XSilentPrayersX thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Dont have any complains cause dont have any Expectations 😊

cant believe she is the same Geet who went to extent of trying a English movie formula just to make Maan come near her 😔 and now she keeps pushing him away...slapping him behaving weirdly.,,,not being able to understand lucky preetho love... when the mess she created in there was for the sake of her own love 🤓

other than that...Loved mamajii and lucky scene...🤣 "Oteere is ghar b=vich har koi ILU ILU ke pechay larra raha hai"🤣

The Precap 🤣🤣 lucky's cheeer haran and maaneett enjoying specially Maan 🤣 his expressions were 'i know what to do but geet doesnt let me do anything ..bichara...CVs plzz wake up...
Edited by -Parisa- - 14 years ago
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
My problems with Geet's character
1) Marriage has shorted her brains.
2) She has turned into an annoying whiner.
3) She seems to have no respect for the man who did so much for her
4) She does not even allow him to touch her. What is his fault? 😡
5) What is with the attitude? She is proving that "you can take the woman out of the village but you cannot take the village out of the woman"
6) She has no sophistication, no class, she behaves like a fish wife. 👎🏼
7) She is loud, crass and more than anything else stupid.

Arwenish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

another loop closure today...Geet said to Maan... Ap kitany cute ho and today Maan said Geet looks cute... all are so cute cute...🤣🤣🤣

swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Arwenish

my question tooo...🤔... This Daman is paka fraud and this man ll send Demon Dev on the most highest of the highest of highest padestal of Sainthood... Demon Dev ll save Nandani from defaming and save Kahandan ki Izaat which he earlier milofied in mitti... and that ll be the final nial in coffin in winning over Amritsar family by Khuranas...

that is Dev's final redemption...the CV's idea of justice...🤔
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Seriously aaj kal Maaneet's scenes r so repetitive and boring, I find Lucky and Jugnu's scenes r much worth to watch, no offence, but they need to give good scenes to Maaneet instead of this childish romance...
serialwatcher16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Hello everyone

today for the first time my tv was running and I did not sit and see the episode. I was multi-tasking around the house.

Came back for the precap just to guess how old geet imagined herself to be and how many anniversaries she must have celebrated, silver, golden for her to give those facial muscle movements.

XSilentPrayersX thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

PH ka kitne crore ka nukhsaan hoga if we get a Neck kiss here 🤔?

Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I suppose Beeji trusting Daman and letting Nandini go out with him will backfire at some stage. Maybe Daman will take advantage and misbehave with Nandini. When Teji is almost ready to kill Nandini (with his talwar, the way Brij tried to kill Geet), Maan can intervene and suggest that Dev and nandini get married. Or some complicated serious crap like that...
serialwatcher16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arwenish

another loop closure today...Geet said to Maan... Ap kitany cute ho and today Maan said Geet looks cute... all are so cute cute...🤣🤣🤣

🤣 🤣