oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

What’s the deadline for us to select songs ? …you have not given any deadline .. .when will we come to know who gets which song ?
2200 hrs /10PM was the time n now it’s going to be 2359 hrs /midnight .

So we need that much time extension for submission also please .

taht's why its on the thread, but yeah, for now, the deadline for submission is 7 days from selection of the song, but if there is a delay, extension will be given. deadline for song selection is till r4 elimination voting ends (So that the last person standing can take her pick)

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Behen voice notes iphone ka inbuilt hai it can never possibly go wrong 😆

Meri iphone twin😎

i trust iphone, but not IF😆 it will still mess it up😆

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

It's OK. I had fun. I am done with it.❤️

But its finalk round...you shouldve stayed until the end...but your choice💔

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: la_Reine

Meri iphone twin😎

i trust iphone, but not IF😆 it will still mess it up😆

iPhone se darr nahi lagta behena IF se lagta hai 😆

NINALOGY thumbnail

Good luck to all of you

All of you are doing amazing job.

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

Good luck to all of you

You both are in elimination round but just remember you guys reached here that's an achievement. And both of you are winners.

Bee222 thumbnail

Ishq Sufiyana for me please ❤️

I love this list btw so many favourites..

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bee222

Ishq Sufiyana for me please ❤️

I love this list btw so many favourites..

Maddyrockz, you need to pick another one😅

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

Good luck to all of you

Thanks Nina 💕

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

Maddyrockz, you need to pick another one😅

Pehle choice mein hi clash? 🤣