thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Bravo my girl .....

as always u have said all the right things sooo straight-forwardly. loved it.

I agree Dol, Words are mightier than word. they can make or break a relationship, they can make of break hearts, and they can make of break lives .... No wonder they say, soch kay bolo, because words are like arrow, once released, they can not be taken back.

But i still think yar, maan was not too wrong here. she told him another shocker of his life, she was married. even after knowing about her pregnancy, maan still had a feeling that she belongs to him and that he would be with her forevr ... but once he founf about the wedding thing, he was shattered ... he thought she was only hers, but he found out, aaj tu kya, geet tu kabhi bhi us ki nahi thi ... and so he blurted out those words ...

i dont think he meant geet didnt deserve his love, but as u rightly said, his words were misunderstood ... thats what i call perfect communication gap.

Anyways, Dol, i love the poetic expression in the end of ur post.

Here is one from me ... just for the love of Maaneet ....

If love is a language,
you are my vocabulary.
If love is a life,
You are my soul.
I will love you forever
and ever and then some more.

Love, KAshish

Edited by thesaint148 - 14 years ago
shiveni thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
kya likhaya yaar 👏 amazing post.u r absolutely right.right words can even get wrong when said at a wrong time. 😃
SahSah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
beautifully put together..really awesome..i am impressed...you sure know that maaneet are so ment for one another....they do complete each other....they are one another's support....
they so need each other...together they make one...they make up for each other...they both have gone through alot.....and they both can make it together...
awesomely put together...so agree wid u
311578 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -honeydew-

woohooo!!! amazing ...

words really could stab, sooth or destroy things between two people! and this really holds true when we sit down to describe what happened between our Maaneet during the last two weeks ...

there were so many instances between the two when he really wanted her to talk.. but had she talked, things would have talked ... but when she really wanted to talk, he didnt let her ...cos to him by then a conversation became pointless.. but she made it a point nevertheless to get the point across .. she didnt give up on him when he almost gave up on her ... she fought to keep him back in her life .. had she not dared to do that .. a conversation between the two would have ended for the rest of their lives ...

and ye s.. we are all looking forward to those moments .. between the two ...cos after two weeks of pain, we want to smile again... we want their love to blossom yet again !!

Yeah DA...words can make a house or destroy it...such power lies in words...Maaneet moments to come soon deary....very soon...see my prediction on the IDIOTS thread.
311578 thumbnail

Originally posted by: thesaint148

Bravo my girl .....

as always u have said all the right things sooo straight-forwardly. loved it.

I agree Dol, Words are mightier than word. they can make or break a relationship, they can make of break hearts, and they can make of break lives .... No wonder they say, soch kay bolo, because words are like arrow, once released, they can not be taken back.

But i still think yar, maan was not too wrong here. she told him another shocker of his life, she was married. even after knowing about her pregnancy, maan still had a feeling that she belongs to him and that he would be with her forevr ... but once he founf about the wedding thing, he was shattered ... he thought she was only hers, but he found out, aaj tu kya, geet tu kabhi bhi us ki nahi thi ... and so he blurted out those words ...

i dont think he meant geet didnt deserve his love, but as u rightly said, his words were misunderstood ... thats what i call perfect communication gap.

Anyways, Dol, i love the poetic expression in the end of ur post.

Here is one from me ... just for the love of Maaneet ....

If love is a language,
you are my vocabulary.
If love is a life,
You are my soul.
I will love you forever
and ever and then some more.

Love, KAshish

Thank Kashish, I didn't realize it sounds poetic until you pointed it out...lol......I love the part in bold....just love it.
311578 thumbnail

Originally posted by: elavenil

kya likhaya yaar 👏 amazing post.u r absolutely right.right words can even get wrong when said at a wrong time. 😃

Thank you so much dear😊
311578 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ansah

beautifully put together..really awesome..i am impressed...you sure know that maaneet are so ment for one another....they do complete each other....they are one another's support....

they so need each other...together they make one...they make up for each other...they both have gone through alot.....and they both can make it together...
awesomely put together...so agree wid u

Hey thanks a lot 😊
And to come to think of it, they only have one another to hold on to.....love them so much!
.sireesha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yaar Thats Mindblowing
The Words should be placed in a beautiful way to win anyone's Heart.
And U know that very well.
Thats Beautifully Written
Hats Off Dear
311578 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .sireesha.

Yaar Thats Mindblowing

The Words should be placed in a beautiful way to win anyone's Heart.
And U know that very well.
Thats Beautifully Written
Hats Off Dear

Awww...thanks so much dear 😊
327828 thumbnail
Loved it! 👏😃 Couldn't do my Geet's. Was too distracted. 😉