Have faith in Geet, she will not let Maan Go

goldenball thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I saw few posts on how Maan will set her free from contract and also, let her go from his life...But i didn't get that this feeling after watching the episode.. I thought he meant was to correct the mistakes and bring their relation to Pavitra track which they were trying to walk together earlier..
But after hearing all your comments.. I also see that as a big possibility as he wants to correct all mistakes he has done.. If he frees her from contract, then that is very much WC.. but not from his life... If he does then, he will lose his maksad to leave and will gointo darkness.
But I have full faith in Geet that she will never let him go.. even if he walks away.. I always believed Geet needs jhatka to realize her feelings.. Like first time she realized (dargah).. before that she had she had no clue of herself..
Here also, she will realize the depth of her love.. once he decides to let her go.. and after that we all know,,, she can never let him go....

naina2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

No faith in Geet. I think Geet can never become anyones, since she always in her own world of justice and fight.

Only Maan remains as best friend in her life. Bechara. Its better he wont get married to her as well. Otherwise she will be as stupid as how she is now and make Maan life hell after marriage also.
Thats why the Geet serial one liner is "Hui sabse Paraayi" She will always be alone.
shaz01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

At this point, no faith in Geet! Agar itna hi pyar tha Maan se tho usko akela chor kar nahi aathi on the "fateful" Friday....can't trust her with Maan's life after that...unless she redeems herself!

Rituparnaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Tell me onething does she understand the meaning of LOVE?
Then only comes the point of let go or do not let go!
I would definitely love to mention abt Meera here.I admire her and respect her the way she's fighting with her emotions for love but still protecting him n guiding him for the right way of living!
Edited by Rituparnaa - 14 years ago
heermeher thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Guys stop blasting geet the best part of geet is she never hold grudges (except dev and naintara ) against any one thats why she is able to move forward quickly remember she even forgot that she and MSK had breakup and gave her hand to help him if given a chance will even forgive her family. If you remember what she told to MSK that rishto mein ehasan kaise ginte wo mein aaj aapse sikha that mean she always consider him as she has ever right on him and then she said i dont need your help anymore

She Said she does not need his help anymore but never said she does not luv him any more.
shaz01 thumbnail
Could she not have told this to him in a more mature way saying ki yup i know u love me but I want to make myself independent...therfore I do not want you to do anything for me as I want to do it myself and be self-reliant rather than depend on you for the rest of my life....Maan would have understood.....
BUT no...maharani had to tell him I don't NEED your help and left him high and dry!!!
Tell me, could she not have achieved independence and self-reliance while still staying with him??
Married women who start a new career for the first time...do they divorce their husbands and make a career just coz they want to be independent?? NO.....Maan would have been her support base from whom she can draw the strength and motivation to achieve all her goals...he need not have helped her...
mahi246 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
muche meri GEET per pura bharosa hai...
aur jis jis ko GEET per bharosa nahi hai, AJ GEET UN SABKO GALAT SABIT KAR DEGY ....... THIS IS MY CHALLENGE
misty_drastifan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
I am strongly feeling that Geet will come to know about Maan leaving her and she will remember Dadima's words and get worried for Maan. She will go in search of Maan - and make him understand

Now the CV's should give strong dialogue to Geet. This time it should be Geet who go on her Knees and ask sorry with Maan (Dialogue should be very good with has love, care, emotions,subh kuck hona chahiye)
sana_sugarbun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
YA guys i have full faith in my Handa. Shes surely gonna go and run after Maan to stop him.Inshllah aessa he hone wala hae😉
shaz01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sana_sugarbun

YA guys i have full faith in my Handa. Shes surely gonna go and run after Maan to stop him.Inshllah aessa he hone wala hae😉

I sincerely hope for all our sakes...that ur right😊