cant wait to read da nxt update
kirannaryani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow that was nice cant wait for next part
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I loved your style of Geets angry Muskan, that was simply great. Yes, geet was right, what is the point in crying over the spilt milk and in the process leaving the leftover of the milk to evaporate while boiling? Yes, he did a mistake of forgetting their marriage for 4 years and he is sonfessing that directly with her. He didn't hide that factor from her. If he had hidden that secret and gave her some false story, then it was a different scenario to get angry. All it matters now is that, he started loving her even before he came to know about their marriage. So what he feels for her is not out of obligation but with free will. Once he realize that they were married and she is his wife, till then he is repenting for his ignorance and trying his best to keep her happy in what ever the way it is possible. He has not left any chance to go unnoticed and unattended when it is with Geet. So all she needs to bother now is the current stage where she know the depth of Maan's love and affection. So she will have to forget the past and enjoy the present. If she tries to keep away from him, neither she will be happy not Maan and end result is a melancholy song. Is it needed when their is blossomed flowers & cuckoo's spring song?

Well done dear. Keep up the good work.

Jaya
Downhill thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

fabulous...............cant stop admiring the last two updates.....

beautiful, sensuous, innocent and mindblowing...........
love ur FF
reva
pickle6586 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

hello ji,

this time very promptly im here to comment ji...!!!!😆😆😆😆😆 this part was amazing.. so maaneet get married again , nice *ahem ahem* , tumhe yeh ideas aate kaha se muskan??????? 😉😉😉.... btw, nice haan... smart move by maan..!!!

and i'm loving the spot they stopped the car to have breakfast....very scenic...!!!! lovely update musks......... 👏👏👏👏👏

*ahem ahem* at the precap......!!!!!!!! 😳😳😳😆😆😆

soumya

deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hello Muskan, How romantic you are yaar? Your hubby will be the luckiest person to have you as his wife. That was too cute way of rectifying his mistake. Since he is not aware of their marriage, and hurt her by telling that, he found a better way to accept her as his wife religiously. So nice of him to think of a marriage in the temple, with all the rituals> How could any one hate him for what he is and how he feels for his wife. For Krishnashtami, your Krishna will feast Geet's delicacy instead of any other delicious eatables? Wow what a celebrate the Lord Krishna's birthday. Jokes apart, that was really nice one and expecting the next part in next few hours (can't demand for few minutes).

Love you
Jaya

Dhara_s thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow ! Wait...lemme go n check ur pm abt wat I askd u...lol...kahaan sf sochti ho yeh sab ? I truly loved it !!!
sweet scorpio thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesomeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!.............
for the first time i really like maan's planning!.....atleast now he will remember his wedding!.....
wow!....precap sounds interesting!....
continue soon!....
pop77 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice part..i can't believe Maan marry again geet to show her how much i love you & try to make my 4 year..