Come on Atul, MOVE!

What's going on rahul?
You ok?

Nahi yaar
I have to go find muskii!

What yaar you can't go now!
It's your engagement today!

I don't care Atul! Now move!
I never wanted to get engaged to Ridhima alright!
It was just a ploy to get armaan mad
But now I've stuffed everything up with muskaan!

By now rahul is near tears (awwwwwwwwwwwwww)

But rahul yaar…
Didn't you and muskaan always fight back in college days?
….
And school days
….
And kg days as well now to mention it, when have you two not fought?

Yeah Atul, - he smiles fondly, thinking of his memories, their memories (aww)
But this time… I don't know…..something feels different
I mean when we used to fight, we were always happy doing it you know? But now she just seems so… sad
Yaad hai na, hamesha hasti thi, baak baak karti thi….

So what wrong now yaar? What's so different?

…..
I think I'm in love with her….!

there it is
part 2 of this story!

leave comments and tell me what you think okiez

luvz
sommi
-Mansi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago
Oh! Tat was so cutee.. 😳 😳 Oh! trying jealously!! Hey Cud u pls make it a bit bigger?? 😳 😳
usharafuddin thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hei zen WOOWW.. another rm fic!.... 😳 it's sooooo sweet... cont sooooooooon............... 😳
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Lovely Somni lekin very short yaar! Continue soon!

Komal
zen girl thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey guys
heres part 3!

Rahul stared at the beautiful girl sitting on the swing of his childhood playground.
She looked breathtaking…her curls covering her face, and her duppata dancing in the soft breeze
~
Muskaan
~
She heard his voice breath her name
She looked up slowly, afraid she was imagining it
~
Rahul?
~
Her tears glistened in the moonlight
He couldn't bear to see her in pain
The fact he may be the cause made him hate himself
~
Rahul, what are you doing here?
It's your engagement tonight!
Her eyes brimmed with fresh tears, remembering the reason for all this confusion, this sadness…
~
There was one thing that Rahul could not handle and that was Muskaan crying
Seeing her tears, he closed the remaining space between them and clasped her hand in his, and caressed her cheek with his other free hand…
Rahul…
Tum kya kar rahe ho?
What about ridhima? Your engagement?
~
Muskaan,
Na koi ridhima, na koi armaan
Just you and me
And one truth in this web of lies we both had a hand in creating
~
Which is? - Muskaan tried to say this as normal as possible, given her heart was beating were so loud she was sure that Rahul could hear
~
The truth is….
I love you
~
Saying this, Rahul leaned in and kissed Muskaan, the love of his life,
In a sweet slow kiss, that communicated his immense love for her
Edited by zen girl - 17 years ago
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
Oh my god! Somni!!!!! That was beautiful and yet again SHORT! 😳 Beautiful! Please continue soon!!!
zen girl thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanz sooooo much
yeh but im not getting many replies 😕
does no one else like it? 😭

iv got about maybe 3-4 more parts planned
so will be posted soon

if anyone cares 😭 😭 😭
😆 melodrama over 😆

luvx sommi
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
Don't worry Somni. It just needs time to be recognized. That happens with all new FFs. Mine were the same way and now thank god, I get many replies. As long as you write from the heart, it's all that matters. I'll still comment! I think ur FF is beautiful! 😳
Catwoman thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
please add ur FF to the DMG Media centre thread so gagan can update the main page..

Please add title and link
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=793563

Love Kat