saschades thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
BEAUTIFUL UPDATE
THANKS FOR PM X
abigail93 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
They're somehow so perfect that they seem impossible to me. Really.
awroneema thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ohh jenny..very emotional update.. or i must say it has all the colors of emotion..and how beautifully they r blended in to one!
in the begining i was lill confused who was adele? was nt it aman who anu has a feeling for? did i goof up or missed something... apart from that i can feel a positive vibe for anu .. may b amn wasnt meant for her..or he should remain a very special friend in her life..nd i think anu finally learnt to let it go...and thn the grey eyed neighbour...seems a bit misotrious...woh hai bhi aur nahi bhi...some what like a guiding angle! he saved the bracelet..now i wonder what was the ishara..will he help to save that bond...or gona create a new one! i m highly looking firward to the lill stay in amstrdm.. i hv always asssosiated this place with HUM TUM.. now lets see what ms gupta and mr foster is gona give us there!

now cuming to the Guptas... i m not a mother..but still i can relate to sujatas pain..it was that much vivid through ur writing...nd the bond this couple shares is truely markable...they r in true sense best friends...not supporting each other blindly but cirrecting thm n helping thm in better... arhi must look forward to thm as the idol.. they will... infact i think once the ice is brojen arnav literly will convert into sujis ladla beta..i m waiting for tgat time to cum...untill then i hardly blv khushi cn be truely hppy from within!

and lastly itna asu is not good for help..nd to hazam all the heavy emotional doze u gave the hazmola ..arshi on fire.. but i guess we need a bigger hazmola to digest the sperky blusty sensetional hazmola itself...😉

thank you so much for the pm and ingnore typoss plzzzx
Edited by awroneema - 9 years ago
MDTharun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Anitha has given rest to her aching heart , first love will always remain in one corner of your heart . Is Arian Foster , the new prince charming for our dear Anu . She is such a sweet heart ,she deserves the best .
Sujatha is yet to come to terms with Arnav . We cannot blame her , she is a mother whose heart is wishing only good for her dear daughter . Sujatha met Arnav in wrong circumstances , looks like Arnav- Khushi's happy marriage life will help her to accept Arnav as her daamad whole heartedly .
Arnav - Khushi are making use of their alone time rather very well 😉
redpetals123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Sorry dear for not commenting these many days. It has been a beautiful journey throughout, finally khushis mother accepted the truth that arnav was her daughters choice and she just cant live without him no matter what.
Felt bad for anita, I really hoped aman to fall in love with her.

Oh what an emotional as well an erotic update, left me breathless.
suji5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing update
Who is this Arien?
Is he going to be the friend of Anita?
rizib thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It was definitely emotional to read too.. Finally we have Sujata back. Even I was trying to understand her like Navin, through his eyes. Beautifully written Jen.
Snell thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Beautifully written. Start of there new journey together full of happiness and togetherness!
DDC1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

"Go ahead, love, mark your man. Don't be shy".

Jenny: that just made my day.

Will come back to leave a more detailed comment. But I couldn't help to contrast the spirit of the two mothers.

The lightness of one heart because her long-suffering child is now in safe hands, the burden of the other because her child's kushi is now in 'unworthy' hands...
Edited by DDC1 - 9 years ago
vks11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Jenny couldn't resist posting another note. Read it again . One of the best chapters in the story. It had every emotion and you have described them so beautifully👏 👏 👏 👏. Words fail me completely.
DHIL KHIL UTTHA HAI!❤️

Take a bow Jen!

Thank you many many times for this awesome story⭐️.

This is for you dear!🤗.

Credit to the uploader.

Edited by vks11 - 9 years ago