Fan Fictions Forum
Fan Fictions Forum Thumbnail

Fan Fictions Forum - Page 602

India Forums

One stop collection of fan-fictions by IF members. Read all the fan made stories under one roof.

Rank

followers

topics

7.6m

Last Post on this Forum 14 hours ago

-FrozenRain- Thumbnail

Posted by: -FrozenRain- · 12 years ago

DESTINY As the sun was setting in the horizons the color of the sky getting into a beautiful shade of orange with few slight pink side to

Expand ▼
Endurance Thumbnail

Posted by: Endurance · 13 years ago

helllo guys... ...lets dance 1st ... so m up with a new ff .. dont no how'll it go...without taking much time of yours scroll down and read da

Expand ▼
Legilimens. Thumbnail

Posted by: Legilimens. · 13 years ago

Hey all. This is my new OS on SwaRon. After reading it, you might think it's a bit lame. So criticism is welcomed! And those of you who liked it,

Expand ▼
deepa0507 Thumbnail

Posted by: deepa0507 · 12 years ago

FAKT TUMCHYA SATHI AHE HI KAVITA PAUS Tya pausat tujha nachan Tya pausat tujha gan Tya pausat tujha raman To shan

Expand ▼
aamir18 Thumbnail

Posted by: aamir18 · 12 years ago

This is totally dumb and out of nowhere, but I really wanted to pen it down. It's not FF or SS worthy, so it's just an OS. I hope you enjoy...

Expand ▼
SaRun. Thumbnail

Posted by: SaRun. · 12 years ago

makin a post aftr ages!!!! made a vm on ArHi https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vK3syeVYhRQ cheers Edited by ArhiVirAnya - 2013-06-23T04:31:24Z

Expand ▼
priya10. Thumbnail

Posted by: priya10. · 12 years ago

Awesome update! can't wait for Arnav's reaction!

Expand ▼
priya10. Thumbnail

Because of Arnav Aarav is not having a fathers love... want to know how both will react if they come to know about their relation... and how will...

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail

Posted by: jasminerahul · 12 years ago

Thank you all for supporting my FF IPKKND Season 2 and making it a hit.Because of u all it has reached its 2nd thread. Pt16:Pg1

Expand ▼
-CussTheWorldUp Thumbnail

Posted by: -CussTheWorldUp · 13 years ago

Ok.. I noe i've got my other TaaRey SS going on.. but i just couldn't help but write this one down.. this idea just popped in my head n yeah

Expand ▼
salta Thumbnail

Posted by: salta · 12 years ago

Hello everyone, this is megha and here are the links of all my writings on taarey. TAAREY WORKS' Here are the one shots and two shots, and all

Expand ▼
AbdulloveIPKKND Thumbnail

Posted by: AbdulloveIPKKND · 13 years ago

Hi Guys!! This is my new SS that I am starting. This SS is based on a book 'Spark'. I can't think of any name so I thought of the 'Spark'.

Expand ▼
RTlicious Thumbnail

Posted by: RTlicious · 13 years ago

Hey Guys!!! So this is my new SS, i promised you i'll start on this as soon as i finish with WIMY! I really wanted to wait for this...but i

Expand ▼
aicha99fanfics Thumbnail

Posted by: aicha99fanfics · 12 years ago

Ok, that's crazy.. I got 2 ongoing stories, lots of pms still not read, so many ffs and ss I follow but lack of time it's difficult to read

Expand ▼
hira_arnie Thumbnail

Posted by: hira_arnie · 13 years ago

OMG A NEW THREAD THAT TOO FOR THE FIRST TIME... Am sooo happy today... THANKZ ALOT GUYS FOR LOVING MY STORY THIS MUCH... Banner mande by harhem

Expand ▼
-Inferno- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Inferno- · 12 years ago

Hola peeps! I very hesitantly wrote this OS as it is on Vrimar but hope you all like it and it is appropriate. P.S: Amar is not in a

Expand ▼
Sani_Rani Thumbnail

Posted by: Sani_Rani · 15 years ago

hey guys. it's me saniya. ya that My Mr A... ff waali . i was jus standing on my window and taking pleasure of cold air and suddenly an idea

Expand ▼
a_happy_2000 Thumbnail

Posted by: a_happy_2000 · 13 years ago

Hi All , Before I start .. I am sorry .. please don't bash me up.. I know you all are waiting for the update on my FF .. But, I suddenly got

Expand ▼
Maithly Thumbnail

Posted by: Maithly · 12 years ago

MY UNKNOWN BRIDE,, Edited by Maithly - 2013-05-02T03:39:43Z

Expand ▼
TinaEskay Thumbnail

Posted by: TinaEskay · 13 years ago

[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] A romantic thriller..Arnav and Khushi's emotional journey through confusion, pain, heartbreak, danger, and most of all

Expand ▼
Koeli Thumbnail

Posted by: Koeli · 13 years ago

Hey guys was feeling a little sad today so penned down some random thoughts on Arnav and Khushi. It doesnot matches with the title. i was

Expand ▼
pooja102 Thumbnail

Posted by: pooja102 · 12 years ago

well i was thinking which story influence u so much that u waana c un ur partner... for example arnav from ,,,,prince charming and price of he...

Expand ▼
SavageMissMe Thumbnail

Posted by: SavageMissMe · 13 years ago

guys my first ff ever! kriyaansh - till death do us apart ok my ff starts with the scene where kriya has just left rey and he and swayam are

Expand ▼
lDirectionerl Thumbnail

Posted by: lDirectionerl · 12 years ago

P rologue "Khushi ji, how long do you think you can run away from me? I'll find you eventually there is no point in running away na, see I

Expand ▼
lDirectionerl Thumbnail

Posted by: lDirectionerl · 12 years ago

~ A rmaan and R iddhima ~ (D ill Mill G ayye ) I n the Dead of N ight http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1731145 ~ A sad and Z

Expand ▼
priya10. Thumbnail

Feel bad that Arnav said all that hurtfull words to Khushi... nice update ...continue soon!

Expand ▼
Aquiline Thumbnail

Posted by: Aquiline · 12 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Greetings, Readers, Comrades and Silent Visitors! Or in the Arhasian Way: RABBA VE, Everyone!!! You are now

Expand ▼
bluelashes Thumbnail

Posted by: bluelashes · 13 years ago

ok guys we r back once again we confused we means ... k (konpol ) , maggie nd me ( aroma )... here is our another work together i think its

Expand ▼
-Raj- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Raj- · 12 years ago

dfsgdsfgds Edited by strykeryder - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
Addie07 Thumbnail

Posted by: Addie07 · 14 years ago

OS: It was that moment It was that moment... I danced. Danced without stopping... twirling around in circles. I danced as if there

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".