geet in black temptation!!whrs the party tonite !!

Amour_Reet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
devilon ....doston aur mahejabino....
our dream coming true.....................
geet appearing in black...!!!
kal sham ...aur jaam...aur hai nasha....!!!!!.(jaam ho na ho....nasha to chadh jayega....).
stop ur heart to see them together .....................
my heart is beating
keeps on repeating
its waiting for ........................maneet .....tomorrow 9.30...
so tell how many of u hav left ur heart with the precap....???
wine is going to spread through our veins.......
night is going to be wild ....to kill us....
darkness will have its own secrets covered in its wings..
love is going to cross the limit .......
and take their breath away ....
so where will you be tomorrow.......in maneet land or ..............???
tell me what you are expecting from tomorrows episode...what is your prediction ..
Edited by maanmeet8 - 15 years ago

muskanp thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
i am going crazy..don't want to expect anything...
Zeenish_Khan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
my heartbeat has got DOUBLE
_Invincible_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i hate the fact dat we have to wait 4 24 hrs..................😆
i m so excited to see geet in black and maneet dance on such a rocking song.............
Edited by pooja83 - 15 years ago
esquire1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EXCITED!!! NOW I WONT BEBALE TO SLEEP AT NITE!!
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I m expecting some thoroughly intense, passionate, and sensuous dancing!!!
..Adeena.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
imm soooooooooooooooooooooo excited............. geet in black... luking very nyc.............
we hav to wait 24 hours..😡😡 and these hours are goeng to kill us.........
maanmeet1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
going crazy............dying to c dem together.........thngs r hot to handle now.....i dont kwn whr i will b coz right now also i dont knw whr i m.........

maan is tooooooooooo intense.........m excited, nervous........how v can wait for 24 hrs.......they culd have shown dat today also.......i wish they have an hour episode..........

i will b too........vd dem........cant wait..........
327828 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RIVER

my heartbeat has got DOUBLE

Mine triple. 😆😆
Amour_Reet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

kal ki nite agar ek ghante ki ho jati to bas...dil_e_tamanna puri ho jati....

kal ka nasha monday tak nahi utrega....!!!