Almas. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
agree wid u...dis pregncy trck shud nt ve bn der..it ll defntly restrict geet
MK ll accpt hr yaar..kuch bhi ho
-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i envisage that Maan will come to know..about the kid after fall at the office and Geet crying out my baby...

this would happen as either she sees Dev at office or some such drastic situation..
Maan will assume its Gurvinder's baby as he was her boyfriend...
he will detest her but help her as he cant..do otherwise...it his destiny...

maan will probably confront why she and Gur didnt get married or that he will help them get married...Geet will then clarify that he is not the father of the child..but not say that Dev is cos by now she knows the canadian brother is Dev...

she will try and get in touch with Dev and try opportunities to tell him..but Naintara will always come in the way....

The mother Pammi will come to know..that Geet is pregnant and she will put two and two together... but not speak up..cos that would reveal..Geet's involvement with the family.....

the truth will come out...but...after a long..time...
Geet i think is going to raise the kid on her own..without marriage..her love for Maan is going to blossom but..that is still too far ahead...

Maan will fall in love with her...and try and help her..ask her to marry for the sake of the child..but...Geet will refuse..
He will still be with her through the pregnancy and help her with the child care...their relationship is going to be complicated..with...soft moments and harsh words...
they are made for each other..however till Maan comes to know..its Dev's child there is no relationship possible between them...

the day Maan comes to know about the child....Dev is out... Naintara..is out...Pammi is repentent...Dadi..is helpful...and Maan..will take over the responsibility of taking care of the kid..
Geet will move into their house and then the romance between them will start...

totally my take...
pls tell me..what you guys think
Rolzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hope they dont drag the confrontation for long and get over with it fast!!!!
ChulbuliRao thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: bengiangel2k8

Great post 😳

This is kinda bad but I hope Geet has an accident and has a miscarriage, in that way, Maan can show his care for Geet and their love stoey can be restrictionless! 😆 😳

i agree with u ... if they want to create misunderstandings i think they can show an abortion but in the show i don't want to see an 18 yr old girl turning mommy and wearing sarees and spoil the current feel of the show..(have nothing against people who wear sarees but geet as a mum with cerelac bowl in her hand 😭 won't be here to see the show then)
somehow i like the present track and don't want to see a repeat of what happened to premeer after their daughter...teh characters mature up before time, looses freshness and interest..at least i lost interes after their marriage.
i am sure maan will not hesitate in acepting the child but still he can support a heartbroken geet after abortion ...(again no problems with the unborn child but just the wish to see maneet chemistry till serial ends)
Edited by chullbulli - 15 years ago
ChulbuliRao thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
pls naintara u have to do it...u r labelled black already so go ahead and do it ...push geet and then create confusions between maan and geet cos u won't want her for a jethani..i think after the accident naian tara will tell maan that the child was gurmeet's ...aargh my head is eating circles😆😆😆
-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Yes averma..naintara will do anything..to save her marriage and this child is in the way and so far only she knows (in the khurana family) of its existence...however..Maan hai na bachane ko..
i was trying to say a lot in that small phrase..that naintara will come in the way....