Nanthini9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ahhhh it was an A.W.E.S.O.M.E. episode! esp the song - n dharshi was sooooooooooo gud!! thnks for the quick update :)
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Well i think ....atleast this week... there ought not be any Deveet since NT is taking Dev away... so will give time for both Maneet to feel each others emotions n then may be in denial... n then Dev drops as a bomb on them..😭

yeah even i think for the next 2-3 days at least there won't be any Dev-NT-Geet confrontation.......Maaneet need time to dwell on their feelings......Geet will now try to stay away from Maan (as in the pre-cap she says that she wants to leave the house).......Maan won't like Geet staying away from him......probably some intense conversation between the 2 & then by the end of the week Dev sees Geet.
Armu4eva thumbnail
@swan........yh same here... we r gonna get a weekend shocker of Deveet......meeting..
til then..its denial time for Maneet....😔
eminent thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
omg!! I loved today's episode!!
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: eminent

omg!! I loved today's episode!!

OMG they changed the repeat telecast time..... it just started.....
Hey tanu PM me when the Den opens....
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: gouri.a

OMG they changed the repeat telecast time..... it just started.....
Hey tanu PM me when the Den opens....

What??????????? its at 11pm..sheetttttttttttt
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

What??????????? its at 11pm..sheetttttttttttt

yeh i was shocked.... after DMG repeat (i always watch DMG at repeat time) i was gonna surf channels and saw the precap of geet and was shocked.... at 11.00.... not mile jab hum tum repeat.... how come geet.,......
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: gouri.a

yeh i was shocked.... after DMG repeat (i always watch DMG at repeat time) i was gonna surf channels and saw the precap of geet and was shocked.... at 11.00.... not mile jab hum tum repeat.... how come geet.,......

thanks yaar..i ran to my tv...after seing ur message..n thank god...din miss the teri dewani part..😛
btw....any idea what time the re-repeat...i will check at 1am also...incase they hv preponed that as well.. but m so happy..coz now Geet repeat dont clash wit SGP repeat n i can watch both..😛
hookedonGeet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swan20

haan she's Hoshiarpur Express......jet speed se jaati hai.......😆😆

Thanx for update, Armu I think was the one who first posted.
i was refreshing the page waiting for the update at 5pm as well london time, i just couldnt stop laughing 😆😆at your description.
thanx a bunch. I will be working l8 everyday till thursday so i hope to see your updates everyday.
Edited by hookedonGeet - 15 years ago
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks so much 🤗
Such a beautiful and divine episode! 😍
I'm in love with the show and Maneet all over again!