preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Okie A Suggestion For CVs
You want Geet to hit Maan always na chalo we will accept that But after hit or slap where ever Geet hit Maan she will kiss him on that place
So hows my Idea CVs ise your problem and our wish both will be solve
so bolo Devils should we demand this
hmmm
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: 21-07

jhaan, PH and channel can show anything on the name of comedy..they have no problems with that..they only have problems in showing passionate romance...And specially for MAANEET romance..😕🥱
😕

I don't agree here...din't we get the KC undressing scene of Maaneet..wasn't that passionate😳
Maaneet hv got maximum passionate scenes on Indian telly if we sit and start counting😆...problem is not that...
Problem is CVs r not really focussing on Maaneet but on every other character in the show at presentOuch..and when we r getting Maaneet scenes,all we get to see is Geet hitting and slapping MSK ...
Other characters all r hving their individual tracks but Maaneet r playing around without any track of their own...thats the whole issue
613528 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Opti

That would explain why she is pushing away a man who is less than half her age. What will a woman who is over the hill do with a man who is at his peak libido?

LMAO. Geet is paedophile. Simple.
Arwenish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Last year on 1st June ... Geet left home and and Brij tried to kill her and Maan saved her life... and also she called Maan and Maan hit his Jeep...
me want those time story and characters back...😭
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I missed Adi today. Maybe if he was there I would have enjoyed today's episode.

Kya se kya ho gaya... I could kill to see Maaneet doing anything. Now I wish to see Adi as opposed to Maaneet if they continue doing what they do these days.

Chalo, mein apna kaam kar leti hu. GHSP ke chakkar mein ghar se na nikali jaaoo.
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@jhan,, true.. that chic was making it hard for lucky to control ... whatever she was doing SEDUCTION is a decent thing as compared to her,, btw only good thing was geet was blushing or getting embarrassed,,, physical proximity se maaneet ka kya lena dena??i feel liking smacking the multiple dogs for this
Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: blahblablah

LMAO. Geet is paedophile. Simple.

Geet cannot be called a paedophile unless maan is underage. And she is trying to push him away and not not pull him to her.
ISHQSalmanSe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Heya Devils!🤗🤗🤗
Wow Maneet are the most violent couple on TV these days🤣🤣🤣 Slapping, pushing, pulling, hitting with unidentified objects and what not. When did they change from a dancing couple to a violent couple?😕
I thought Geet did not believe in violence...what happened to her Gandhigiri? 😆
I think Beeji's house can be termed as the "Loveria" house with terms like "mating" , "people running half naked", and "everybody saying I love you to each other as per Jugnu Mama"😳
One of the ways to revive Geet's character would be to have her help Nandini in identifying Daman as a fraud. That guy is too good to be true🤣 and Nandini being a dimwit herself falling in his trap. Since Maan has already said that he willl help Preeto-Lucky, Tej and Pammi, Jugnu, and Beeji...Geet can help Nandini out. Maybe Geet can tell her family members her story and how Maan had a role to play of saving her...this way they can identify Daman's real intentions and Maan and Geet's image in front of the Beeji's family will be all good😛😆 Ek thir do nishane...if this hindi phrase is wrong dont kill me...me is very weak in hindi😳🤣
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Swan:I m not sure Rahul is responsible or not because we got that KC spl undressing scene under Rahul's direction only na😕..and thats one of the best scenes in recent times...so I dunno whether its director or screenpaly writer or channel's fault here😕

Jyo but the execution of a scene is in the director's hand na...he must be the one telling DD how to react as Geet when MSK comes near...🤔...Yeah he gave that saree scene but barring that most Maneet scenes have been lacklustre. The writers and Barry are also responsible for writing repetitive scenes...and Barry should get dandas for giving Geet such idiotic dialogs...
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Ash:Nice take...and yup u r right,Maaneet better learn something about romance and seduction from Preeto and Lucky😡😆😆..well Lucky still does not know what to do😆 but at least Preeto can give some important tips to Geet😉😛