nanditasingh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG! this is why Vinu was happy to be not here on wednesday
new promo........😲
okay !!!!! for the time being me to assume i dint see this.....sigh!
bye girls......positive-negative nothing doing.....me out of here now
why did i come ....😭

see you all later.....

nanditasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

please listen to me love and just get off of i-f right now and go concentrate on ur exam.....worry about this later.....i beg u....u don't want to come here right now 😃

i'm off Shivani...i'm doomed, i just thought i'll say hi & go....
oh!!!
see you later
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

i don't know yaar....this show is just 🤢....................every day a new heartattack....every day.....every every day!!!! I don't know how we are still alive!! Can u believe that this show has kept us awake......most of us probably lost our appetites.....i don't know what else we r going to lose!!!

But i still have the feelin that Geet will tell Maan first.....there will be a confession....and the engagement will proceed......then the confrontation....

but people don't go all crazy about the clothes they have on right now....this was just a promo.....i am pretty sure they will be dressed differently for the actual episode....

well be back....i need to go get water before i literally faint.....today i felt fainty in the morning when i was at school too......

yea but u need to take care of urself Niha.....please!!!! Get enough sleep yaar.....i know it is difficult but try to get enough sleep.....
thank u so much for doing this for us!! We love u.....u wake up sooo early to catch the new promo for us!!
nanditasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: -honeydew-

Nandy ... the new promo is out ... maan introduces Geet to dev as his bhabhi ....😆😆😆
aagey jo bhi ho, abhi ke liye i am happy ...
moreover i think and feel Dev is going to beg Geet to keep her mouth shut ..!! so we will have good days ahead ...

Niha at the moment i can only think of her sad face after Dev was shown...😭
i'm puzzled me going ...join you at noon......

Originally posted by: nanditasingh

OMG! this is why Vinu was happy to be not here on wednesday
new promo........😲
okay !!!!! for the time being me to assume i dint see this.....sigh!
bye girls......positive-negative nothing doing.....me out of here now
why did i come ....😭

see you all later.....

sorry babe.....i thought i was the first to say don't watch it....but looks like Niha broke the ice 😆
breath in and breathe out......kick ass on the exam....then come scream back here all u want....but just go take the exam and forget u watched this

Originally posted by: muniza75

Hello Peeps

What's going on?

Muniza

nothin new....except the NEW PROMO!!!! in which Dev and geet come face to face
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
311578 thumbnail
DA...........did you notice...my prediction came true :D
Dol- how r u still breathing??? congrats that ur prediction came tru!! :)
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Oieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Yeh kya promo aagaya, bhabi aur deevar ka milan...

Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Sona, luv you...Kahani mein twist...Bhaiya and bhabi full in love, but bhabi and devar ful khalas....

Muniza
-honeydew- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Awwww....

Ni this is for you ....🤗 relax will you .... these people know how to have us all tensed .....
thats why they aired this promo and the episode this week is going to end at Maan introducing Dev to Geet ... and we wont know whats going to happen all weekend..... they have mastered the art of tormenting us .....

but, come to think of it, if that smile on her face is back and he is smiling at her too, doesnt it mean, they have some really awesome moments in store for tonight and tomorrow ???

thats why she very confidently is talking about happiness and a second chance...

guys .. how can you over look this.. come on .. dont let that stupid ass dishearten u ... not atleast for now