Rituparnaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Thush--

ohh Im PHD holder in Maanology

😆😆😆😆PM me the interview date ..ill come 😆

Dont worry babes.........all formalities will be maintained properly.......interview date n place will be intimated to you all thru PMs😊.......BTW am seeing many doctorates in Maanology here.......tough competition is for sure😆........but good thing is teh hotty tycoon will himself interview you all....😉
..VeenaGcian.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Ritu i will help u to select all these beautiful butterflies for our hottie MAAN SINGH KHURANA. Any way Gals u know i am the HR here to select u all. so first attract me and Ritu and then we will allow to see MSK
Rituparnaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetshab

me applying for this job..MSK secy 😍

Congrats dear.....u too shortlisted....will PM you the date n time of interview ..........😆get ready for next round of HR.......😉
Rituparnaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: verode

Ritu i will help u to select all these beautiful butterflies for our hottie MAAN SINGH KHURANA. Any way Gals u know i am the HR here to select u all. so first attract me and Ritu and then we will allow to see MSK

Oh Veena now this is nt done.........how come u became the HR?😆
No no I've nt yet planned abt it......wait for few more days.............and BTW u've applied for the post na.......so no u cant be .........😆
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Rituparnaa

Dont worry babes.........all formalities will be maintained properly.......interview date n place will be intimated to you all thru PMs😊.......BTW am seeing many doctorates in Maanology here.......tough competition is for sure😆........but good thing is teh hotty tycoon will himself interview you all....😉

if he is gonna take interview then please arrange the ambulance serrvice for me 😆
iMadz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
By the way, ritu...! nice plan and nice post 👍🏼

good luck with the interview and selection....!!! 😃

probably we will meet in future, in office, you know...!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
..VeenaGcian.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: jalparii_h2o

im applying😎 ...ye job mujhe mile gi 🤣

NIGI itni confidence chal maanthe hai yaar tume
Rituparnaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: maneet1985

i am always ready

deepz

Done then.........hope u too a PhD in Maanology.......😉
..VeenaGcian.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rituparnaa

Oh Veena now this is nt done.........how come u became the HR?😆
No no I've nt yet planned abt it......wait for few more days.............and BTW u've applied for the post na.......so no u cant be .........😆

i withdraw my application. I want HR post. Because i drool on him more so i know about this taste. Gals iam the HR for u
Edited by verode - 14 years ago
Rituparnaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Thush--

if he is gonna take interview then please arrange the ambulance serrvice for me 😆

Dont worry I'll ask Dr.Anju the Maan Maniac doctor to arrange ambulances from Maan Hospital and docs will be asked to be ready for emergency services😆...............it'll be needed for sure.....😉