EBasso thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lol daadi. Anyway just got home. Having dinner now. Will join u guys in about an hour.
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Mk.Gh

Behnaa! Mainey tumhari dukh bhari kahani suni aaj ki .. I am really sorry you went through that hell of a time today!! I hate the rain!! Today it was hella windy over here in TO ... and one person even died cuz a garage door went flying and hit the person!! Yeesh this weather is keeeling me x(

And about Mamay .. gosh that scene was hawwlarious!
I laughed even harder at "Akkar Bakkar Bumbay Bo" mostly because I do that all the time too instead of Eenie Meenie Miny Mo 🤣
Z

Hmmm, meri dukh bhari kahani...meri dukhi atma...abhi bhi dukhi hai rain ki vajah se...😭😭😭...
itna bhagaya...itna bhagaya...running is not a problem really cause i run on tread everyday...but running with a heavy ass backpack...and sidewalks till the parkin lot flood...apparently my college is a flood area...so the side walks till the lot where my car was there it was all flooded...so running in an area where there is flood water...with jeans on...which were very heavy as they were drenched...my shoes socks all wet...
funny part was the part where the two buildings i ran into...to take a break...there the few random people i met...wished me luck to my car...YES...i am like geet i talk to everyone and anyone🤣
about the show now...the first part was what captured my attention though...also the geet and nandani parts...geet was sooo annoyed with nandani...she wasn't even paying attention...
where the hell is pammi?? I want to see her more too...why Nandani all the time...no lacchi either...she disappeared kya? 😕
I want pammi to catch on that Balwant is MSK...and then asli maza tab ayega...when Pammi is in on the game...someone from the famiily has to know...and i want Pammi to know😃
Edited by mysterygurl1427 - 14 years ago

Originally posted by: dtri

Lol daadi. Anyway just got home. Having dinner now. Will join u guys in about an hour.

oho oho su vaat che...chetti chetti ghar bhi agaye tu poti😲😲😲🤣
i just mixed Punjabi and guju together🤣
awesome😳
roseinbloom thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Awww Behna ... I pheeel phorrr youuu Haaan!! Trust me I've had those days as well .. once I was so crazy I wore flats to school .. and it was hella rainy that day and after school my flats got so drenched .. they were like wilting and I was walking with half my feet sticking out of the flats and ... yeesh it was a disaster .. well it was partly my fault .. but .. I STILL HATE THE RAIN! lol
HAHA ROFL .. talk to anyone and everyone 😆 .. yes yes just like our Geet .. she knows how to make conversation with the Gol Gappe walaa and that irks the hell out of MSK 🤣 ..
Um about Nandini ... maybe they're showing her more cuz of her track .. but ya right now I want Nandini more .. um today Nandini may not have had many lines but she was there in the scene where Geet was telling about her plan ...
and yea .. you know the few people who I want to know about MSK being Balwant? First off of course Pammi, then Lucky or Jugnu Mamay .. although I really don't know what he's gonna do seeing Ballu and Geet hugging so passionately tomorrow 🤣 .. I really wanna see how MSK gets himself out of this one .. and in my take I wrote a tip for Maaneet: Close the doors before your private hubby-wifey sessions! 🤣
Z
behna, hmmm that happened to me during my first semester...even worse...listen to this...i always put lotion on my feet...so i had flip flops on...and it started to pour...my feet got sooo slippery cause of the lotion...and i got drenched again...but the walk wasn't as crazy as this one...my brother was waitin for me in the car...it was raining sooo much...slipped many times but saved myself before falling...then i got frustrated...i just took my flip flops off and walked to my bro's car...lolz i know crazy...but i couldn't walk right with the slippery lotioned feet...and the rain was crazy...
u know i wanted lucky to know as well...but i do not think lucky would be much help would he?? Although it would be funny to have pammi and lucky on their side.
EBasso thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

oho oho su vaat che...chetti chetti ghar bhi agaye tu poti🤣

i just mixed Punjabi and guju together🤣
awesome😳

LOL - classic!!!! chetti chetti ghare aavi gai 😆😆

Originally posted by: dtri

LOL - classic!!!! chetti chetti ghare aavi gai 😆😆

saras avi gai tu...havay aavi na hoth ne...to tari chittar parade ROFL
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Koi hai iss bhoot bangle mein, shamshan ghat mein?

Muniza
EBasso thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

saras avi gai tu...havay aavi na hoth ne...to tari chittar parade 🤣

LOLLL 🤣

na na mare daadi paase chittar parade nathi karavi 🤣🤣

hey so you are gone full day tomorrow??????

EBasso thumbnail

Originally posted by: muniza75

Koi hai iss bhoot bangle mein, shamshan ghat mein?

Muniza

Mummmyyy - Main hoon na - BHOOTNI!! 😈