phillips_2909 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
damn lovely... loved it... waiting for update eagerly... update sooonnn
ASRgirl thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
part 30

arnav stared at the girl in red dress sitting in his cabord he cant believe the person whom he searcing from the mornng in front of him now then he noticed that she is closed her eyes so he called her name "kushi..."

kushi heard her name called out loud she thought now she is out all she did sitting here is praying for devi maiya that let her win the game but now she is out she opened her eyes to complane to devi maiya but shocked to
see arnavji in front of her seeing arnav she let out breath as she is not out she saw arnav gave her hand as in dream she gave her hand to arnav but its not as perfect as dream how can it be when she fall due to invisible object
why cant she fall by her own dress that exactly what happened and she closed her eyes to feel hard floor that would make lose her frent teeth for sure...

arnav saw her let out her breath in a soft sigh as if she is safe now then he gave her his hand to get her on floor she did give him hand but to his horror she tangled herself in her dress about to fall but he held her safe in his arms
how can he let her hurt herself when he was there as he glanced at her she looked cute with her eyes closed tightly as she waiting for her to fall

kushi opened her eyes when she did not feel hard floor wondering how did this miracle happened to see arnavs choclate brown eyes looking at her even she looked at them "arnavji you know you have have brown eyes... they
look like choclate..."kushi said with wonder in her voice arnav who lisened her looked at her to let her know to continue her talk as long as she in his arms she can talk anything under sun he dont care "and arnavji what are u
doing here..." then arnav remebered that he had ask her the same

"kushi its my room that why i am here but what r u doing here..." arnav said in matter of fact but cant guess why she is here "arnavji we are playing hide and seek thats why i am here..."kushi said as thats what she got in her
mind arnav looked at her in shocked eyes is she playing with the his family members and did she know his family he never introduce her to them then when in the world did it happen "kushi how did u come here..." arnav asked
kushi

arnav did asked her something but the question passed kushi over her head she looked at him in dought full eyes as if she is not believing him "arnavji did u say its ur room how can it be its the house of nani buajis saheli no?..."
kushi said her thought to arnav as he said its his room that when arnav got to know that maybe kushi attending the pooja thats arranged by his di with her family he could stayed here to help di then he would met kushi for hours
now but no he had to go to office in search of person who is here

"kushi i stay here for years..." arnav said waiting for kushi to realise kushi looked at him with confused look "but arnav ji how can it possible its nani's..."that when she got the point thinking she truely mad to not connect the
dots earlier "arnavji its ur house also and nani is ur nani right ..."kushi said arnav as if discoved the greatest point of science which she did not understand in school arnav had control his chuckle seeing her gleeming with happy
smile and nodded to her

arnav movment with kushi disturbed by knock on the door arnav made kushi to sit on the bed carefuly and opened the to see nervous hari prakash in front of him "what ..."arnav asked with irritation hp looked at him scared
to tell him what ladies said to him thats call arnav bhaiya to the pooja " bhaiya... wo.. wo" hp stamered but arnav looked at him with angry look to which hp said with one breath "di calling ufor the pooja..."saying it hp waited
for but to his surprise "say her we are coming "come the clam replay before hp think of anything arnav closed the door leaving hp to think who are we but let it go atleast he was saved from arnav bhaiyas

in downstair nani, anjali and mami waiting for hp come so that they can see the surprise look on arnav when he sees guptas here shyam is telling them he will not come "rani saheba we all know that arnav dont attend the
pooja then why are u trying..."but who will lisen to them "damadji dont talk like that say good good worjs"mami said to shyam "ha shyam ji u shoud he for the best"anjali said then they all saw hp come down with astonishing
face

they all met hp on last step "hp say say what ijj arnav babuwa said only truth ok hallo hai bye bye" mami trethened hp to say nothing but truth to which all noded their head "mami arnav bhaiya said he will come after sometime..."
hp said and moved toward kitchen to drink water to make him feel better from better in hall all of them happily looking at each other with a shocked shyam on their back and anjali turned and gave hime one victory look to him
for that shyam cant say anything now he cant say anything can he and he dont know to any word as he his eyes caghted sight of arnav in top of stair

there arnav coming down but thats not what shocked him but the girl beside him that to arnav holding her hand and he was smiling and the girl she looked happily talking about something that cant be heard then shyam thought
doesnot girls scared of arnav the asr they dont even answer to him without staming and here this kushi girl is talking without breathing its too much for him and how can he replay to his why wife when her brother giving a shock
after shock

by seeing shyam not giving answer to her question she turned to see the stair which is gloored by shyam to see her brother in new avtar by the time arnav and kushi joined they had nothing to say but to see the scean unfold
infront of them in wonder "kushi this in my nani...di...mami..and this is shyam my jiju.."arnav introdeced to kushi "ham jante hai arnavji i met them already but did know that they are ur family" kushi said with smile on her face to
which all nodded their head as if agreeing to her "hum kushi hai and i am arnavjis freind"kushi intruduced herself to them in new form all looked at arshi in surprise they wanted to surprise arnav its reveresed bcz arnav gave them
surprise by coming with her

arnav then asked about the pooja whether they starting now to which all moved the mandir their arnav met with guptas as he know them he did talked with them leaving his family in dought whether he is the same asr or some
one in their chottes body with enough of his surprises they started the pooja anjali looked at her brother till now never sat in the mandir is sitting clamly thats without cheacking phone thats another thing is he did not leave kushi
side its like he glued with her but anjali cant complaint about that her chotte deserves a life to enjoy she know with kushi he can have that life she just hope he agree to marry kushi and she is happy for her chotte...

arnav sat beside kushi he knows his di watching him but he cared less for that now let her get any idea he can solve that afterwords now his only focus on the girl beside him she looked lovely to him with her eyes closed and
hand joined to pray for devi maiya and her lips are moving continuesly in prayer he cant take is eyes off her kushi who praying felt someone watching her so she opened her eyes and looked around but come stop when they
met arnavs "arnavji what happened is something on my face..."kushi asked arnav as he still looking at her to which arnav just nodded so kushi starte to touch her face but did not find anything using opertunity arnav touched her
cheeks as if cleaning her...kushi without ideam thanked him and again turned to talk to devi maiya which is stopped some time back

arnav watched her as kushi and her family moved toward car to go home as pooja is over arnav is still standing in the door waiting for kushi to turn around true to his thinking she turned and waved her hands "bye...arnavji and
shub ratri.."to which arnav waved his hand and said "good night" as he looked car moved of his sight he straight to his room without facing his family whom he know waiting for his answer he can face them tommorow but
now he just had to alone so that he can think about his future plan to tell his family

once in the room arnav laid on the bed thinking about good time spended with kushi he slept like that only so can ready for next new bright day of his life...
Edited by ASRgirl - 8 years ago
sasir thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
This arnav surely given shock to his family instead of them surprising him..
Loved it
ASRgirl thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2

part 31

its next morning after kushi visited rm when arnav holded close in is arms on that night arnav slept with kushi thoughts throught night thinking how she felt against him with her cluching his shirt when he helped her to get down for him its wonderful feeling he wanted to hold her for himself heck even now he is felling the same tottaly on other words heslept with kushi on mind yesturday without fearing that his family is waiting for his explination...

arnav know he just cant be here forever dreaming about kushi, can he? yes he can but the reality will be more sweeter when he will get kushi for himself with that thought arnav got up from sleep and got ready to answer his family otherwise they wont leave him they must have the idea by now he just had to conform them...

that morning raizada ladies are waitinting for arnav to come down so that they can ask him about kushi they all seen what their chotte did on pooja time he was creasing kushis cheek he had to conform his fellings other wise they had to something with that nani, mami and anjali shared eyelocks...

hp come with dishes for the breakfast he setled them on dining table and stand seilently on other side of table by the time all the family members jioned them expect for arnav "what is the breakfast hp? smells good. " mamaji asked looking at closed lids of the break fast
before hp could answer to the question mami replaid "looks at him anjali batiya, asking about food when we have too much to think of arnav betuwa's future"mami said thinkind about her arnav betuwa who is finally behaving like a boy at is age

"arre mannu maine kya kiya bas breakfast ke bare me poocha. and why would u think about arnav babuwa future he have everything"mamaji said wondering what is not with arnav babuwa he have money, a good bissness, family, car whatever he wants...

"ha.. you will tell like that only but what about his marrige he will be remaine alone all his life"mami said thinking her arnav babuwa spending all his life like sanyasi to which anjali also nodded with hint of tears in her eyes thinking about her chotte...

" sahi kaha manorama if only chotte agree to marry kushi then it will be good atlest i can dei in peace" nani added to mamis comment

"nani dont say like that i know now chotte will definately marry kushiji for sure app ne dekha na how chotte with her yesturday he even attented the pooja with kushi"anjali gave them hope to see her chotte marrige telling them about kushi...

"arre you all even hanging on the same matter i thought its false"mama said who is not present see arnavs doing yesturday...

"no mamaji they are saying truth i saw arnav with my own eyes... when arnav with kushi s he was truly different"shyam said to mama make him belive that finally their arnav is in love

mama just looked at the only member who is in his side now ditching him and jioned to the opposite side as he saw on other side all the womans are having victory look on their face before he can ask anything arnav come to them all of them looked at arnav expecting him to say anything but he just sat in his normal seat and kept his plate...

arnav come down from the stair he looked at his family who are all looking at each other then he seilently went and sat down his normal seat with his normal face that is serious one which can make sure that no one talks to him right now look but inside he waiting for someone to start the kushi matter so he can talk otherwise he had to start but that wont be much fun right so he waited...

true to his thinking nani, mami and anjali talked to each other with eyes or say fighting with eachother to who will talk first finally anjali thought to start talk about the matter in hand as her chotte was her papad ka tukuda he cant scream at her right but seeing her chottes face anjali gulped..

"chotte wo... you attended pooja yesturday anything special"anjali said hoping that he should not scream for this only

"ha arnav batuwa whats soo special tell us say say" mami said to help anjali

"chotte wo kushi batiya..."before nani can complete her sentence arnav who was waiting for kushi name to be taken he got to hear that now he can say whatever he was planned to say

"i want to marry kushi..."there he said it now he have to wait for the drama to be unfold

family members who are waiting for arnavs answer they heard arnav say 'i want to marry kushi..' in a soft voice but with sure voice after hearing this anjali looked at her chotte shocked eyes, nani looked at as if she heard him or her age doing this and mami who was going to kept the her bread bit slipped from her hand and fallen on her banarasi sari spoiling it but mami cared less about that now mama and shyam cant belive their ears or eyes their only thought is 'is it the same ASR'...

"chotte what did u say "anjali come out of her shock first to ask this arnav instead of answering it waited for more...

" when... what... how did it happen... with kushi... why kushi.. why u want marry now..." arnav can hear the bits of all conversion all are talking at same time now arnav had enough

"stop it all of u and lisen to me all"arnav said loudly to make in that noise they all became seilent at once its like a dead seilence acured at the time

"i like kushi and i want to marry her soon i want u to be go to kushi house and ask the deep information latter " ASR in him said with the authority to which all the family members just noded without thought

"nani u can inform guptas about the rishta for guptas right i know they are friend with guptas"arnav said to nani

"app teek keherahe hai chotte"nani agreed without saying much who will go opposite to asr anyway to which all other just nodded their heads as they are still in shock

asr just got up from there from his seat and walked toward the stairs but then remebering another thing he turned to his shocked family

"and ha akash is in love with payal u may want to talk about this rishta also ansd u personaly can ask to akash as he was coming by afternoon"with that arnav gone form there leaving his family senseless with another news

kushi is as always with her crazy mood from morning but the problem is with the payal who is not in her sense kushi is sad about her then thinking about what is her sister problem then she thought of all things she can finalyy got to know that its with akash problem ofcourse her sister is not happy mood bcz akashji is not in city and the one who should be making akash-paal to be happen is happy with her new freind arnavji but arnavji is special for her she likes himshe can be happy with him not tht she was not happy before but with him its like complete...

"kushi tumari kuch nahi ho sakta u have to think about ur jiji not arnavji consontrate on the matter"kushi said to herself

"its all arnavjis falt let mecall him.." thinking that she ran back of the hose with her phone to call arnav...

arnav who had thinking of kushi got her call (on phone conversation)

"hello kushi "arnav answeewd happily

"arnavji i wont talk to u iam katti with u"kushi said with pout

"but y kushi" arnav hped its nohing serious

"bcz when iam thinking u always come in my head and then i will forgot the whole matter" arnav got complent form kushi but arnav is happy that kushi is thinking of him

"but kushi i did not do anything and what are u thinking "arnav changed the topic to find what he inturpted in her thinking

"wo i was thinking about akashji and jiji matter, he devi maiya how can i forgot arnavji we didnot do anything about akashji matter "kushi screamed at the end that arnav had to keep his phone away from his ears

"kushi kushi relax i solved that matter my family will come to ur house tommoro for rishta"

"sach arnavji ur saying truth na ho arnavji i am soo happy now i am going to say that to all wait"kushi said that in full of happy voice if she camn dance now she would do that

"no no kushi dot tell now let us serprise ur family ok"arnav said hoping atleast she destroyed his plan to go on traditional way

"ok ok arnavji now i'm going bye buaji is calling"saying kushi cut her call and ran inside house

"bye... ku.."shi befor he can comeplete the sentence he heard the beep sound arnav didn't say her abot his proposal bcz he wants to see her face when they anounce the matter

kushi happily ran into house with grin onher face when she entered the house ran to payal and hugged her

"jiji i am so happy"kushi screamed on top of her voice

"aree pagal chod mujhe ur hugging soo much tight i cant breath"payal breathlessly said to kushi...kushi loose her grip enough to breath

"wo shanka devi why are u happy tell us also"bua asked to which kushi just grinned at them how can she say now when arnavji planed for surprise

seeing kushi grinning family member thought its one of her shanki and got back to there works...

OK that's for now thanks for those who liked my story so for I am going to end it with another 2 or 3 there parts and I just want to say is thank u guys love all and let me know how is this part am I improving my writing that's all and leave comment on this part
Edited by ASRgirl - 8 years ago
sspoorthy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nice
Ha ha Can't imagine reaction of raizadas
sasir thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nice..
This kushi is really a sanki
kushiasr26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 4 Thumbnail
Nice update
Waiting eagerly to know about the reaction of Guptas
enthusiastic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
fantastic update dear
loved itt soo much ...
beautifully written whole part
thanks a lot for pm sweety
waiting for next update
pls countinue soon...
nisha_mehta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb part
The raizada's cannot believe that arnav wants to get married to khushi. They are very excited and happy.
Waiting to see how the surprise turns out
Continue soon
monica6 thumbnail
Continue soon plz... Lovely update:)