nisha_mehta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice part
Arnav is happy to be with khushi and wants to spend more time with her but his work does not allow that.
Anjali is surprised to see arnav with khushi at the temple
Continue soon
tr_eta thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome update,so anjali has seen khushi getting into asr's car interesting continue soon
ASRgirl thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
part 17

Arnav from the time he just measuring the cabin floor with angry strodes he waiting for that time for kushi to come but still its lunch break so she will be not

" come on asr don't act like a possessive lover she just talking to ur brother " asr in him try to console him

" its not that I am doubting my brother its the others I don't believe kushi is like a baby she don't even know the world correctly " saying this arnav again back to his earl I work measuring the floor

Just then cantine worker come to take the order for his master

" sir sir what do want for lunch sir" worker asked with slite fear in his voice why not after all seeing ASR in angry face

Asr who checking the time thinking why the hell time is moving so slow today just then he saw other being In cabin with him he thought something about lunch

" OK bring some Indian food and send kushi to my cabin "

" OK sir " saying worker moved out of cabin surprised with his master demand

Arnav waiting for kushi thinking now every thing will be alright she will be safe with me and I can spend time with her felling himself calm by thinking kushi with all his earlier angry is gone

Just the he heard kushis payal so he god up from his seat just as he expected there is knowk on the door he know kushi only can enter like that as he saw kushi came by pushing the door with her him as she holding plates in both hands arnav who waiting for kushi looked at what enter the first to room that's kushis hip arnav can't believe he is seeing kushi like this he can't help look at her structure

" kushi ur soon sexy " arnav said in trance

Just then kushi come to him
" arnavji come we will eat now its already late u have to take ur med right" and just then kushi heard arnav saying " arnavji what did u say I don't get u "

Arnav come out of his trance as kushi started yo talk to him arnav just gluped controlling his wild thought's

" nothing kushi just saying ur looking beautiful and u must be hungry come we will eat " arnav said with difficult

" thanks arnavji " kushi said with blush in her face and move toward sofa and place the plates in the table

Arnav also joined kushi liking the colour on her faceas they sitting in couch arnav simply can't look at her in innocent form his thoughts were not not so innocent for now so he tried to sit away from kushi but kushi being kushi sit close yo him so that she can serve him well

Here arnav trying to disturb himself he started conversion

" kushi how was ur day " arnav started with the safe topic

" it was good arnavji morning was boring but last hour is soo good u know I made so many friends today and vijayji is so funny I was laughing so much ki my stomach hurts u know and I was planning with akash ji how to meet my jiji" so on kushi jut blabbering but arnav don't heard that all he just can't control his fury now how can that vijay or whoever he his
But he don't want to show his anger face to kushi so he controled his anger

After finishing their both lunch kushi move to her cabin but arnav just boiling then he thought he had keep akash and that so called vijay away from kushi so that she can't be with akash trying to slove his problems and he can't let her to be with vijay what if he had a bad intension

After thinking arnav got the perfect solution for the problem

As it was already over of lunch time arnav thought to exicute the plan so as he about to call akash to cabin he sees that akash also coming to cabin

" akash I was just about to call u and y r u here "

" bai di called that she want to something from store and she asked me to come home so I am going bai "

" OK akash u can go but u may have to travel tomorrow to Mumbai with vijay be ready for that there u have to deal with mehatas and look while in Mumbai branch u may stay for week or so "

Akash felt sad as he can't see payal these days but he can't say no for his bhai

" OK bhai I will bye " saying this akash goes to home

Arnav now feeling light as his plan in motion

Here in RM ever one in hall talking about arnav and the mistry girl

" naniji and mamiji I saw with my own eyes arnav was with some girl in temple but i didnt see her face I missed in last minute if I was there early I would got them red handed" anjali said with some drama

" anjali betiya u must be mistaken arnav bituwa aur temple I can't believe "

" ha anjali beti chotte not with friends with girl who goes to temple they all will be running to office all day "

" nani I think she is more than friend bcz chotte never agree to go with us but how can go with girl to temple if she not important "

Just then akash came the ladeis told him what r they discussed till now

" di what r u telling bhai and temple " arnav asked with unbelievable expression on his face

But anjali again made them believed somehow

" so this is what arnav doing these day to investigation karna padega" mami said by wearing her goggles

" OK first we have to find who is that girl dir now akash any traditional girl is in ur office any new comer" anjali said with curious to find the girl who stolen her chotte heart

" I don't thinks so di wait ha di kushiji she is new comer di and she is so good with every one"

" what color dress she wearing today "

" I think its like dark blue di" akash said trying to remember remember correctly

" then akash I think she is the same one I want u to keep eye on them if they cot I will ask chotte about this "

" oh no dry di its not possible I am going to Mumbai tomorrow "

" oh leave it do u know her family or home address "

Akash as he had the info of kushi family he gave to

" akash how u know soon much about kushi" anjali teased akash

" its nothing like that di its just kushiji is chatterbox so she just gave all the info herself "

" OK now we have to plan something for chotte otherwise I don't wt he will do "

Here arnav thinking how to spend time with kushi he is asr for nothing he got the best idea then with slight smile on his face as he thought about today evening plan of his

OK I will stop here

Thanks for who commented

Plzzz comment the story and silent readers at least hit like

sasir thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Loved it..
J arnav is fun to read
kushiasr26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 4 Thumbnail
Nice update
raizada bonds are ready to find the truth
tr_eta thumbnail
Awesome update,aww asr is so possessive of khushi continue soon
ASRgirl thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
part 18

Kushi is just having some data entry work for her she just completing the work easily with eating channa as side snack

Just then vijay come to her cabin

" hi kushi what r doing "

" ho hi vijayji nothing just work and why did u come u need any help"

" no no kushi just come by this side so thought why not to drop by here and do u mind going lunch with me tomorrow kushi"

" ha OK vijayji why will I mind all would eat in cantine know u can join me no problem " kushi said without knowing the real meaning

But not the one who heard the words
ASR going to his afternoon meeting on outside dheli so as he passed kushi cabin he saw vijay there and what he heard made his blood boil how dare he to ask his kushi on a date

" no kushi can't come launch or dinner with u as she is having lunch with me " arnav said with ASR voice

Vijay who heard ASR turned to him

" no sir wo I was just asking that's it " vijay said with slite shattering praying god nothing bad should happen to him by ASR

" are vijayji why are shattering are u OK " kushi said confused by his behaviour

" I am OK kushi by sir by kushi " saying he escaped seenary

" arnavji do u need anything " kushi asked as arnav still staring the way vijay went

" ha kushi I have a meeting outside dheli we both have to go their as now ur my pa" arnav said as he don't want leave alone here he had more than enough today with that stupid vijay around kushi ha he know he did not needed pa there but kushi can be with him right

" OK arnavji I will come but wt about family I have to call them " saying she called home

As kushi started to talk buaji don't agree for that as she can be late to come home bit then arnav himself speak after that family gave there permission asr and kushi gone to car after hour or so they reached the destination in between they had lot of communication mostly kushi having the talking part and arnav doing listening part

As they reached they invented by Mr.both who is early 40s welcomed with big smile for that arnav just nod his head and kushi gave big smile

" hallo ASR and who is this beauty with u " Mr.beth said with harmless flirt

" she kushi my pa" arnav introduced to old man

" oh OK then let's start our meeting "

All when to conference room arnav and kushi sitting together as they started with presentation kushi saw all around with curious and slit nurvous as it was first time just the she felt someone touch her hand as she looks for oner hand she found it arnav

Yes its ASR when light goes dim arnav looked at kushi she looking around and sees nervous so without thinking he touched her hand

Kushi look at arnav hand and arnav then move towards him and whisper

" arnavji are u nervous now as I am don't worry arnavji I am here OK and all will go well " kushi said by patting his hand and held it tightly

Arnav just can't help but look at her in amusement at her thinking ASR who not even nervous in his first deal and here she thinks he his nervous then he looked at their joining hand and then he just think all is well

After finishing the conference of two hour with positive results of deal sealing all come out then bidding bye all kushi and arnav headed back to city

" arnavji game bukh lagi hai " kushi said as there really he'd some distance from the Mr.beth company

" OK kushi wait for sometime when we reach some hotel we can have our dinner " arnav said feeling bad to keep her hungry its already nearby 8 pm

" OK arnavji " kushe said then she called family and talking with them

Arnav soon find a dhaba on the way so he stopped their he know kushi loves food of dhaba

Kushi just finished with the call then looked out to see the dhaba and sheked in joy

" arnavji come we will have the dhaba food it will be tasty u know "

Then they finished their dinner with kushi haldering half of menu arnav with light meal

After traveling some distance arnav don't here any sound from kushi as he sees kushi doused off with her head sir on window with slit pout on her lip she looked so cute like that so he can't help but to stop the car and he did wt he never done he click the photo of kushi using his mobile

Then he sees that kushi hitting her head to window in her sleep fearing she might get hart herself arnav turned kushi to his side and made her head lay on his shoulder smiling slightly he again start the car by reaching kushi house arnav don't have heart disturb kushi sleep simply lifted her and carried her toward her home feeling like he just want carry her with him

As arnav see kushi house door is already open maybe waiting for kushi thinking himself he moved inside seeing kushi in his harms all family got worried rushed to him

" arnav betuwa kushi ko kya huva " babuji asked still worried about kushi
And all with the same expression

" nothing uncle she is just sleeping " and then only everyone became clam

Payal showed kushi room to arnav so that he can made her lye on bed arnav enter the room to see it all colour full and lights and having one devi mayya ideal and lots of stars hanging around bed

Arnav made kushi sleep properly and moved out of room

All are thanked him for the help and asr said it's nothing its just response man do
Arnav drove his car with happy smile on his face

thank for support readers and for comment's
Sorry for late update don't know wt happened I just don't had the heart to write and so many are reading the story but only few are commenting plzzz atleast hit the like I fell so sad to see that

Even I thought ki I don't want to write but then thought there are people reading and appreciating my story it for them thanks for ur support guys love u all

Edited by ASRgirl - 8 years ago
tr_eta thumbnail
Awesome update loved asr and khushi's moments and khushi is so innocent she doesn't even understand that vijay was asking her for a date looks like asr will have to do lots of homework to make her fall for him
kshubhangi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ASR has turned into a love sick puppy
nisha_mehta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update.
Arnav wants to keep khushi by his side all the time.
Continue soon