Thanks Dits ❤️

Thanks Pennu 🤗

Loved your analysis Geet 👍🏼

Mehrkits: Just loved how you summed up the good, bad, and ugly ❤️ 👍🏼
tes_v1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
@Sarirah: Thank you, hun!🤗

@Geet: Thanks for that wonderful post. I missed today's epi and that post of yours helped much.

@Brigette: You are one marvel when it comes to writing!
pickle6586 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
hey,

😆 too tempted by the whole den process....!!!!!!!!
... 😎....and the first two pages are for the experts...!!!!! 😛so i would refrain from using them...!!!!!!

-EDITED- (re-posting from the prev den... yeh kya hogaya??? that post got closed....pehli baar den mein post kiya tuo yeh hua??? 😆😆😆😆😆 *note to self- think twice before entering the den, but since i'm here, i cant help..sorry too addictive*)

hmmm, the starting scene in the bus, the flashbacks, one thing that got me happy was that except for the mention of dev's name at one point, geet did not recollect any of her flashbacks with him, the marriage, his proposal etc etc etc.... 😆, all she remembered was brij trying to kill her, and maan saving her...!! i loved how the whole flashback sequence ended with the reason she was in HP again-MAAN...!!!!!! 👏👏👏....!!!

and then like in the precap we all know she had to be stopped by maan..!! who would obviously remind her she is not safe in HP and that rasika was probably too insignificant to take such a big risk..!!! hayyeeeeeee kya ishq hai.....!!! main tuo fida ho gayi....😳😳😳. both geet and maan were not bothered for themselves..
.all maan was concerned was for geet's safety
he must be thinking, oh to hell with rasika rathod, i 'll earn another 100 projects like that and deal with a million ppl like her, but not at the cost of you...!!!!! i cannot afford to lose you..!!!
maan singh khurana who has never feared anyone or anything, was looking around very often just to keep an eye on danger that could come over geet anytime!!! man, hats off to that love and protection...... the disbelief in his eyes, when she said she knew she was in HP, the thin line between the suspicion and confirmation that she indeed feels something for him, so well portrayed..!!!!

and geet was concerned about maan's reputation, respect...!!! "is waqt mujhse zyaada, mere liye aap zaroori hai..!!!" a confession right there, but like maan she too has mastered the skill to clearly change statements as per the situations..!!! and then the epxression on maan's face when she tried explaining stuff to him, omg that anger that he showed by turning his face away, that she was so close to the confession yet so far..!!! she was here for him and anything could have happened..!!! honestly , i think this is one scene that stood out today...!!!👏

two ppl, who were hell bent on insulting each other , a few months back, who hated each other, who refused to come face to face with each other in HP, who argued whenever they stood in front of each other, are now standing in the same place and arguing endlessly even today, but this argument reflects love, concern and the well -being of their loved one..!!!!

i dont feel like talking about any other scene cos, i guess, the story went a little off track with maneet ending up in a marriage, when they have an even pertinent matter to attend to. something that needed attention right away, and the reason that got them back to HP... but no worries,,,.. all 's well, if not today, tomo or on friday, BRIJ😆 and his talwar might make a grand entry and now that maan's car is destroyed, maan's JEEP might make an entry too, along with BRIJ...!!! until then watever comes my way i'm ready to take.....

omg, btw, the zip or the button or watever that hot scene in today's episode is referred to, rocked..!!! i'm not going into that , cos if i start watching it, i may not stop and this comment may never get posted....... 🤣

soumya
starlite7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
G'nite secretkeeper.
Hello Tia !
Edited by starlite7 - 15 years ago
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
me too in no mood 2 write nw.....ll post m9 2mrw
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Good night Mehr....😊
Me too leaving...so bye to alll...🤗
Few of the devilians (including me....)were expecting some talwar fights in today's show...
But we had enough fight in last Den....😆😆😆😆
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Caco...I reserved at your place...I hope its ok...didn't realize...

waise I am in a total mess today lagta hain...me super duper late...

its ok Doooo...happens😆
Poli.Geek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@ Tia and Soumya: Welcome to the den.

The den sisters are awesome (once again I had to stop from using a certain word), I too am relatively new, but if you are fun and have a point of view they will welcome you with open arms. Oh! and be prepared once you enter you are going to get totally addicted. There is nothing you can do, everything else will be a moot point.

All: All the analysts today the judgement will be posted on Page 5. I had reserved my usual spot on Page 3 but that thread got closed. Today only short judgments, mood a little off.

Polki