maansa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
arwennnnnn 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

i think we might be the only two in such crazy OMGosh mode

MSK was just WOW!!!!! so sexxyyyyyy!!!!
🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
shadowstreet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 49erFan

I think marriage is happening SR is not!

GC ka kasam, he vows by it! 😆😆😆

😉😉🤣🤣
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
I am still not satisfied, Maan touch only waist, I thought he touched even her stomach 🤣☺️
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Tannu, oh im so sure! Both are glued to each other like a cup is to a saucer na! 😆 Not removed unless pulled apart! Ok I will stop now! My xrated mind comes in action at times! 😆
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Ok without being emotional..let me be practical here...

Baby has become this show's trp earner...whenever there is a baby talk or baby scare episode,it has gained trps...so just think will they let go off the baby so easily ??😈..they will keep on playing with the baby scare but in the end Baby will come out with a miracle😃....
MSK getting ready for some initial foreplay...I loved it☺️☺️☺️
Question of the episode,.,..
Which CON will happen first ..Maaneet or Arjun-Annie and why 🤣🤣..whoever gives the right answer and reason gets my spl PM🤣🤣🤣🤣
Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Geeti, I was wondering about the same - the smelly clothes. What's more since they are heavy synthetic material and silk clothes, they will smell even more. The heat of the shooting lights will do nothing to toned down the perspiration and both of them have also been physically active in the fight and the flight. These are the perils of being an actor I guess.
Edited by Opti - 14 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: temorocks

I am still not satisfied, Maan touch only waist, I thought he touched even her stomach 🤣☺️

If he touches everything now then shaadi ke baad kya karega😆😆😆
Arwen and Maansa...me too joining you'll...they were totally OMG today in that waist touching scene☺️
-Destiny- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😭😭

Originally posted by: -Destiny-

😭ouch thez nightmares😭

Ne help😭
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

me love a teasing Maan!

Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Zee, he has already touched her stomach during the Kurban Hua dance and Mahi dance.