vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
yes pinky wud be 16-17..... y cudnt geet be 21+ n hv completed her graduation..... but then story kaise aage badhegi... there wont be issues like her education etc.....
shay i am thinking so logically..... serials r quite illogical..... i shudnt be analysing so much
if maan is 24 then god...dev got married when he was 21.... thats legal marriage age for a guy...... perverted guy.......
yaar here we all feel marriage shudnt happen so soon... but u know if geet has a miscarriage by any chance.... I DONT WANT THAT......😡😡😡😡😡...... but if it still happens n maan decides to leave home with geet then they might not get married for some years...... it will be a live in...... then this marriage thing wont be a prob for us.....
Anvi2009 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swatichowdhury

Atleast maan is an avg 7 years elder to geet. wat bout a certain malik who had 5 childrens with the eldest 1 being over 30 marrying an 18 year old girl.. Or wat bout a certain Mr wallia marrying bani...

So incomparision to them i feel its ok n is quite natural..

But i would have prefered if geet was 20-21 instead of 18..

The age difference of 7-8 yrs between Maan and Geet is fine. I am assuming Maan is 25-26 yrs old. Arre, even if he is 28 yrs old (age difference between Maan and Geet being 10) is fine with me. But I have serious issues with Geet being only 18 in this show.
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sinistera

okay i m breaking my rule...this deserves this guy>>>🤣.......and didnt u told me that the dude's still having kids??🤣🤣🤣

Yup he was still pro-creating n recreating last I accidentally hit play on my iPhone
lghosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: deniac

i think he shud b over 27 atleast....
think bout it...dev is married...celebrated his anniv... n he din say it was his first anniv..so assuming it was 2nd..... n he is younger than maan....
guess even if he is just an yr younger then also he is 26 n he wud hv got married at 24...... NT wud max be 24 then....
yaar yeh kya phamily hai....sab ko shaadi ki itni jaldi kyon hai?? despo ppl

Gouri ok I will give it to Maan, Geet is extremely pretty & chirpy & lively & so he fell for her & now wants to tie the knot but what did Dev see in NT ?? Why did he want to marry her so early?? 😆😆😆 Despo in seeing NT!! Hey bhagwan!! 😆
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: cacoethes

i think Maan is sth around 3-4000 years old probably more than that🤣 going by Geet's dialogue of him being from Baba Adam Zamana 🤣 🤣

OOOYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, Cacccccooooooooooooo,

BABA ADAM .....meri di hui hain.....Bhool gayi itni jaldi......JA Seq. ke last episode mein I gave that and then used it at Eagle Eye....

Don't give him the CREDIT..... 😡

Edited by doodleberry - 15 years ago
Jaded thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Gouri.......i so hope they do a live in relationship....it would be so much better then all the wedding drama
@Anj........WTH...is that even possible....i mean at his age?? hahahhahaha
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
age discussion..???😕....

uss din jab maine bola maan ka age discuss karte hai...... evry1 discussed evry devils age bt maan's....

Edited by adits7 - 15 years ago
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
@Gauri - no dumping baby... let me dream BOLD while i swill COKE 🤣 🤣 Them shacking up wit baby bin marriage/sharriage...Cutting Edge!

*Anjana looks around for lightening to striker her or SitaMata ka Sandal* 😆 😆
Edited by AnjanaToronto - 15 years ago
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@adits: devils go ULTA 🤣
lghosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: deniac

yes pinky wud be 16-17..... y cudnt geet be 21+ n hv completed her graduation..... but then story kaise aage badhegi... there wont be issues like her education etc.....

shay i am thinking so logically..... serials r quite illogical..... i shudnt be analysing so much
if maan is 24 then god...dev got married when he was 21.... thats legal marriage age for a guy...... perverted guy.......
yaar here we all feel marriage shudnt happen so soon... but u know if geet has a miscarriage by any chance.... I DONT WANT THAT......😡😡😡😡😡...... but if it still happens n maan decides to leave home with geet then they might not get married for some years...... it will be a live in...... then this marriage thing wont be a prob for us.....

Gouri me likeyyyy!! Not the miscarriage part but the 'live in' part! By the way if they leave why can't they marry? What will stop them?