serendipity2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eveline

then this one has to be GC in future.....the half sindoor seems to have taken out all the stuffing out of our DD...seriously GC should start wearing a mangalsutra around his neck now..😉!!

Hiral u need to check the pic mona posted on fb of the mangalsutra on GC😆
eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rahmona_pakswe

What? I didn't do anything....I'm innocent. Ask his better half. 😆
(hope I'm not taking this too far 😕)

oye Mona darling...some things never change....😃..u are still the same...u joke but still feel apologetic about it...chaddo yaar...for once let ur hair down.....
and accept the blame...😆!! yup i did it and be proud of it...😉!!
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: HIPHOP50

Hiral u need to check the pic mona posted on fb of the mangalsutra on GC😆

Gosh...see ...great minds think alike!!!😃
mgdg_2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

then this one has to be GC in future.....the half sindoor seems to have taken out all the stuffing out of our DD...seriously GC should start wearing a mangalsutra around his neck now..😉!!

ooo dear he has...na....
invisible mangal sutra...😕
haila😲.....zamana badal gaya...lol
serendipity2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahmona_pakswe

What? I didn't do anything....I'm innocent. Ask his better half. 😆
(hope I'm not taking this too far 😕)

🤣🤣 Now your'e worried mona😆

You are not guilty of anything....it's all the bhootni's fault

mgdg_2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HIPHOP50

ok is that the reason for the jerking....he's trying to get away from her😆

ya & he likes the reel bhotni more i think....😕
Edited by mgdg_2010 - 14 years ago
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: mgdg_2010

ooo dear he has...na....

u bet..zamana badal gaya....next year we will see GC doing karva chauth...and utaaring her aarti n doing the chand thingy...😉!!
eveline thumbnail
ladies will be back in a couple of minutes....hold on!!
serendipity2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mgdg_2010

ooo dear he has...na....

Zamana nahi badla.....MSK badal gaya😆
Edited by HIPHOP50 - 14 years ago
serendipity2 thumbnail

u bet..zamana badal gaya....next year we will see GC doing karva chauth...and utaaring her aarti n doing the chand thingy...😉!!

sorry hiral he has already done karva chauth that....haven't u seen the clip😆
Edited by HIPHOP50 - 14 years ago