Interesting chapter. Both birds are finally beginning to fly, whether they realize it or not, with help from the other. Very interesting story.👍🏻
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Interesting chapter. Both birds are finally beginning to fly, whether they realize it or not, with help from the other. Very interesting story.👍🏻
Wonderful Chapter
Read and commented on the blog
Eager for the next one
Sweet update... happy birthday Khushi..
Your birthday celebration matters to someone now ...nice bonding between lavanya and Khushi ...
And feels good to know arnav s father trusts him .. and arnav and Khushi s conversation was love ... Waiting for the cake cutting already 😃
Beautiful update! The start to a many more happy moments or rather happily ever after. I'm sure they'll have their obstacles to cross but, together they eventually will.
Cheers
Please give me the blog
Khushi is afraid to be happy, this is what I feel toward her character!!!
Thank you for the update.
Happy to see that they are slowly bonding......
This story is getting so interesting so also the updates are fabulous with apt titles.
The Raizada parivar is just out of this world not only modern but also a very loving and a supportive one too. Arnav ‘s brownie points as a husband is growing day by day ,he went out of the way and arranged a surprise birthday party for kushi.
Kushi didn’t have any words to say she was shocked and surprised and when the family wished her she realized she had forgotten it was her birthday especially after her mother’s death. Kushi is still apprehensive of Alok Gupta as he might be keeping tabs on her. As long as Arnav is with kushi she need not fear that Aristocrat.
Loved the camaraderie between kushi and lavanya. Would love to see what her mother in law and father in law have to tell her when she personally meets them . They no doubt love her very much.
Arnav and kushi are bonding well .Arnav took heed of kushi’s advice and spoke to his father that’s an indication in future she is going to be his confidante.
Would love to read the next chapter.
Thank you for a wonderful update dear. Beautifully penned. Love how arnav is trying to mend his ways. Khushi has a long ways to go but at least both are somewhat trying. Thanks again ... Please do add me to your PM list
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348