-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nyle

yar its 2010 now pregnancy is not a big prob & if maan is around her every time so she can tolerate little pain which she doesn't express

But atleast she shuld feel that lil pain na yahan toh kuch bhi nahi hai
Mana its 2010 but i dnt pregnancy related thgs got changed
AfghanLeena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -afsha-

<div></div><font color="#9900cc" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Nice point after meeting Dev she will remember evrythg than she will faint she will hav pains n all😆</font>

yaar that is how the show is and we all love the MaanEet alot after her pregnant there well be alot of prablom and when Geet meet Dev she well faint and have alot's pain and Rona Dona 😆

LOve Leena 😉
mayah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
to be fair though...not every pregnant woman experiences all the symptoms....I've come across women who didn't even know they were pregnant till they actually went into labour....go figure🤔...some women dnt hav any symptoms whatsoever and all throughout their prgnancy they only experience 'happy hormones'
-afsha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

i think that if it weren't for Maan, Geet would've lost her life and baby's life from her bro's attack

Maan has not been only helping Geet but has indirectly helped Geet's baby too...many many times

but u guys are right, in real life morning sickness is hell for a new pregnant woman

i have a coworker who is a first time....and she has been preggers for probably 2 weeks now and she hasn't been able to work properly since then

every time she comes to work she leaves within an hour or two, because all she does is throws up constantly in the morning....she hasn't been to work this whole week.....not every woman gets it that bad but once in a while there is morning sickness....tiredness

shortness of breath.....mood swings......food cravings!! not one single symptom has been shown after she has come to delhi!! lol

Agree wit u none symptoms are shown that Geet is pregnant ulta they show her falling dancing n jumping
-afsha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: AfghanLeena

yaar that is how the show is and we all love the MaanEet alot after her pregnant there well be alot of prablom and when Geet meet Dev she well faint and have alot's pain and Rona Dona 😆

LOve Leena 😉

Wen Geet will c Dev she will faint in Maan's arms😆😆😆
But i want that Before Geet cums face to face Dev i want Geet to tell all the truth to Maan warna agn he'll strt hating womens
radiant_raisa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sweet coco

i thought she was going to be in so much pain after she fell like that today! But i guess she's super strong!

lol, ya she's super strong indeed 😆. How is that even possible....not feeling any pain at all.
-afsha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayah

to be fair though...not every pregnant woman experiences all the symptoms....I've come across women who didn't even know they were pregnant till they actually went into labour....go figure🤔...some women dnt hav any symptoms whatsoever and all throughout their prgnancy they only experience 'happy hormones'

Well wat i hav seen in my family that they feel slight pain or atleast throw up or get more hyper n moody in Geet's case is none so doubting
beagleboy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
she has a hatta khatta baby in her which is already getting ready to break doors
AfghanLeena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -afsha-

</div><font color="#9900ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">
<div>Wen Geet will c Dev she will faint in Maan's arms😆😆😆

But i want that Before Geet cums face to face Dev i want Geet to tell all the truth to Maan warna agn he'll strt hating womens
</font>

agree im thinking the same and i hope that Maan know everything what Dev did to Geet and Maan tell Geet and he well marride her to give him pain back 😛 and then Geet throw Dev from the house aww i well enjoy to see him like poor boy 😡

Love Leena 😉
-afsha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: AfghanLeena

agree im thinking the same and i hope that Maan know everything what Dev did to Geet and Maan tell Geet and he well marride her to give him pain back 😛 and then Geet throw Dev from the house aww i well enjoy to see him like poor boy 😡

Love Leena 😉

Nop i dnt thk CVs will make it so simple it will be lik First confession than pregnancy thg out than abt Dev n as Maan never listens to the ppl talks fully will take Geet wrng than all circumstances n scenes will be unfolded So Maan will throw Dev out but Geet will stop Maan
Maan wuldnt lik Devs caring nature for Geet n His child will get hyper n possessive
Wat do u say