brandygirl thumbnail
Looks like it will be a mess between Maan-Geet and Dev, now with Dev showing a change of heart.
Shucks, I wish it were different.
SakshiGarg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
MSK walked away!!!! 😭 😭 😭 but dat was logical............i mean its d worst shock any1 wud get 4m his love!!!! n as we all know maan is very gud at judging ppl n understanding d situation using his brain!!!!! so i m sure when maan gets sum tym to recollect all the things n join 'em wid geet's condition...........he is definitely ganna ask geet 4 the WHOLE TRUTH!!!!! can't wait 4 monday!!!! god plzzz monday shud cum soon!!

btw wat dhell dev was doing there? already the situation is so complex n he is there to worsen it!!! 😡 😡 😡
--Magnificent-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Niha ..poor Maaneet ...un dono ke faces kaise ho gaye they......mein yeh soch rahi hoon how in the hell will this weekend pass by after seeing what happened today .....that sad back BG has left me feeling even more sad ....so scared to think anything ....i know this was going to happen but yaar now that it has dunno how Sat and Sun will go by .....sorry to sound so bad but thats the state in what i am right now .....
Edited by Jes75 - 14 years ago
brandygirl thumbnail
Look at the positive side, if they ever show any more Maan-Geet scenes, it will be with Geet's clear conscience and Maan knowing the truth.
Of course, the question is, after knowing the truth, will there be any more Maan-Geet scenes? Or will we have to start seeing Dev chasing after her once he knows that she would-have-become his bhabhi, if he had behaved himself?
ravenheart thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
But he is very angry....didn't expect him to be....I thought he will be hurt but not angry.................kya kare.......it is always the opposite reaction which I get to see from Maan.....Men are so complicated and they say that women r confusing!!!!!
Anyways, Maneetians, how r u going to spend the next 2 days........we have to pass our time somehow....please suggest somethig b4 I drive myself to the wall....my offices are closed due to Eid until Sunday......it is going to be a VERY long waiting for me!!!
Viji79 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I am too heartbroken to write down anything after seeing a shattered Maan. Excellent portrayal of Maan by Gurmeet, no one else can justify Maan's character as efficiently as Guru. Hats off!!!!!
And Dhrasti, this girl is truly talented, the best as of now I should say.
-honeydew- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
well he is not an easy person to understand ... and this is no small truth ... give him some time to come to terms with it .. and tab tak.. there will be tensions .. not misunderstandings ...!!!

Originally posted by: kyphfanz

I hope he listens to her!!! noo misunderstandings pleeaaassee

-honeydew- thumbnail
yes .. didnt we know they would end it here today .. but i am kinda glad they finished it by the end of the first break.. the anticipation just killed me ...!!! but now i am sure monday will have angsty Maan back in action!!

Originally posted by: ToxicRebel

i think the coming episode, by far will be the most anticipated episode. Everyone wants to know maan's reaction!! wonder what it'll be,,

-Amrita2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
It was sad, but he was wonderful in acting👏👏👏
How can any one bear a bitter truth like this? He was shattered, a normal human being cannot just go and hug her and say 'it's alright, I understand'
He needs time and he was more furious by knowing he isn't that important to her, if he was a good friend, she could have trusted him and told the truth
-honeydew- thumbnail
god knows ... but looking at the way things went today.... i think she should confess the rest as well.. while he is handling this .. he will gulp that down too ... i was pretty miffed with Dev's heroic bike entry ... though it was much needed in the story line ...

Originally posted by: manny136

Dev was coming there too i wonder if he bumps into geet or maan? No wonder he walked off she totally shocked him maybe if she started with the whole marriage fiasco he wouldn't have walked off 😔