sochona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey seya,thanks for the pm.great update.rahul on the tree was very funny😆.riddhima with the kids was so cute.😳but things are so confusing😕i still haven't figured out who are the bad guysbut armaan better not be a bad guy.😡.hope the next update clears up some if not all of the confusion.
se.ya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sochona

hey seya,thanks for the pm.great update.rahul on the tree was very funny😆.riddhima with the kids was so cute.😳but things are so confusing😕i still haven't figured out who are the bad guysbut armaan better not be a bad guy.😡.hope the next update clears up some if not all of the confusion.

Heya :)

First thing's first.. Don't ever thank me for the PM, please..

I know I'm making you wait too long before letting you guys know about Armaan.. I'm sorry about it.. can't help it because the story plot demands this type of narration.. I'll try to put up everything about Armaan soon, though.. Hope you'll still have some interest left to read the story.. :) :)

Thank you for reading and Take Care :)

-SeyaCandyfloss
sara.dmg thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ufff there is so much confusion regarding Arman's character, but I like that suspense and guessing game. But u better not make him a criminal. And continue soon
se.ya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sara.dmg

Ufff there is so much confusion regarding Arman's character, but I like that suspense and guessing game. But u better not make him a criminal. And continue soon

Yes, there's a lot of confusion and that won't be clearing any day sooner.. I'm trying to bring it soon.. Let's see how soon I can reveal Armaan completely..

Thank you for the comment and will try to update as soon as possible.. :)

Take care :)

-SeyaCandyfloss
RashmiMahendra thumbnail
Ye Armaan y does he wanna stop her...doesn't he knw that man he works for is not a loyal one phir bhi...plzzz enlighten me with story ahead for clearing the confusion ahead ...good suspense story yaar keep us hooked

se.ya thumbnail

Originally posted by: RashmiMahendra

Ye Armaan y does he wanna stop her...doesn't he knw that man he works for is not a loyal one phir bhi...plzzz enlighten me with story ahead for clearing the confusion ahead ...good suspense story yaar keep us hooked

Hey Rashmi :)

I'm delighted to see a new reader's comment over here :) Thank you for this and it does mean a lot to me.. :)

Thank you again for appreciating my work and I'll try to update the next part soon :)

Take care and keep sharing your thoughts about the story..

-SeyaCandyfloss
Rarepearl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hi Sweetheart,

I know I have used all my quota of apologies for being late everytime. This last time.. pleaseee. With Armaan's adorable smile on top. Waisey bhi this is the second time im typing my comment. Pehle page crash ho gaya :(

Coming to the part, I have to commend you for how brilliantly you are carrying the plot ahead. It is a task but you are doing it so well, effortlessly. The story is getting even more better with each update.

Each para portrayed the emotions of the four characters involved so well.

Rahul ko to kisi side track kar hi dia. Firsr with Muski n now this camp. I hope he does realize what's happening with him.

Hayyee you reminded me of the beautiful old days of DMG with the basketball scene.

Riddhima is a v determined girl. Her sole focus is her mission though her thoughts keep diverting towards the blue eyed doctor too. Hehehe. Anyways i have to give it to her for putting her life at risk for saving the kids. Welldone Basket!

Aww Armaan couldn't believe Ridz did such a task as she was with him in the morning. I know he is v important to the side he's working for but it was really nice to see him being unable to stop Ridz. Not because he couldn't but because he considered her feelings. Lets see kab tak he will do so. He's too adorable.

I hope Ridz is fine. She got kicked real hard :(

Looking forward to the next part.

Much love.. always
RashmiMahendra thumbnail

Originally posted by: seyacandyfloss

Hey Rashmi :)

I'm delighted to see a new reader's comment over here :) Thank you for this and it does mean a lot to me.. :)

Thank you again for appreciating my work and I'll try to update the next part soon :)

Take care and keep sharing your thoughts about the story..

-SeyaCandyfloss

your welcome candy:) ...ya m a new reader of the story ... But xommnting first time... Mei nahi ki toh it will kill me ki meine ek acchi work ka appreciate nahi ki...I loved the way u take yur story candy nd m always hooked with suspense...I'm living every bit of yur story
se.ya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rarepearl

Hi Sweetheart,

I know I have used all my quota of apologies for being late everytime. This last time.. pleaseee. With Armaan's adorable smile on top. Waisey bhi this is the second time im typing my comment. Pehle page crash ho gaya :(

Coming to the part, I have to commend you for how brilliantly you are carrying the plot ahead. It is a task but you are doing it so well, effortlessly. The story is getting even more better with each update.

Each para portrayed the emotions of the four characters involved so well.

Rahul ko to kisi side track kar hi dia. Firsr with Muski n now this camp. I hope he does realize what's happening with him.

Hayyee you reminded me of the beautiful old days of DMG with the basketball scene.

Riddhima is a v determined girl. Her sole focus is her mission though her thoughts keep diverting towards the blue eyed doctor too. Hehehe. Anyways i have to give it to her for putting her life at risk for saving the kids. Welldone Basket!

Aww Armaan couldn't believe Ridz did such a task as she was with him in the morning. I know he is v important to the side he's working for but it was really nice to see him being unable to stop Ridz. Not because he couldn't but because he considered her feelings. Lets see kab tak he will do so. He's too adorable.

I hope Ridz is fine. She got kicked real hard :(

Looking forward to the next part.

Much love.. always

Hey dear.. :)

Your quota goes up to infinity dear.. Actually.. no.. you've no quota at all! You need not ask sorry yaar.. It's alright.. It's even..isn't it? I've not replied to yours yet.. Even I take ages to reply to yours..but don't worry ..will do so soon.. :) So.. stop being sorry.. Take your time and then reply me.. always :)

Thanks a ton for this comment and for this review dear :) I wasn't expecting such a good response for this part though..

Thank you again..

Love you.. Take care :)

Yours
Sweety
se.ya thumbnail

Originally posted by: RashmiMahendra

your welcome candy:) ...ya m a new reader of the story ... But xommnting first time... Mei nahi ki toh it will kill me ki meine ek acchi work ka appreciate nahi ki...I loved the way u take yur story candy nd m always hooked with suspense...I'm living every bit of yur story

Thanks a lot Rashmi.. Keep encouraging me and my fellow writers.. :)