well written! short concise, but very touching and moving.
🤢

Huuuieee Zaalim Singh Khuranaaa youuu kamineyyy,😡😡
i hate you phor made my Geet baby crying buttt buttt buttt luveee you becoz
you aledy start to realized how precious she is in evrybody's life no...!!!!!!!!
🤗☺️

🤣 awww this is a tough one!! they both r 😭💔🤢 It is hard to pick one side no? I had a friend who something like this happened to. She was dating this guy for 2 years. But he was not willing to commit. One thing led to another and they finally broke up. It was very hard for her because she felt like she got ditched for the stupidest reason - lack of commitment. She lost all respect for this man. just about 2 months of break later, the man realized how much he loved the girl and needed her in his life. He tried asking her to take him back and she said no. So he did what she always wanted him to do. Told his parents, and hers, that he is ready to commit. But by then it was too late for the girl. But since parents now knew, their marriage got fixed. Circumstances led him to move into her house a little before engagement. Now, imagine her discomfort. She had worked so hard to forget him, she had no respect left for him. And now, everything was starting all over again. She was so uncomfortable with him in the house. It was not easy. Her privacy was gone. She had to accommodate his needs and expectations. She had to listen to her family and respect him as he was the ghar ka daamad. I can't imagine what she must've gone thru then, and I can't imagine what maan must be going thru now! Geet we can still relate to a little. But Maan - It's tough to be him right now! 🤔 The story I just shared with you also had a super adorable happy ending though it was definitely a slowly and steadily process. They went on to becoming the maneet of our group! Super maahi jodi once the gile shikwe were gone and respect was earned. But it took years to build that foundation.

JADOOO GRRR- purleeezzz put NOW SHOWING phor Maan's Memories flashhh in dis week episodes no and i want him to remember aalll their Hooottt hooottt shexXxy PAR, stuffs dat he had wid Geet no, phor a start you c...!!!!!!!!☢️🤪🤣🤣
🤢☺️🤣 OOOMMMzeee, luveytubeyyy control shontrolll no...!!!!!🤣🤣🤣 urfff Challl llloowww chadddowww...!!!!!!!!!☺️😍

🤣 awww!!! I know how you feel charlie 🤢🤣 pheelinzz r mutualzz (mammey shtyle)

NEW NT vs DEVIL to DEV fool !- highlights

Didd i evaaa telll yall howww much i likeeed dis new NT and find her quite
scintillating den d old one no...!!!!! buuttt i do not feel ney evilness in her...!!!!
her intensity can neva match up wid Karishma d former NT no...!!!!! missing her wickedness...!!!!!😕

maybe tooo early to judge buuttt i aledy c no impact wid her cumbakkk...!!!!!
I cannot wait to c NT vs Nandu WFF in between Dev fool as mr bechara , referee ...!!!!!! 🤔 elso i want to c his PAST CUM OUT INFRONT OF NANDU eg: NT is his evil WIFE...!!!!!!!!!😳🤔 🤢

So far maneet story is soo gripping that DN2 just feel like fillers and their story seems bowring... let's see where it goes and how it picks up!! 😳

overall episode i givvv 8.5/10+ 3 stars- 2 becoz maneet not yet reunite no...!!!!!👏👏
⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ooohhh i am alll exciteddd to c next episodeeesss how dis ML maan going to stay
wid d girl dat he cannot tolerate even phor a second ...!!!!!
i can sense Hooottt hottt hottt PAR on d wayyy...!!!!!!!!🤢☺️😍

🤣 tumhare mooh mein round round jalebis... 🤣🤣🤣🤣

ehhh lowww jadooo grrr my PAR phor d MAANDAY lurvly episode

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iR9BUuFpWGc&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by EBasso - 14 years ago
-honeydew- thumbnail
D.I.T.T.O 🤔

Originally posted by: EBasso

reserving for response to charlies super rangeela take!!! 🤣

leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: aashluvsmaan

thanks hunnn😳
i didnt know it was sooo phamous☺️

anytime aash...we all love NPM...nd its phamous now...
362035 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LVraaz

⭐️ đŸ¤Ş

Q1 :

Do you guyz find ' I Hate Love'  and 'Courting' phase after marriage izz more sexxier and hotter ..??
absolutely

Q2 : 

Did you LIKE/LOVE the current track to get extended or you prefer to end it soonz..?? your pick/choice..!!
not so soon but don't extend it like chewing gum we want more MAANEET scenes, wanna see how MAAN again falls for GEET gradually...want a more stronger n determined GEET our SHERNI...PLZZZ give her a makeover too...and more passionate n MATURE maaneet scenes...

Q3 : Who gave this superbold yet funny nickname - Nanga Punga Maan..??
aashluvsmaan...our adorable aashu...plz give her the credit...
and we all love NPM...

Q4 : Is there anyone out there already have found their MAAN/GEET as a partner .??

don't know...but hope everyone finds their MAANEET...and me too hoping for the same...

not at all...WATER,TAVEEZ,DUPATTA,DARGAH, BABAJII...ABOVE ALL DESTINY SHOULD UNITE MAANEET ONCE AGAIN...AS WE HAVE WITNESSED FROM THE BEGINNING

eminent thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Well I want a hot hot office client coming in who will hv his lusty eyes set on Geet😈...this can work as a reverse cupid for maaneet since we will get the jealousy element in Maan then😳...No need of straight cupid here😃

☺️Till then, final salamz..😎

OMG Jyoti! I'm loving this 'reverse' cupid idea! We had Creepy Rahul, but unfortunately Maan coudn't physically hurt him...BUT Now that Maan knows he's married to Geet, he can do some serious damage to this 'cupid'!! Wohoo this would be fun! Especially in this 'love-hate' phase!!! 😆
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: eminent

OMG Jyoti! I'm loving this 'reverse' cupid idea! We had Creepy Rahul, but unfortunately Maan coudn't physically hurt him...BUT Now that Maan knows he's married to Geet, he can do some serious damage to this 'cupid'!! Wohoo this would be fun! Especially in this 'love-hate' phase!!! 😆

Exactly ...and its always a sight to watch ..Jealous and extra passionate Maan with all his hoo-haa antics😍😍😍😍😍😍