Finally vansh confessed in front of all that he loves riddhima😊
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Waaaahhhhhh... I am loving it Abhyu Di and Ankita Di...
Sejal ne Kyaaa Thapad Maara Evilshani ko.. She deserved more 10 slaps...
Vansh ne kiya Confess..
Ridhay Can’t Wait...
There are only few people for whom I visit IF and no doubt you are one of them. I have already told you I am in love with your stories. You both are amazing writers and the way you both are moving the story without exaggerating the scenes, less people can do this. There is not a single chapter I disliked even everytime I read new chap it makes me more and more addicted towards this story. Tbvh, I keep waiting for the new chapters. You both deserve all the apreciation.
Coming to the chap, it was small but ik you both are busy with work so no complaints. Thank gor riddhima is safe. What have kailash chachu done? Ab iss locket ka raaz kya hai?
The way riddhay consoled riddhu
Even he was not there with her but he calmed her down.
Vansh is jealous😆 How much I love seeing him jealous🤣
Ishaani ko acha sabak milla bas jab sach saamne aayega ishani ke pairo tale zameen hi khisak jaayegi.
Right now I amin physics class, my teacher is infront of me and here I am reading and commenting.
I can't wait to read further.
P.S : Do update judaai too. It has been a long time.
You both stay safe and take care:)♥️
Amazing update...hope one day riddhima also slap ishaani for her behaviour...nice update continue soon...
Nice chapter 👏
Ishani being slapped gave such satisfaction
Excited to know the connection between Kailash and Riddhima
Cant wait for the RiAnsh conversation❤️
I miss this shrewd and alert Vansh, recognised by the voice its someone else.
Originally posted by: lifesucks28
Oh man....loved it ❤️❤️❤️ I really can't wait anymore for Ridhay's entry...and there seems to be some more connection between Rids and Kailash..... The locket that she was looking at..... 🤔🤔Curious very curious 😈❤️
Thank you for liking it dear :)
Well yes, very soon he will enter. Technically he already it but you guys need a face for the man and you will see it sooner :)
Locket mystery let's see when it will get revealed, stay tuned :)
Originally posted by: Sgayuiyer
Amazing chapter.👏
Sejal should have given 2 to 3 slaps to Ishani left and right.😡
I guess there is going to be love triangle between Ridhimma Vansh and Ridhay .😆
Make Vansh some sort of obsessive.
Eagerly waiting for next chap update soonishhhhh
Thank you, dear :)
HAHAHA let's keep for some more slaps for later also. Cannot use everything now itself, right?
Well let's see what angle we will be seeing with the trio but I hope you guys will like it for sure
Vansh and obsession for sure you will get a chance to see it...
Originally posted by: Anjali005
Yes finally he did but Ridhima is not aware of it so let's see will he able to tell her or not?
Originally posted by: ancykaaraa12
Waaaahhhhhh... I am loving it Abhyu Di and Ankita Di...
Sejal ne Kyaaa Thapad Maara Evilshani ko.. She deserved more 10 slaps...
Vansh ne kiya Confess..
Ridhay Can’t Wait...
hahahah cannot use all the slaps now itself so let's keep some more for the later also.
Vansh confessed but Ridhima has no idea about it, so stay tuned
Ridhay, will come now sooner :)
Originally posted by: Aaina099
There are only few people for whom I visit IF and no doubt you are one of them. I have already told you I am in love with your stories. You both are amazing writers and the way you both are moving the story without exaggerating the scenes, less people can do this. There is not a single chapter I disliked even everytime I read new chap it makes me more and more addicted towards this story. Tbvh, I keep waiting for the new chapters. You both deserve all the apreciation.
Coming to the chap, it was small but ik you both are busy with work so no complaints. Thank gor riddhima is safe. What have kailash chachu done? Ab iss locket ka raaz kya hai?
The way riddhay consoled riddhu
Even he was not there with her but he calmed her down.
Vansh is jealous😆 How much I love seeing him jealous🤣
Ishaani ko acha sabak milla bas jab sach saamne aayega ishani ke pairo tale zameen hi khisak jaayegi.
Right now I amin physics class, my teacher is infront of me and here I am reading and commenting.
I can't wait to read further.
P.S : Do update judaai too. It has been a long time.
You both stay safe and take care:)♥️
Thanks for making us part of your likeable people list dear, means a lot.
Thank you once again for loving this story and all our stories and it actually makes us give much better content.
Ridhima is safe and yes let's see what story locket will bring into the lives of Vansh and Ridhima and yes Vansh is jealous and he will be more of it going forward.
Ridhay can do it anytime for Ridhima, their relationship is beyond our words and so we too searching what is that we should pen down for them.
Judaai will take time but will try to give this week for sure :)
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...