Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
What will Yuvraj do?
i support farhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Acha wala gunda
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Part 9
Raj was shocked at nainas behavior. When he didn't respond she got up and placed her hands on his pants and began opening the buttons.
Raj: Naina STOP.
Naina: isn't this what you have been fantasizing about since my 20th birthday. She opened a drawer and took out rajs diary and a photo.
Naina: I had come looking for you a few hours back but you weren't here. I couldn't find one of manas reports and needed to look for it. I found this photograph in your drawer. I was surprised but didn't think much of it till I saw what was written at the back "the love of my life I was shocked but I decided to put the photograph back into the diary and that's when I read the entry from the day of my 20th birthday when abhi and his friends had ragged me to tears. And you had helped me out.
Let me remind you what the entry said "abhi has always accused me of having a soft spot for Naina, but the truth is I don't just have a soft spot; she is the love of my life
Raj: Naina listen to me!
Naina: listen to the what?! I am finally giving you what you want. Here come get what you want.
She took rajs lifeless hands and moved them to her breast. He shuddered and moved away.
Raj: my love for you isnt about physical lust.
Mana began crying and Raj immediately turned to her and calmed her down.
Raj: let's go to your room. We can continue our conversation there.
On reaching nainas room
Naina: good job using manas crying as an excuse to get time to think. What else do you use mana as an excuse for?
Raj: don't stop... say what you have in your mind.
Naina: I was wondering why you had distanced yourself from mana after her illness. Now I am wondering if it was a blackmail tactic "if you want me to come back in your daughters life, sleep with me. Was that your next step.
Raj turned deathly white and Naina realized she had spoken too much.
Naina: raj... I...
Raj held up his hands to stop her. He walked up to the fruit basket and picked up a knife.
Naina: Raj what are you doing?
He thrust the knife in nainas hands.
Raj: why don't you stab me with it. That pain will be less than the pain of hearing these things. Shh. You have said what you wanted to say. Since the day I found out about you and abhi; I have only been a well wisher. In fact I have gone above and beyond myself to look out for your relation.
And no the thought of using mana to get into your pants...
He looked ready to vomit.
Raj: that thought never crossed my head. You have really disappointed me Naina. I can understand your surprise and even anger at finding about my feelings. But offering yourself as a prostitute to me; suggesting that I had a bad eye on you... sheesh. For the first time in my life I regret loving you. Because you don't deserve my love. Not one bit.
Part of me wants to end this sham of a marriage just now. But I won't. Or rather I can't. Because mana is my jaan and I can't live without her.
Naina: Raj I am sorry. I genuinely am...
Raj: I forgive you but I can't forget what you said. Henceforth, you are only Mana's mother for me! Not my best friend. Not my love. Not my Naina.
Part 10
Kunal: Beta it's your anniversary next week. We should have a party.
Raj: that's not necessary. There's nothing Yo celebrate. I mean I am not a major fan of parties. We could have one if Naina really wants.
Naina: that's ok.
Raj walked to his room and Naina followed.
Raj: Mana is asleep isn't she? Do you want something else.
Naina: you haven't spoken to me properly for the past 3 months. Ever since the day...
Raj: you accused me of harming my brother and hurting mana in order to sleep with you. Yes I remember that day.
Naina: Raj I have pleaded in front of you. Begged you.
Raj: and I have forgiven you.
Naina: but you won't forget. Will you?
Raj: some things can't be forgotten. Anyways if there isn't anything else to talk about, I'd like to go to sleep. I have an early morning.
Naina walked away disheartened. She knew rajs behaviors was justified but that didn't mean it hurt her any less. For as long as she could remember Raj was her bedrock and it was impossible to have him ignore her. But the upside of Raj's behaviour was that naina had realised that she was in love with him. And had probably been in love for a while... She wanted to tell him everything. That she was going to end her marriage with abhi before his death. That she was finally willing to accept that she loved Rajveer.
A week later it was Raj and naina first anniversary. Naina surprised Raj by getting him a watch.
Raj: I didn't realize we were celebrating. I didn't get you anything.
Naina: that doesn't matter. It would be enough for me if you wore it.
That evening Kunal forced Naina and Raj to go out and celebrate. He had dinner reservations for them at a 7 star hotel and had also booked the presidential suite to stay the night.
Naina was getting ready while Raj had gone ahead to their table.
Naina looked at the mirror shyly. tonight was the night. She would express her feelings to raj...
But she was in for a rude shock when she reached the table. Hugging him was his old friend Ananya.
Raj: Naina, you remember Ananya. I ran into her and asked her to join us.
Naina: Join us?...Yes of course.
Naina was unhappy and excused herself some time later.
Raj: I am sorry I don't know what's wrong with her. I guess she's unhappy because dad forced us to come for dinner for our anniversary.
Ananya: It's your anniversary and you invited me to join?! Are you crazy?
Raj: you know we don't have a regular marriage.
Ananya: Go find her...
Ananya had seen what raj hadn't noticed yet. Love in Naina's eyes. Love for rajveer.
Ananya (thought): You need some help naina...
She added a pill to naina's drink. Two for good measure and smiled smugly.
When raj and naina got back, they swapped places. As a result raj had the drink. And very soon it showed its effect. He turned to naina and held her hands.
Raj (huskily): You look gorgeous and so beautiful.
(to ananya): Do you mind if I whisk my wife away for a dance.
Raj took naina to the dance floor and danced with her coming closer with every passing moment.By the end he had his head on her shoulder.
Naina: Raj, are you ok?
Raj: I feel light headed but oh so happy...
Naina: your drink must have been strong.
Raj: Or maybe you are just too gorgeous.
Naina blushed but decided she should take raj to the bedroom.
She got him to the bedroom and asked him to rest on the bed. As she walked away, he held her hand.
Raj (with puppy face): don't go!
Naina loved seeing this side of Raj - open and forthcoming about his feelings. She sat down on the bed and gently leaned in to kiss him. He hugged her tight and then pulled her on top of himself. He flipped them over and Naina found herself lying on her back with Raj straddled over her.
Raj: I love everything about you but I love your eyes the most
And he bent down and kissed her eyes gently. His lips then made their way all over her face planting gentle pecks.
He slowly removed the pallu from her blouse and marveled at her bosom. He looked up seeking permission and in return Naina nodded. Raj gently moved his fingers over her boobs and Naina moaned in pleasure. She then moved his face over them and he bit them gently.
Naina turned over exposing her bare back to Raj who proceeded to kiss all over it.
Naina couldn't wait any longer. She pushed Raj to undrape her sari and in a few seconds lay naked in front of him. Instead of attacking her body like abhi would have, he looked at her body with tenderness and admiration.
Raj: You are perfect.
He undressed and lay next to naina nuzzling his face in her neck. He slowly came on top of her and continued kissing and massaging her body.
Naina: Raj enough with the foreplay. I want you now.
Raj gently positioned herself in between her legs and entered naina whose body responded to accomocate him. Their bodies were in complete harmony and rocked in in sync. FInally they climaxed together.
They let go of each other breathless and exhausted. Raj extended his arms and naina lay on it treating as a pillow. Raj was lightheaded from the drink and all the action. He soon fell asleep but not before telling naina once again just how much he loved her
One of my entries for Love-O-Rama Pyaar Ka Trope Fest Storyline: Second Chance Romance Setting: Road Trip Character: Naina Bunny from YJHD Cover...
Graphic Credits: oh_nakhrewaali This is one of my entries for the Love-O-Rama #1: Pyar ka Trope-fest Trope: Set A: Fake Dating Set B: Neighbours...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...