Originally posted by: luckyrobin
WElcome back.. Shreyasi.. good to see you back in groove for your story...Keep writing!
thank you.. its your encourgaement only that keeps me going!
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Geetanjali to die?
Originally posted by: luckyrobin
WElcome back.. Shreyasi.. good to see you back in groove for your story...Keep writing!
thank you.. its your encourgaement only that keeps me going!
plz..continue vry soon cant wait ani longer..❤️
srry for the wait.. but im continuing now!:D
He dropped his phone abruptly to the ground, and it fell with a loud clunk of metal. She's married? She's married and she didn't tell me? Innumerable thoughts went through his mind, before he allowed resignation to settle. She's married. And he would never have a chance with her. He didn't want to admit it, but he had started enjoying her company, and someday he would've hoped to be more than friends. He sank back down in the couch, pulling hid face in his hands.
After what seemed like seven years, his anger slowly came back to him. The temper that he had perhaps overlooked in the past years all came back to him, and his emotions were back in a turmoil. He grabbed the nearest vase, and threw it across the room with full force. With some satisfaction, he heard it break into a million small pieces. His phone was the next victim. Finding nothing nearby, he threw that against the wall with raging anger at the news he had heard. He watched his living room disintegrate into pieces.
He got up abruptly, and unsteadily walked towards the door, to reach the army club. He would forget his promise to not drink for tonight, he decided, as he ordered a scotch whiskey, single malt from the barman. He knew that drinking away his sorrows wasn't the best option, but there wasn't much he could do.
He climbed up the stairs of the bar, and reached a secluded room, and knocked on it. One cheaply dressed girl came out and pulled him in, as he roughly forced himself upon her. He forgot about Maia. At least for one night.
'What is wrong with you all? Don't you realize that we have to work fast. Saturday is in two days, and the Captain has been arrested. We have to kill the girl in front of him, how are we going to manage that with him locked up?'
'Cool down Boss, we will try.'
'Try? TRY? I don't want you to try, I want you to freaking do something. She loves him, I hear?'
The only girl in the team smirked, 'Oh yes, she does.'
The man literally jumped up in joy as he rubbed his hands together, 'Oh! This will be fun. I want to see him tortured as we kill her. Do anything you want, but I want Major Naina to be gone, dead, by Saturday.'
'But boss, what about her?'
The Boss smiled widely, 'Ahh..her. What say we go have some fun with her?'
His eyes had a mad glint to it, as he led the others to the place where she had been captured.
'They said it was urgent, we had to bring this to you right now.'
He could hear voices outside, calling out to him, it seemed and he woke up. The place was full of cockroaches anyway, and he was glad that it was a security guard who had come, as he would rather have him to talk with, than muse about the dream with Navin. One of them had a package with them, which was roughly handed to him. He weighed it, it wasn't heavy. It seemed like it contained only some light pieces of paper.
Tentatively he opened the package and promptly dropped the single piece of paper which it held.
It was a death certificate. And then he saw the name on the top, "Dr. Ritu Mishra- Shekhawat."
He blacked out.
If he would've been conscious, he could have seen a black silhouette coming near him, and stealing the other piece of envelope which had fallen to the ground.
Preview for Part 21
'Why are you here?'
'Don't you understand?'
'What is there to understand?'
'I love you! I have to told you so many times yet—'
'But I don't. I don't love you.'