Armu4eva thumbnail
Oh god..........vru...............m dying in here..!! What a part.....😍 if only the CVs were half as imaginative as u..!!
Excellent update...its too good..!! I m falling short of words...❤️
Great going sweets..
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
i am laughing at myself....last night u had left me speechless.....from that scene.....and this morning when i thought hey now i have words to reply to di.....but 🤣 of course my kismat.....i come across another breath taking....scene....and now once again i am breathless/speechless....and u my di....my lovely lovely....di....are very evil indeed.....😈

not fair....this is injustice to ur bak bak machine don't u think??? Emotional atyachaar 😭...acha koi baat nahin.......i will come back....yes i shall....i will come back with a lot to say.....but for now....i have a lot on my mind 🤢......the promo...watched it 7 times.....watched it first thing i woke up....i am not angry that she told him....i am happy....but now i am dying because i want the weekend to fly.....
on top of that u my dear di....have given me homework 😆.....so i will have to get back to u on that...now not only do i have to make up for yesterday....but also today!! Not that mind....i love talkin to u all!!!
For now i must go read this new scene once again...grasp everything.....⭐️

Edited by mysterygurl1427 - 14 years ago
--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --Nargis--

Wow Vrush...no PM...and I stumbled upon this accidentally...but Rev did beat me to it!! Tremendous update....and I hope the serial plays out something like this. Maan itna confidnet hoke bhi....he still needed to know that she wanted him and not just his support.....so sweet. You very cleverly weaved in his insecurities form his past....and Geet responded....just like the JATTNI that she is.....Excellent!! So now...is it off to the Engagement party??? Looking forward to that scene....and then there is the confrontation between Maan and NT......any thoughts on what fireworks we will see there?

Vrush...one more thing....

I think what will kill him is that there will always be a part of that Man in the form of the baby. This will be the biggest challenge in the journey of his LOVE for Geet....but what he will need to realize..and i think he will very soon is that the path of LOVE is NOT easy....and not always laden with roses.....for there may be thorns strewn about too!! However, I have full confidence in Maan and his promises to Geet to always be there for her...to stand by her, and to ensure that she is never alone again!!! Maan to date has stayed consistent to his character......and so I feel that the CVs will not counter this by making him break his promises to her.

What they will cash in on is the his INNER STRUGGLE......that pain that he must accept to live with.....these are the scenes that I am dying to see!!!

What say...aisa koi scene ho jaye??

Sorry...me being totally greedy...i think that 3 new scenes i am asking for now!!😛 But if there is anyone who can do justice to these IDEAS of mine...its you!! Love you BABES!!!😉
@nargis....hahahahaha u r evil too!! Another scene....ok bring it on....i will be ready...to reply! I am pretty sure Di being evil and all....will have the next scene ready tonight...so i am going to have to get my fingers...brain....ready!
Although.....i love the idea u have given her!! 👏

441240 thumbnail
one word: Terrific ⭐️
--Nargis-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Nargis--

Vrush...one more thing....

I think what will kill him is that there will always be a part of that Man in the form of the baby. This will be the biggest challenge in the journey of his LOVE for Geet....but what he will need to realize..and i think he will very soon is that the path of LOVE is NOT easy....and not always laden with roses.....for there may be thorns strewn about too!! However, I have full confidence in Maan and his promises to Geet to always be there for her...to stand by her, and to ensure that she is never alone again!!! Maan to date has stayed consistent to his character......and so I feel that the CVs will not counter this by making him break his promises to her.

What they will cash in on is the his INNER STRUGGLE......that pain that he must accept to live with.....these are the scenes that I am dying to see!!!

What say...aisa koi scene ho jaye??

Sorry...me being totally greedy...i think that 3 new scenes i am asking for now!!😛 But if there is anyone who can do justice to these IDEAS of mine...its you!! Love you BABES!!!😉

Vrush...you're gonna kill me ....i was just thinking and I think you are Right ...Maan will publicly proclaim the baby as his..... NT knows the truth...that Geet's baby is DEV's baby. Now think about this for a minute......there are a couple of different things at lay here....

1. Maan dies not know that NT knows the truth of the paternity of the baby

2. NT's end goal in the Khurana family is to be the ruler of the wealth

3. If Maan proclaims Geet's baby as his...the BABY is now the sole HEIR of Khurana Constructions....

4. NT know the baby is Dev's so will she let it born, have it become th heir...then soe time down the road....open the raaz about the paternity...then DEV will have contyrol over the baby and the future heir....hence the contorl of the money. What is Dev's is NT's so she indirectly becomes the controller of the money?

5. Maan knows that he is not the father of the baby....what can he do protect the baby and the wealth of the KHURANA family...kuch aisa kare jiss SAAP bhi mare aur LAATHI bhi nahi toote???

Sorry...these are just random thought.............it will probably sound all jarbled...but kya kare...my mind in a big TANGLE right now!! Karein toh kya karein!!!

--Nargis-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

@nargis....hahahahaha u r evil too!! Another scene....ok bring it on....i will be ready...to reply! I am pretty sure Di being evil and all....will have the next scene ready tonight...so i am going to have to get my fingers...brain....ready!
Although.....i love the idea u have given her!! 👏

Thanks Shivani....looks like right now my mind is in OVERDRIVE...kya karoon??? Koi bachao!!!😕
@nargis- bang on yaar...this is exactly what i wrote in another post.....NT will use the baby as her trump card if all else fails.....😡
she will stoop to any level for money!! 😭

WOW we all do think a like 😳.....awww even i am going crazy...mind is gonna burst🤢....lets all go crazy together....support each other😉

u know if u think about it....NT can stoop down even lower....

Geet's child is also Dev's right?? So if Maan and Geet do get married...that child would be the heir of Maan's money......NT can have all that money because of that kid too!!! She can stoop so low that she can use the baby as her trump card!!! But i already have a feeling that she wanted Maan to call her....i think she wanted Adi to tell him.....i don't know why...but the last thing she said to adi.....meant something....and it just sounded fishy.

from another post http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1477764&PID=33560853&#33560853
--Revv-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome Nags and Shivani, u gals are giving soo many ideas for Vroom to choose from..
But would she treat us like the CVs do and give us a googly 😉😆😆..

@Nags- I thot sat was family time.. Itna lamba posts?? U r only thinking of Maaneet this weekend eh 😆
Jay-Dee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
am so following you guys in this trail of thoughts....
as you said, it is fi anything before fails... if she wants it.... so
will see all of her brain's ramifications workiing overtime to get to her goal...
Dev puppet will play along unless he grows somekind of a spine.. but this is to be seen....
Sher and Sherni are in for a rollercoaster ride....

@nargis- bang on yaar...this is exactly what i wrote in another post.....NT will use the baby as her trump card if all else fails.....😡
she will stoop to any level for money!! 😭

WOW we all do think a like 😳.....awww even i am going crazy...mind is gonna burst🤢....lets all go crazy together....support each other😉

from another post http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1477764&PID=33560853&#33560853