Hey Everyone,
Sorry for the long wait... for this update.. but circumstances are
such.. that i could do nothing.... This one is dedicated to Fatemah Baji
a.k.a KC294.. b/c i actually lost this update and was able to piece it back
together because of her. Thank you so much from both of us.. Naina and
Sara... you saved my life b/c i show u bits of my updates beforehand...
THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS and all the readers
who commented thank you and not to forget the silent readers thank you
but we would appreciate it if you guys left some comments and feed
back.. criticism is always welcome
Chapter 6 ~Ranbir Ki Chaal Akaash is sitting with Dimples head on his shoulder while Azura's head
is on Vishals shoulder and smack dead in the middle of these four
children was Smita.
Ranbir: (in his mind eik to yeh bache bhi na peecha nahi chorte) he walks
out of there and goes and talks to the pilot and the chef in the kitchen.
Kanya: (aaaw all my babies look so adorable in her mind although I do
want two weeks away from them grrrrrrrrrr) **she covers them up with a
blanket and leaves**
**She walks up to see Ranbir sitting on his seat with that trademark smirk
on his face**
Kanya: what have you done Ranbir???
Ranbir: (tries to put an innocent face) why would you think I have done
anything jaanu?? (flexes his muscles to get her attention away from what
he as done)
Kanya: (her eyes get glued to the muscles and a sigh escapes her mouth)
you sexy monster.. (she moves closer and closer as she is about to kiss
him… when her mouth is a couple of centimeters away from his) that
ain't working this time!!!
Ranbir: damn… with a pout on his face… u don't love me anymore??
Kanya: gosh ur such a kid… I love you…
Ranbir:…..-_-
Kanya: leans her head on his shoulder.. you are my life Ranbir… I love you
and she kisses him on the cheek.
Ranbir: I love you too.. and don't worry I am just sending them to Sara
and they haven't seen Rohan in a while either..
Kanya: looks at him with so much love in her eyes…
Ranbir: What??
Kanya: nothing (and she looks down with a smile on her face that could
light up the whole world… IN a while these two get off the plane, which
then takes a u turn and heads in the other direction.)
All the kids wake up and are stretching until Dimple notices a sticky note
stuck onto the wall of the airplane
Dimple goes up to the sticky note and reads it out loud…..
**Nice try bacha party…. But u know I am THE
DON….. really think I wouldn't find out about ur stunt??? Now I wonder
where are you guys going to land??? Maybe I should send you guys to
Antarctica where you don't know anyone. Oh and by the way Dimple…
I've taken away the credit cards u had, somehow gotten ur hands on…
and everything from ur pockets that u could use to ur advantage…
MUAHAHAHA…. Enjoy ur two week vacation oh wait no vacation for u
guys…..ahahahaha** (doesn't that sound like Ranbir?
) Vishal: oh dear….
Azura (gives him a weird look): R u a girl, how come I did not know abt
this…
Vishal: You've gone mad
Azura: only girls & gay guys would say oh dear…
Vishal: Oye! u calling me gay…
Dimple: no, she's calling you a girl…u retard
Akaash: watch ur mouth Dimple..
Smita: umm you guys seriously need to stop… we need to get out of this
problem…
Dimple: don't worry.. she runs towards the front of the plane.. Mr
Danyal… where are we??
Mr Danyal: umm ur not supposed to be here miss..
Dimple: WHERE ARE WE???
All the kids run towards the front of the plane too..
Mr: Danyal: ummm.. we're about an hour away from UK..
Dimple: umm… di..di..did.. u..ju..st .. say UK? (in a trembling voice)
Mr Danyal: umm yea why??
All the kids: O_O WHAT????
Everyone looks at dimple with the this is all ur fault look..
Dimple: ehehehe
Akaash: got a way to get out of this missy??
Dimple: lemme think… u know dad wouldn't do anything that might harm
us.. we are his little jaan's after all..
Akaash:… I kno we are… for u… I doubt … all the things u've done…
Dimple: while pacing around UK… humm UK.. UK… (all of a sudden she
snaps her fingers) I KNOW
Ak & V & A & S: what???
Dimple: hes sending us to rohan bhaiya… =>
Akaash: maybe ur right…. But that's too easy.. I wonder what dad's got
planned…
Vishal (in a scared voice) u don't think hes gotten us admitted to a
boarding school in UK and everything is already done and waiting for us…
U know he is always threatening us with boarding school..
Dimple: oh shut up.. u sissy.. Mom and Shanaya mom wouldn't let dad
get away with it..
Azura: what an idiot
Vishal: (points his finger at azura ) oye.. u… who do u think u r
Azura: ur sister…retard haha
All of a sudden the phone in the front window rings… Dimple goes and
picks it up..
Dimple: Hi….
ON the other side: HAHAHAH…. Liked my surprise??? What will happen next tune it to find out?
O yeah Comment Comment!! 22 Comments! from SugaNain a.k.a Naina (the co-author)
Hi Everyone! So I hope you guys love this update because I know this
story will get more fun. And Sara wrote this update.. And my sista got
sum creative juices flowing in her veins! Give her lots of comments!
Cause She deserves them! Edited by dilkeroshni - 17 years ago