Silentsoul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
HI jyoti...Geets...ASh and all...my DEVINI...appreciation...Sorry I reserved on first page and take is not good at all...
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear creative TRP TRP never lies

Please see through ur blinded eyes

DEV right now is most imp character

Maneet are now going to be crime partner

When I thought show can't be any more stupid

You made perfect entry with maneet as cupid

When Daman is new fraud in town

Rest all character just act as clown

When all your creativity is on toss

Why not viewers are on memory loss

Geet who was once DEV one night wife

IS now out to help same traitor in his love life

Maan for whom principles were topmost

These days his sense of right seems lost

But why should I blame any character

When it's creative who are out to butcher

Lots of Crap with no dearth

Maneet are out for slow death

Never seen so much creativity

Where u rub Devil positivity

Viewers are sick of this track

Creative need serious smack

Save Nandini from new Damon

Gift her to DEVil is new mission

Damon is wrong but Devil is right

Noone understand viewers' plight

Tomorrow is great judgment day

Dev deeds will finally pay

Creative are negatively wise

Dev will get consolation prize

For ruining one innocent girl life

Will get her sister as 3rd illegal wife

Creative want to take Dev to new High

But its trp which never lie

Why it's on constant decline.

Is DEVini track that viewers mind

But still you act like all is cool

Positivity rules was never the rule

Best of luck for Devini marriage tie

Hope our demand was your supply

Anyway what's need to shout

When u decided the worst route

TRP will decide if this decision was wise

As TRP TRP never lies….

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Dimple:Lovely take...and haan Gurti...I mean Maaneet were totally besharam today even in front of Mamaji😆😉...phir innocent kids ki tarah Manoj kumar style mein khade ho gaye😆..loved that whole first scene😆😳
@Anu:I dint notice the BD much ..so can't comment..phir repeat dekhna padega🤔..but in such scenes where so many actors r there together ,we do get BDs of few actors once in a while ..no big deal re😊
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@Nish from now on you are my GHSP Encyclopidia
Tere charan khan hai reee
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Ash:Hailaa I saw it😲😲😲...Where is Sara and also Tanu😡😡..how dare they try to line marofy on you😡😡...that right is only reserved with me😈😆😆

Chal I don't Mind you...YOu have FULL permision but not Sara Tanu or Zaara😆
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Dimple:Lovely take...and haan Gurti...I mean Maaneet were totally besharam today even in front of Mamaji😆😉...phir innocent kids ki tarah Manoj kumar style mein khade ho gaye😆..loved that whole first scene😆😳

@Anu:I dint notice the BD much ..so can't comment..phir repeat dekhna padega🤔..but in such scenes where so many actors r there together ,we do get BDs of few actors once in a while ..no big deal re😊

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Mama say Manoj Kapoor...than DD ..errr...I mean Geet said Kumar Kumar...and GC...errr..i mean MSK also repeated it innocently 😳😃
613528 thumbnail
@Kuls11 (sorry I don't know your name)- An amazing poem. Trp's truly never lie.
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Kuls:Fabulousss👏👏👏..this poem should b pasted on 4Lions ,Geet FB ,Starone and every other walls related to GHSP😆😃...They should know that Devini story will make sure that trps hit rock bottom😃...haan if this is what PH or CVs want ,then I dunno what to say because their new venture also has rock bottom trps on star plus😳😆...so if this PH wants to survive in this industry ,then they better make use of their golden goose couple Maaneet in a better way rather than making them crime partners with Devaa😡...
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@Kullu Wah wah my shayari partner Tooo Good i can only give Salaam to u
Superb
ae tussi hi likh sakde ho hor ko nahi
Sadke jawan
jyoti06 thumbnail
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
**JYOTI SWITCHES ONTO HER GCM MODE**
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
Day DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay Dreaming
And this is MSK's attempt for the puppie😆😳...now CVs better show him too giving this incomplete puppie next week😡😆😳
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Just finished watching the episode!
Loved it! Awesome