Fan Fictions Forum
Fan Fictions Forum Thumbnail

Fan Fictions Forum - Page 1235

India Forums

One stop collection of fan-fictions by IF members. Read all the fan made stories under one roof.

Rank

followers

topics

7.6m

Last Post on this Forum 4 hours ago

Love''sAngel Thumbnail

Posted by: Love''sAngel · 20 years ago

tushar(T) kashish r getting married. T gets visions of his k's marriage. then he get his memory back sees his photo with a garland on it.

Expand ▼
mastii Thumbnail

Posted by: mastii · 20 years ago

going to have organized sections! This is Making me WOOOOO! ORGANIZE PLZ!

Expand ▼
neha9 Thumbnail

Posted by: neha9 · 20 years ago

Hi guys! Thoes of you who wanted me to cont my fan fic, well i have decided that i will! If u never knew abt it here's the link, read it its

Expand ▼
neha9 Thumbnail

Hey Guys here is the next part armaan offically proposes to jassi! Ok here it goes... Armaan is standing in front of the mirror looking at

Expand ▼
Swastika Thumbnail

Posted by: Swastika · 20 years ago

******* This fan fiction has been greatly inspired by Rashmi's awesome work. I know I am not a writer so Don't be mean :o)

Expand ▼
mehvishrainbow2 Thumbnail

Posted by: mehvishrainbow2 · 20 years ago

Tera Liye Jassi -belong to rich family and she live with her parents,her two younger brother and one yongest sister. Armaan Suri-take

Expand ▼
Ray0fh0p3 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ray0fh0p3 · 20 years ago

ANAGAD ----A FAN FICTION LIKE A NICE COFFEE OLD HINDI MUSIC PLAYING IN THE BACKGROUND GAYATRI SHARMA : DID YOU CLOSE ALL THE

Expand ▼
meki64 Thumbnail

Posted by: meki64 · 20 years ago

hi.How r u all plz watch that and tell me is it good 1st promo Goyi Mil Gya Anoli s fan fic. Meki

Expand ▼
miracle83 Thumbnail

Posted by: miracle83 · 20 years ago

well i have a new fan fiction. kripa loses her child and angad loses kripa. now comes a new twist in the tail. angad calls for his friend who

Expand ▼
RonitPallaviNR Thumbnail

Posted by: RonitPallaviNR · 20 years ago

Hey guys, how yall doing? i had written this fan fiction a while back for my group Garv_Kumud_4eva at yahoo groups. Even though there aren't

Expand ▼
newkidontheblok Thumbnail

Posted by: newkidontheblok · 20 years ago

oh goddddddddd....again a new fan fic......buddy first complete your older one na den write a new one ok

Expand ▼
Angel3k Thumbnail

Posted by: Angel3k · 20 years ago

hey i was thinkin y dunt we start a fan fiction where anyone can countioue from where the last one left out.in that way the fan fiction can

Expand ▼
cutie-1 Thumbnail

Posted by: cutie-1 · 20 years ago

ok so the cast goes like this....i have changed the names but most of the cast is the same...i have put dinky in the character of the

Expand ▼
cutie-1 Thumbnail

Posted by: cutie-1 · 20 years ago

hey guys im new here but i think i have a talent to write a fan fic .....but i want u ppl to tell me that shud i ...the story in my mind is a

Expand ▼
lalit1 Thumbnail

Posted by: lalit1 · 20 years ago

hey i am just thinking of writing a fan fic about vedika returning back as lali refusing to accept that she is vedika after dhruv comes to know

Expand ▼
coolmove Thumbnail

Posted by: coolmove · 20 years ago

Angad uske garden main bethe kuch soch raha tha or piche se kise ne aawaz di HI ANGAD Angad: Hey JOsh what a surprise! Josh: hey Angad

Expand ▼
neha9 Thumbnail

7 YEARS LATER! Jassi and Armaan are living happily, they have a Boy age 5 and a Girl age 3 and, Jassi is yet again pregnent, 3 months. As

Expand ▼
dishachoudary Thumbnail

Posted by: dishachoudary · 20 years ago

i wann start new fanric.with songs toooooso plzz gimme som gud songs n ideas tooooo.....il start it thzz afternoon.....

Expand ▼
ejaz4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: ejaz4eva · 20 years ago

Ok well, guyz i started another fan fiction cuz i came up wit this idea of a story last night. Angad: well, he lived in nannital, but he

Expand ▼
neha9 Thumbnail

Armaan is done taking a bath now... A: Jassi... J: Haan... A: Mera towel.... J: Kudh lalo... A: Jassi please... J: Ok ek mint wait

Expand ▼
neha9 Thumbnail

Hey guys sorry 4 the delay! Now lets get started! Ok so its the second morning of there wedding.. i have NOOO clue where i left... Armaan is

Expand ▼
neha9 Thumbnail

Next morning armaan is still sleeping peacefully he puts his hand on jassi's side when he dosent find her there.... he opens his eyes and sits

Expand ▼
neha9 Thumbnail

Armaan n jassi r standing gace to face... Its armaans turn first... He goes to put in the mala but jassi moves back a few steps.. Then again

Expand ▼
neha9 Thumbnail

Hey, i am back...so lets not waste time and get going.... Armaan is sitting on his bed thinking abt jassi still when the door bell rings

Expand ▼
neha9 Thumbnail

J: Lakin Yeh Kya Hai A: Mera dil ka armaan.... J: Matlab? A: Jassi yhe shaadi ka joora hai.... who shaddi ka joda jo maina tub desing

Expand ▼
neha9 Thumbnail

Ok guys this is gonna be a short one! Here it goes... Everone is waiting 4 jassi.. armaan is back down now tooo... Jassi is

Expand ▼
neha9 Thumbnail

Ok here we go.. waiting 4 the LONG weekend i though why not write out fan fiction!!!!!!! ok cont from last week in the kitchen Armaan n

Expand ▼
neha9 Thumbnail

here is the link its in the same post! http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=36154 TP N=3 Neha Please leave comments to

Expand ▼
Athena90 Thumbnail

Posted by: Athena90 · 20 years ago

hi guys inspired by some talented writers, i decided to try to write my own fan fiction....its my first time writing so pls comment... i m

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".