Billionaire's Angel [TaaRey SS] (Ch 2 Updated)

Cupcake. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Hello Guys! I'm back with another short story. It has just 5-6 chapters and yeah It's supernatural. It's about Angels this time. Hope you all like it. Any confusion please feel free to ask me here or scrap me. Enjoy Reading. Banner is by Sameera_12

Chapter One

"Taani, You can go there on earth but just for a day. And remember if you broke any rule your powers will be snatched away from you then you have to live there as a normal human being" God said to her, the angel. The angel look up with sheer happiness twinkling her eyes.

"Thank you god. I won't disappoint you" She says with excitement lacing through her every words. All her life she wanted to go on earth and see how humans live there, She wanted to see their life style, experience it for once and now her dream had come true.

Bowing down in front god with respect, she flee away from there. In happiness she was flying in sky, doing tricks with her magic. Her white feathery wings were out and her white long gown, she was truly an angel and a beauty that could make any men go weak on their knees.

Now it was time to go on earth, as an angel they had few rules too. She had to come back before midnight and if she broke any rule god will take away all her powers which she didn't want. She lifted her both hands and chanted few words. Soon her wings disappear and she was standing there like a normal girl in normal clothes human wear. Again she did her magic and let the wind guide her where she wanted to go.

Los Angeles. The place she always wanted to see. Her other friends had told her about it alot. She look around. All the things were so new to her, she had just seen all these from up there but never got the chance to explore them.

With baby steps she started walking, following the crowd while looking at the shop with amusement in her eyes. Taani was attracting some attention toward herself, she was an angel..angel of peace thus the calming yet powerful aura coming from her was forcing people to look at her as she passed by them.

A frowned appeared on her beautiful face, not knowing where to go. It was night time. She saw a group of teenager, they were laughing, cracking some jokes. With smile she followed them out of curiously what teenagers do here on earth. And her curiosity led her to a famous club. She saw that group of teenagers going inside along with more people. Not knowing what is really is, a feeling arose in her to go and see. She held her breath and got mixed in a large group of people. Without being noticed by anyone she entered the club and was left spell bounded. She had never heard about this place before. Loud music was booming, flashing lights and smell of alcohol. It was odd but she liked it. It was something she had never seen before nor heard about it.

Her nose scrunched up in disgust when she saw a half naked woman was pressed up against wall and sucking each others face. She ignored them and moved toward the bar. Her curiosity to explore things was getting of her, she wanted to try everything.

She was walking when she bumped into something hard, stumblinng over her foot she was about to hit the ground when stranger come to her rescue, he wrapped his arms around her waist, she gripped shoulders of stranger in firm grip. He made her stand on her own but his arms were still wrapped around her.

Mumbling a quick apology she looked up in the eyes of stranger. She saw the most beautiful guy she have ever seen. His sharp features catch her attention. He was greek god. His deep chuckle brought her back into reality. Her cheeks heat up realizing he had caught her staring at him.

"Your name beautiful?" The stranger asked, smirking down at her as his husky voice send shiver down her spine. She could understand why this stranger was attracted to her but couldn't understand why she was getting attracted toward him. Being an anger her beauty and personality would attract people, people would attract to her because of her angel aura coming off her.

"Taani. Yours?" Taani was looking deep in to his eyes. This stranger was attracting and a powerful aura coming off him.

"Rey Singhania" The stranger replied, his voice held pride while he introduce himself. She smiled at him.

"Are you new here? I never saw you here before?" Rey asked her, unwillingly he unwrapped his arm around her.

"Yeah, came to see how people live here" Without thinking she answered him, Rey stare at him finding her answer quite weird. She realized it soon and bite her lower lip in nervous. Revealing her identity infront of human is something that would cost her life.

"I mean their lifestyle. I wanted to know about that" Taani covered up. Rey nodded. They moved toward the bar.

"Let me buy you a drink as my apology for dashing into you" Rey said turning toward her, usually he wasnt someone who pay too much attention to women but this woman. She is something, mysterious and beautiful. He was attracted toward her. Taani was reluctantly nodded, he ordered drinks for her and himself, she was reluctant at first. Its prohibited in their kind to have alcohol but she wanted to taste it. Almost every single soul was having it so she thought to have one shot, nobody would come to know.

As their drinks came she stare at it with nervousness bubbling up inside her. She was going to break one rule. God won't be happy about it but at that moment she didn't wanted to worry about it. She wanted to live her life as normal human being. Rey watched in amusement as she gulp down the shot. He was sure it was first time she had tasted alcohol after seeing the funny look on her face. He chuckled at her and had his shot. As time passed and bar attender kept serving them they both hadn't realise they were fully drunk after 13 shots.

Taani clutched her head, her head was feeling heavy. Alcohol in her system was doing it work and she was things double or more. Sh turned to look at him, he wasn't in bad state as her though he was drunk too but he was used to it.

"I want to dance. Come with me" Taani yelled then holding his hand she dragged him on dance floor. Rey let her drag him, this woman was captivate of making him do anything in just 15 minutes they had met. She had the charming effect, nobody could say no to him.

Rey grabbed her hips and pulled her into him while she wrapped her arms around his neck and let him guide her on the beats of music. Their lower bodies were grinding against each other, she had goosebumps all over her body but she was too drunk to think anything else, she was just liking the feel of his body against her. It was first time she was so close to any male.

"Mi amor, eres tan hermosa" (My Love, You are so beautiful) Rey whispered in spanish, she giggled not understanding what he had said though but still that sounds heavenly to her. They continued dancing for some more time before his lips came crashing down at her. He had been trying to control his urge but his drunk state wasnt helping him either.

Taani grabbed his hair and pulled his close to her. She tried mimicking his actions, his hold on her waist tighten. He smooched her lower lip for seeking for an entrance which she gladly obliged and open up for him. He slide his tongue inside her mouth tasting her sweetness. Firework exploded, an electric chill passed through their bodies.

"mi amor, ven conmigo" (My Love, Come with me) Rey said breaking the kiss. She was panting heavily, feeling dizzy as smell of sex hit her. Rey wrapped his arm around her and pulled her toward the stairs leading upstairs where rooms for vip members were there.

Though she was drunk she knew she should not go with him but something inside her was screaming to trust him and she did. She did trust this beautiful stranger who had huge effect on her in just very small span of time.

Rey pushed her inside a room belong to him. It was very famous and posh club and he is the owner of it which had its own benefits.

She stare at him with her drunk gaze, her eyes were clouded with emotions..lust and love. Both were prohibited for an angel but she was experiencing them because her beautiful stranger.

"Eres ma, mi amor" (You are mine, My Love) Rey whispered as he pushed her against the wall and took her lips in his, pulling her into a passionate kiss. She knew where this was leading onto but she couldn't stop. She didn't wanted to stop.

o0o

Index

Chapter One

Edited by Cupcake. - 10 years ago

princess_tara thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
superb concept
it is damn interesting and something very new and fresh
hell excited to read it
update it asap
Edited by princess_tara - 10 years ago
sailaja. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
New concept awsome taani was angel nice taarey meet and their talk was nice
Lavender_Luna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Strange
But nice
U cud hv put a nrml girl only
Y angel??
Nyways... Updt soon
dakshumhatre thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice update
love it
intresting concept
love to read more
update soon
thanx for pm
Edited by dakshumhatre - 10 years ago
CrazyForAmar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Res
Unres

Awesome concept
Great start
So Taani is an angle
Amazing
This chapter is beautifully written
Everyone is attracted towards Taani
Because of the aura coming from her
But she...she is attracted toward Rey
She broke the rules
Can't wait to read further
Continue soon
Edited by CrazyForAmar - 10 years ago
shamanbk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update and interesting concept
Loved Taarey scene
Taani is going to lose all her powers
Please update soon and pm me
meenu_taarey thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
amazing start pooja
just fall for this
n yaaa amzing
chapter with
beautiful description
lovely name n edit
update soon n
pm me
take care
umatejesh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awwsome start
taani is an angel
taarey meet their talks n their kiss was nice
waiting to read further upd soon
yoyoaishwarya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
new thought , really good taani as an angel , now she has to stay on earth because, she is breaking gods rule let's see kya hoga