Poli.Geek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@Sharmi...well said

@Marshu...wow...not even 2 days to feel sorry that you lost a wonderful patni like Ann...right into besharmi....wow

@Fazzu...yup the media defo tries to sensationalize stuff...but it is also the public who doesn't read and believes everything that the media tell them...

Nothing wrong with debating...Polki too loves to debate...plus she studies Politics at Uni...

Anyways...I hope you get into what every Uni you really want to attend...I am proud of you..plus I need you to become a shrink fast so that you can council me....

@All...I think I am going to bounce outta here so that I can write my FF update else the readers will come after me with all types of homemade weapons....jhootis, belans, vagera vagera....I didn't update last week cause I had partied really hard at my company's Christmas party....
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Fazz: Neither are the fees here being passed as a law 😆 I was just giving a general statement on that one : Ppl here abiding the law, afraid to go against the govt
Which is a good thing i suppose then again maybe not. I mean at times it's required to voice out one's opinion n take actions. Can't let the govt lead the lives of the ppl all the time. 😆 Live in S'pore. All the best for your As! 👍🏼
@Maryada: Coz it's a BOLD drama! 😆 But nope never heard abt it. It's good that they don't bother with the MMMs or whatever. Geet CVs shd learn a lesson or two from them! 😆
ALL: M out! Caught some wonderful MG Vids on Utube! 😆 Will be off to bed soon as well! Goodnight/Good day!
Edited by Blueberry_07 - 14 years ago
maybe-just thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Poli.Geek

Anyways...I hope you get into what every Uni you really want to attend...I am proud of you..plus I need you to become a shrink fast so that you can council me....

I already have a long line of paitents🤣 I can scheduele you in for the number 4 spot, is that okay? 😆 Anyway have fun updating and dodging the chapals of your fans 🤣
Poli.Geek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@Fazzu....final Bye but before I go.....since I have to wait for years for you to become a doctor...I don't mind being No.4 in line....Muah!!!!

@All....Good Night.....
MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Polki: What one finds wonderful is subjective, right? 😛 Plus I'm not back to besharmi....just unattached 😊

@faz and vini: Hello 🤗🤗🤗🤗
Edited by MarshP - 14 years ago
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I just wasted 3 hrs🤣🤣🤣 No idea what i did

PG - go work on ur FF

Faz - congo on school.

Shreya - am never ever updating that OS

Marsh - thenks
BgblZoolander69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Something for the devils to ponder on if u haven't already...

So according to the precap before the epi. Arjun will find Maan's weakness and hit him where it hurts. He is under the illusion that Maan has hurt his sister and now will seek revenge. That is when he will target the non-existent sister Anvesha. Its like they say, and "eye for an eye", but here its a sister for a sister...me thinks he will trap Anvesha in his love and from the looks of it Arjun is the type of guy Anvesha wants. So she will fall for him. Arjun will try to hurt her to get to Maan, but in the process may end up falling in love with her. He is a positive character misguided the wicked witch of the east. Eventually he will see the truth.

ok now me is going back to my boring study ritual.
Edited by Ann.A - 14 years ago
mchopra thumbnail
Ann: i agree..it cn be changed too...not for sis but for wife..maans wife..u see that becomes more interesting..over possesive maan and all..and waise bhi if sis imagine NIKUNJ in the show...pls nahi..her dressing snese is awful..if nothing else..
-Divine- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
taking few minutes break from my studies.............

I wanna say yes chaand taare scene is indeed reptitive...but they had no choice with BD's

but on the positive side.... look at the dialogues which maan said...dont you think it was very unique and classy. i have never heard such beuatiful dialogues before..what if they r mushy

people can digest weeks of misunderstanding but start getting bored of romance within two days...

i just loved each of his dialogue..barry did an awsome job....

why do we always clinge to negative aspect of an episode...these den only talks about negative things of episode...that is ok but also we should highlight the good things about the epi too...

Regarding anvesha did not enquiring abt vicky
all i can see is she is already aware of the incident which led to vicky leave KC because it happened way before ..right ?

ok back to Geostats...😕
Edited by gooseberry - 14 years ago
mchopra thumbnail
@anj: u wasted three hours..wow..me dont come to know abt time with books now a days..hehe..its bad.. :-(
ad abt OS..mmm ok ..mm shhh abt it..pakka..
chalo me will go now..bye..