rusha4003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arwen...

ok seen the episode and it was .... entertaining ....

the bet is still stupid ....the look on s/asha's face ... it is obvious that it will cost geet if she actually wins it ... but i m still looking forward to the dinner ...

great to see maan's sarcasm factory is back on 😆 missed it ... there was also an awww moment (and this doesnt include that fall 😆) geet came up with another idea .. seriously maan and especially sasha sounded so lost there 😆 khurana cnstructions ab geet ke ideas par chal rahi hai ....

loved the ending .. lets see how maan convinces geet to go for dinner ... the precap was again funny..

overall a fun and pleasant episode ... CVs buck up before we get tired of this

U r right Arwen ... cute & fun epi ..... Maan's at his biting best ....LOL ... he asked Geet to "GO" , after she gave him the courier ..... and she 'GOES' ... bang into the door 🤣🤣🤣🤣
And this guy jumps out of his seat and by her side in a trice ... adorable yaar !!!!
And the way he holds the door open.. .... he'll put any durban to shame ... Poor Maan ... pyaar me kya kya karna padtha hai !!! 🤣
@ red .... you know ... am getting the feeling the CVs are lost at sea now ...😕 ... thats why we have this silly bet sequence .... they're just feeling around for something concrete to latch on to !!!!
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Guys me gotto go now ...need some sleep terribly 😆 ....will reply to all other posts tomorrow ....until then bbye goodnight 🤗
celestae thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: johanne

exactly there is a definite progression and him jumping to the rescue when Geet bumped her head is 100% proof of it,... furthermore, he does not look at her as he used to... he now knows the light of knowledge that he has feelings for her is there in his eyes...
but he is hurt in his pride and what a huge pride he has....thus the temper tantrum-like retaliation... if he would have been the old Maan, he would have just sacked her.... thit-for-that, on yes, he is hurt like a spoiled brat not used to hear the word no....
as they say all in good time and it would be ruining the show if they would jump to realization and move on it... it would be out of character for both...
she on the other hand was showed to making a stand on who she is and her place and destroying this bad joke of a poster, and that in front of everyone... so she will not need Maan's hankerchief...
loved them both falling... now there's a hint for you...
invitation, love Mr Chopra the fairygodfather.... now maan will have no choice but to put his pride in his back pocket and ask geet to accompany him... and in a way she will not feel threatened so she will go....
love that show and no one will rain on my parade ...ladida...

👏 👏 👏

Edited by celestae143 - 15 years ago
rusha4003 thumbnail
Priya my dear ... PAUL the OCTOPUS .... Maan ???? ROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL
Awesome girl ... psychic powers .... he has to have em you know .... what with Geet bumping all over the place .... you never know when she'll need a cushion !!!! ROFLROFLROFLROFL
@ Bugs : Quite liked the epi ... it was fun .... except the bet part ...they are flashing scores 🤢 ... silly to the extreme .....
Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
bye bugs 🤗 even me leaving now

Usha will comment tomorrow 😊 good night 🤗

oh and Usha i posted a song in the CC .. watch it 😃 sorry u dont have to but i am simply in love with it 😆
Edited by Arwen... - 15 years ago
alidanish2003 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
plzzz aisa nahin hai story line is very good bcaz it show only maneet
mi7chimes thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
ok guys bye.. me too going.. cya nxt month hopefully... 😃
n hopefully Maneet wud hav moved ahead thn!!😍

Jay-Dee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bugger

as for the hint : at first degre is kindergarden easy, they are both falling... what I liked was they both did, they are both equally on the floor... maan is getting down to earth with the help of Geet... and that in front of all, his reaction could have been quite different...

Thx for appreciating the post 😛
waah ,,,,,what an interpret ion of the fall ...too good😆 ....i just hope Cv had that much brains to actually show it as a hint to us 😆😆
yup I get carried away sometimes... to much mIlls and boone while growing up I supposed...
rusha4003 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arwen...

bye bugs 🤗 even me leaving now

Usha will comment tomorrow 😊 good night 🤗

oh and Usha i posted a song in the CC .. watch it 😃 sorry u dont have to but i am simply in love with it 😆

Gdnght everyone .... off to bed now ...
Of course Arwen .. will visit CC .... and dont you say sorry ... friends right ???? 🤗
uzmakhan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yahh ur right--the show actually went bk to square one and the bet realli dint make sense!
if maan calls geet more often wont that show maan and geet realli haf an affair goin on rather than showin whether geet is more imp. then sasha??!!!
and OMG i loved the way geet fell on him and maan dint give a daym that he waz on floor in front of the whole staff!!
wah yaar--this guy realli doesnt give a daym abt wat ppl think of him!