Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ibrahim Ali Khan new interview Elle
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Originally posted by: urmila_17
ok dear as u wish
ALL THE VERY BEST FOR BOTH UR EXAM AND UR FF and my wishes will allways be with u
ok dear will be waiting for ur ff and i know u will do best in ur exam again ALL THE BEST FOR UR EXAM
and inform me about ur exam after writing it
Thanx a lott di...!!!..😳😳😳
Originally posted by: taj.antivirus
cake fiGht..~!!
Oooo....its really nice dear...!!...how cute...!!...I will try and us this siggy sumwhere wen i update d part...!!....loved it...!!...😳😳😳
Fantastic update again
Super Duper continue............
Good work 👏
You are really doing a good job here
Continue soon.............
Can't wait for next part.........
-------------------------------------
Karan
Thanx a lott ram bhaiya..oops sorry karan bhaiya..[I think dats wat ur real name is]...
I really appretitae that..I will try 2 update it soon...!!...Thanx again...!!😃😃😃
👏
Oyyee..ridhima jee..its jus AWe......sooooooooooooooper HIT ..luv it...hop dis Happn haan Really LUvd it dil say.. 😉
🤗
hugz 4 U
Awwww...>!!...Thanx a lott sanniya di..!!...I am glad u liked it...!!
Even I hope dat rahul becomes d cupis..!!...he's are only hope left..!!😉😆😃
Originally posted by: asmita216
rahul is a cupid in this ff hope he proves to be one in da serial too...ok cuming bak to ur ff it was MINDBLOWING...hope sumthing happens like dat too in da serial...thnx for da pm n cont asap...
n n n...ALL THE BEST FOR UR EXAM
LUV,
ASMITA
aww...Thanx a lott asmita....
for ur wondeful comment and even for ur wellwishes...!!..thanx a toonnn....!!...I will continue soon...!!>...😊
hey
just finishd reading ur second update
i loved it, u're a really talented writer 👏 👏
i especially like the concept of each update telling a diff. story, really unique 👏
and i totally understand bout the speling thing
i'm totally lost without my spellcheck 😆
aww...!!...Thanx a lott...!!...I wnated sumting that has not been dne till now so I chose dis concept....I am really gald that u liked it...!!...
And my spellings.....actually my typing is worst den my spellings...I mite b noing d spelling but I type is it in a rong manner...!!...so its 2 in 1...😉
Originally posted by: *K@nik@*
It was very cute 😳 😳 !..I hope Rahul does somthing nice in DMg too 😉 ...
Thanx for the Pm!!
The concept is nice!
Continue soon 😉
Love Kanu❤️
Thanx a lott di..!!...I am glad u liked it...!!...Will definately tru and update soon...!!😊😳😳
Originally posted by: sanober88
Very Sweet...do continue!👏
Thanx a lott di..!!😳
Originally posted by: bulbul123
my god that ws so good and so romantic it is so sweet i loved it so much. just want to read it again and again i just love it. u rock hats of to u
Thanx a lott di...!!...I am really really really glad 2 no that u wont b boored even if u read it again n again...!!...Thanx a tonn...
U MADE MY DAY...!! 😃
Book cover by Prii @SweetButSpicy. Thanks a million Prii for this wonderful book cover.
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...