uvcraziestfan Thumbnail
uvcraziestfan

18 years ago

update 27th june 07

four in mumbai!!!!they play the four track while dey come out of station n well everyone has changed clothes btw where did tp get clothes frm or...

Expand ▼
Eloquent Thumbnail
Eloquent

18 years ago

Chaska Meter: 25th-28th June

Hello Friends , Please rate this week's storyline of Four on the scale of 0-4. Do leave ur comments to abt the current track. Note:-

Expand ▼
FollowYourHeart Thumbnail
FollowYourHeart

18 years ago

UPDATE 25TH JUNE.....

updating on behalf of shelzyy, my first attempt kindly bare with me.... TP refuses to marry Param and says she loves someone else, Param...

Expand ▼
animateash Thumbnail
animateash

18 years ago

Articles Archive....NO COMMENTS

post all the articles of four over here... luv ash Edited by animateash - 2007-05-05T08:24:52Z

Expand ▼
uvcraziestfan Thumbnail
uvcraziestfan

18 years ago

NO FOUR TODAY(ie 26 june)

yeah i guess no four coming today coz d india -south africa match is coming....d 5pm repeat din come toooo shellz

Expand ▼
rakhi_uv Thumbnail
rakhi_uv

18 years ago

tpz n rattu the besht :-)

yshy i think u shud make a new fanclub of rattu n tp im growing more n more fond of these two their scenes n the kind of khatta-meetha bonding

Expand ▼
FollowYourHeart

18 years ago

FOURSOME BACK TOGETHER

FOUR ROCKING FOUR HAI...... yippyyyyyyy the foursome is back together hey bhagguuu i loooooooved today's epi friendship truely is the beshttt

Expand ▼
rakhi_uv Thumbnail
rakhi_uv

18 years ago

few qts after yest’s epi.....

well luking at yest's episode certain things popped up in my mind! first of all tht tp-rocky train scene was soo soo soooo filmy n not happening

Expand ▼
ashi_mania Thumbnail
ashi_mania

18 years ago

Train Chali...Haath Pakda...How ORIGINAL

I couldnt stop laffing on seeing that scene....I so expected it to be shot that way ....It was so damn predicatable. I fail to understand why do

Expand ▼
rakhi_uv Thumbnail
rakhi_uv

18 years ago

20th(short) n 21st complete update!!

20th june *rattus dad gets a heart attack at tpz sangeet *tpz is very upset wid her mom 4 watever she said to rattu n blames her 4 rattus...

Expand ▼
~Sirius*Ysh~ Thumbnail
~Sirius*Ysh~

18 years ago

Rocky -- good friend

well yea, i wanted to post bout rocky... i mean we all knw hes dis gary-stu kinda charector but wen u luk at his loyalty its not so bad... at...

Expand ▼
~Sirius*Ysh~ Thumbnail
~Sirius*Ysh~

18 years ago

Update June 22nd

Ohk... I missed the first five minutes of the episode, someone has to fill in for dat... Uhmm... i started watching from where rocky is alone

Expand ▼
animateash Thumbnail
animateash

18 years ago

~~~The sweet train journey~~~

2day d best part was obviously d train journey starting wth rocky catching tps hand to forusoem promise 2 b bestest frends srsly d episode

Expand ▼
coolniyu Thumbnail
coolniyu

18 years ago

poor param :(

guys if theres anythin i hate more than a kabab mein haddi[so to speak] its a nice kabab mein haddi i mean if a villain comes between hero...

Expand ▼
animateash Thumbnail
animateash

18 years ago

Post Train Journey

heya frends do u haf ne assumptions wats gonna b few initial scenes post train journey....i m sure u all must haf seen d pre-ca ne assumption

Expand ▼
Eloquent Thumbnail
Eloquent

18 years ago

Banner contest WINNER!!!

Heyy.....hello and welcome guys... to congratulate the four banner contest winner!!! The banner contest...aah..everyone did participate

Expand ▼
HarshuKiDeewani Thumbnail
HarshuKiDeewani

18 years ago

Four siggy/avi gallery - NO COMMENTS

Hello people This is the siggy/avi gallery for Four.... Made any new siggy/avi lately? Post it here.... But please... NO

Expand ▼
FreeBird03 Thumbnail
FreeBird03

18 years ago

so TP n Rocky in love with each other!

hmm so rocky relaized in today's epi that he loves TP and rattu asks him to go n tell her...tomorrow's epi will be interesting as its TP shaadi

Expand ▼
~Sirius*Ysh~ Thumbnail
~Sirius*Ysh~

18 years ago

Friendship

Well yea after seeing yesterdays episdoe i love the friendship between the four... and they have all come a long way from the start of the

Expand ▼
FollowYourHeart

18 years ago

Aww Farewell Huggi Rocked

awwwww wat a cuteeeeee epi i loooooved looooved the threesme huggiii at the station it was sooooo soo emotional and am so much in love with the...

Expand ▼
hanna_montana Thumbnail
hanna_montana

18 years ago

what happened

hi!!! i knw m nt supposed to request 4 videos heerr ,bt m jst curious to know thawhts happened to episodes for june.... only 1st , 5th...

Expand ▼
aisha1 Thumbnail
aisha1

18 years ago

just a quest

just to know if somebody will udapte , because now i don't have Sab so i can't watch four

Expand ▼
coolniyu Thumbnail
coolniyu

18 years ago

19/7 UPDATE

TP'S SANGEET: Epi starts with some ladies oohing n aahing over TP n shes getting bugged..after that she puts on tv n is shocked to realise that...

Expand ▼
uvcraziestfan Thumbnail
uvcraziestfan

18 years ago

update 18 june

mannu rocky tp find rattu in a very baad state lying on the road..they take him to the stable clear his wounds stay wid him till he wakes

Expand ▼
~Sirius*Ysh~ Thumbnail
~Sirius*Ysh~

18 years ago

Update Schedule -- 4 Forum!!!!

Hey! Finally we have been able to come up with an update schedule!!! So here it is Monday : Shelly (uvcraziestfan) Tuesday : Niyu...

Expand ▼
rhea26 Thumbnail
rhea26

18 years ago

4 on sbs-18th june.....

herez d link 4 came on sbs yesterday herez d link hope u all enjoy... http://www.zshare.net/video/233045874dec35/ will post pixx

Expand ▼
rakhi_uv Thumbnail
rakhi_uv

18 years ago

4sum on sbs

hey our 4sum were on sbs today! they were talking abt monsoon season..... each of them were tellin the dos n donts of monsoon tp n rattu even...

Expand ▼
animateash Thumbnail
animateash

18 years ago

my very first Four siggy...

cud nt find four siggy and avtar thread sry mods if i wasnt allowed 2 open new therad for d siggiess if it is so then pleej do transfer my siggy

Expand ▼
~Sirius*Ysh~ Thumbnail
~Sirius*Ysh~

18 years ago

This week’s Friend is...

Friend Of The Week... Ok, time for a new FOTW We had a great time with smrithi... (all thanx to shellz ) and its time to move on to

Expand ▼
FollowYourHeart

18 years ago

Five Days To Go,,,,,,,

we all knw within the next five days the lives of the four friends would change forever be it for good or worse...rocky is sacrificing his dream

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".